QEEQ

Best deals from AVIS

AVIS with QEEQ

A Trusted QEEQ Partner

Avis was founded in 1946 as the first company to provide rental cars from airports. Over 5,500 rental counters serve more than 165 countries, with the number still increasing. As a leading rental car brand, Avis serves business travelers at major airports around the world, and leisure travelers at off-airport locations, scoring high particularly in America, Canada, New Zealand and Australia.
QEEQ partners with Avis conveying the 'We Try Harder' spirit to strive to create a best car rental experience by providing superior service and best rental deals.

Various Cars to Rent around the World

Positioned to serve the premium, commercial and leisure segments of the travel industry, Avis provides a variety of car types to tailor to your specific needs. Whether you need a premium SUV to accommodate your whole team or you prefer an exotic car rental to ride with your other half, you can get your most suitable car rental from Avis. Particularly, hybrid models in the Green fleet of Avis Car Rental not only empower your drive with more affordable fuel efficiency but also contribute to a more environmentally friendly travel.

Customer Service: We Try Harder

The motto “We Try Harder” shines through in Avis’s service to customers. Additional benefits are provided such as ski racks and snow tires or child safety seats, all at a reasonable daily rate. A multifaceted program Avis Cares is designed to guide the proper usage of the child safety seats. Avis strives to ensure that travelers have a safe and stress-free trip to their destination.

QEEQ's guest reviews

9.3

/10

Excellent
  • Vehicle condition

    9.0
    我是进度条
  • Vehicle cleanliness

    9.2
    我是进度条
  • Spaciousness

    9.4
    我是进度条
  • Counter staff

    9.1
    我是进度条
  • Pick-up location

    9.5
    我是进度条
  • Drop-off location

    9.6
    我是进度条
  • Pick-up time

    0-10 mins
  • Drop-off time

    0-10 mins
  • 10

    Excellent

    Customer service was excellent - very fast & efficient

    icon_locationInverness
    Reviewed: October 7, 2021

  • 9.3

    Excelente combinación de precio y calidad

    El auto funcionó perfecto para el propósito de el viaje. Fue entregado en excelentes condiciones. El personal de la empresa siempre fue muy amable y nos ayudaron con un incidente que sufrimos, todo excelente.

    icon_locationMontreal
    Reviewed: October 2, 2021

  • 10

    Sin comisiones ni seguros extras

    No tuvimos que pagar nada extra de lo que ya habíamos pagado en la reserva a través de qeeq.com, ni seguros, ni comisiones, estaba todo incluido a un precio excelente.

    icon_locationBarcelona
    Reviewed: October 1, 2021

  • 7.7

    Good

    Quite aggressive up selling from the original counter clerk and then there was the disastrous tyre situation on the original car. We will not rent from that location again.

    icon_locationDallas
    Reviewed: September 30, 2021

  • 7.7

    Memorable

    Had a problem with rental car and had to be replaced on day 3 of our holiday, but was sorted out with Avis with an upgraded vehicle , sent a taxi to our accommodation to take us back to the airport and pick up replacement

    icon_locationMadeira
    Reviewed: September 20, 2021

  • 8.7

    Awful. Will not use again.

    Completely double charged by Avis. Can not figure out how to get my money back for being charged twice.

    icon_locationDallas
    Reviewed: August 7, 2021

  • 10

    Great experience!

    Great customer service. The pick-up was fast and easy and the representative was very kind! Thanks, Jean at the MCO counter!

    icon_locationOrlando
    Reviewed: August 6, 2021

  • 7

    Good

    Todavía no han desbloqueado los 500€ de fianza de la tarjeta de crédito y ha pasado ya más de una semana...

    icon_locationBourges
    Reviewed: August 5, 2021

  • 10

    Awesome

    I have to change the car but they help me fast

    icon_locationWashington
    Reviewed: July 19, 2021

  • 10

    Excelencia

    Todo estuvo perfecto.

    icon_locationRichmond
    Reviewed: July 13, 2021

  • 10

    bastante buena

    Buen servicio

    icon_locationPunta Arenas
    Reviewed: July 6, 2021

  • 10

    Su reserva en digital Con contacto inmediato Excelente relación costo -beneficio!!

    Todo la experiencia superó mis expectativas Súper recomendado

    icon_locationOrlando
    Reviewed: July 5, 2021

  • 9

    Good

    Good

    icon_locationOrlando
    Reviewed: June 30, 2021

  • 7.3

    Good

    Vehicle alignment was slightly off. Lighter adapter did not work, could not use my phone plugin charger. Washer fluid was empty. Below average rating from me.

    icon_locationNew York
    Reviewed: June 30, 2021

  • 10

    Excelente experiencia con Avis y el sitio QEEQ. Lo recomiendo!!

    Excelente el personal. Atento y expeditivo. Gracias!

    icon_locationMiami
    Reviewed: June 30, 2021

  • 9.3

    Excellent

    Me cambiaron el auto (Toyota Camrry) por un Mitsubishi Outlander, buen cambio pensando pensando la cantidad de personas y maletas.

    icon_locationMiami
    Reviewed: June 18, 2021

  • 10

    Great

    Car was great, pickup was fast & easy, drop off was simple

    icon_locationDenver
    Reviewed: June 15, 2021

  • 10

    Great car but pick up was too long

    To pick up the car at the Orlando airport took way too long. Waited an hour and half in line.

    icon_locationOrlando
    Reviewed: June 12, 2021

  • 10

    Excellent

    Quick and smooth.

    icon_locationPodgorica
    Reviewed: June 1, 2021

  • 10

    Excellent

    Very good and new car

    icon_locationSeattle
    Reviewed: June 1, 2021

AVIS's popular car types

AVIS Car Rental Locations Worldwide

  • in popular countries
  • in popular cities
  • in popular airports

Find other more car rental brands

Subscribe for Exclusive Offers and Deals

Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!