QEEQ

Best deals from AVIS

AVIS with QEEQ

A Trusted QEEQ Partner

Avis was founded in 1946 as the first company to provide rental cars from airports. Over 5,500 rental counters serve more than 165 countries, with the number still increasing. As a leading rental car brand, Avis serves business travelers at major airports around the world, and leisure travelers at off-airport locations, scoring high particularly in America, Canada, New Zealand and Australia.
QEEQ partners with Avis conveying the 'We Try Harder' spirit to strive to create a best car rental experience by providing superior service and best rental deals.

Various Cars to Rent around the World

Positioned to serve the premium, commercial and leisure segments of the travel industry, Avis provides a variety of car types to tailor to your specific needs. Whether you need a premium SUV to accommodate your whole team or you prefer an exotic car rental to ride with your other half, you can get your most suitable car rental from Avis. Particularly, hybrid models in the Green fleet of Avis Car Rental not only empower your drive with more affordable fuel efficiency but also contribute to a more environmentally friendly travel.

Customer Service: We Try Harder

The motto “We Try Harder” shines through in Avis’s service to customers. Additional benefits are provided such as ski racks and snow tires or child safety seats, all at a reasonable daily rate. A multifaceted program Avis Cares is designed to guide the proper usage of the child safety seats. Avis strives to ensure that travelers have a safe and stress-free trip to their destination.

QEEQ's guest reviews

8.9

/10

Very Good
  • Vehicle condition

    9.0
    我是进度条
  • Vehicle cleanliness

    8.9
    我是进度条
  • Spaciousness

    9.0
    我是进度条
  • Counter staff

    7.9
    我是进度条
  • Pick-up location

    9.2
    我是进度条
  • Drop-off location

    9.5
    我是进度条
  • Pick-up time

    10-30 mins
  • Drop-off time

    0-10 mins
  • 9.3

    Excellent

    Me cambiaron el auto (Toyota Camrry) por un Mitsubishi Outlander, buen cambio pensando pensando la cantidad de personas y maletas.

    icon_locationMiami
    Reviewed: June 18, 2021

  • 10

    Great

    Car was great, pickup was fast & easy, drop off was simple

    icon_locationDenver
    Reviewed: June 15, 2021

  • 10

    Great car but pick up was too long

    To pick up the car at the Orlando airport took way too long. Waited an hour and half in line.

    icon_locationOrlando
    Reviewed: June 12, 2021

  • 10

    Excellent

    Quick and smooth.

    icon_locationPodgorica
    Reviewed: June 1, 2021

  • 10

    Excellent

    Very good and new car

    icon_locationSeattle
    Reviewed: June 1, 2021

  • 8.7

    Price was the best, as the car, so we are happy. Thanks.

    No pick up at the airport. We had to browser around with luggage to find it outside the airport zone basically at dark time. The level of English of the guy on the reception was very low so it took a lot of time to explain him that we didn’t need additional insurance as we already had bought a full one with qeeq. The whole process reminded negotiation process on the market: ok, minus this, and then minus this and maybe minus this too. Pretty exhausting after long flight and late hour. Check-out though was amazing: no delay and fast and driver took us to the departure entrance.

    icon_locationSanto Domingo
    Reviewed: May 30, 2021

  • 10

    Muy buena

    Sugerencia si es posible reducir el tiempo de espera para reclamar el auto sería ideal . Gracias

    icon_locationFort Lauderdale
    Reviewed: May 27, 2021

  • 10

    Smooth and Good Value Car Rental at Aberdeen Airport.

    The car was very impressive. It was clean and in excellent condition and a pleasure to drive.

    icon_locationAberdeen
    Reviewed: May 27, 2021

  • 10

    Good

    The car was in ok conditiona

    icon_locationTucson
    Reviewed: April 27, 2021

  • 9.7

    Bueno

    Estuvimos más de hora y media hasta que nos atendieron en el mostrador para darnos el coche

    icon_locationSan Francisco
    Reviewed: April 27, 2021

  • 8.7

    Good

    Good

    icon_locationFort Lauderdale
    Reviewed: April 25, 2021

  • 7.3

    Better communication needed . Why wasn't I charged the price I was quoted??

    Firstly it was very hard to get in touch with the Avis staff at Kununurra. The 2 phone numbers when I tried to call prior to the trip had messages on them stating that the phone message box was full. This also happened when I arrived at 11am to pick up the car (.When I returned the car the message bank still hadn't been dealt with and there were other frustrated people).Finally I talked to the cafe worker who knew the Avis rep and he called her. She said she was on her way and would be 5 mins.By this time it was 11.30.She was pleasant and apologised but I expect more professional service.

    icon_locationKununurra
    Reviewed: April 21, 2021

  • 10

    Excellent

    Muy buena camioneta y limpia

    icon_locationHouston
    Reviewed: April 21, 2021

  • 8

    Avisly good deal

    The counter staff was helpful...getting out was a little odd with the exit attendant appearing from another location. I got put on hold when I phoned for road service so I just ended up putting air in the tire a few times.

    icon_locationCharlotte
    Reviewed: April 20, 2021

  • 8.7

    Good price bad customer supprt

    I had a road incident, no one picked the phone, when i returned the car, I tried to talk to someone at customer support but the booth was empty and was waiting there for an hour, no one came.

    icon_locationHouston
    Reviewed: April 19, 2021

  • 4.3

    Poor.

    We were given a vehicle that had low pressure and a warning sign and then downgraded two levels with no refund to a Kia sedan that was quite unclean

    icon_locationCoffs Harbour
    Reviewed: April 18, 2021

  • 9

    Better than expected

    I have to wait for more than 15 minutes to get the car, but it seems to be a normal waiting time since Las Vegas is very popular. Except the above, AVIS didn’t provide some extraordinary service.

    icon_locationLas Vegas
    Reviewed: April 18, 2021

  • 9

    OK for a quick trip

    The rear wheels either have a bad wheel bearing or tire with a broken belt causing a vibration and noticeable noise.

    icon_locationCharlotte
    Reviewed: April 18, 2021

  • 9

    MALÍSIMA

    Rentamos la Mazda y nos dieron una camioneta Jeep pickup, INCOMODISIMA, no es para 5 personas, es altísima y en la parte de atrás NO CABEN 3 personas, definitivamente no vuelvo a rentar con ustedes ni con AVIS ya que no respetaron mi solicitud. Lo del seguro no está claro en la página, pagamos uno q no era necesario y en el mostrador ya te explican que necesitas otro.

    icon_locationDallas
    Reviewed: April 13, 2021

  • 6.7

    Could improve

    Hate to pay for additional, should be a way to include in the reservation payment, nevertheless I had to pay for extra insurance and toll radio tag

    icon_locationDallas
    Reviewed: April 12, 2021

AVIS's popular car types

AVIS Car Rental Locations Worldwide

  • in popular countries
  • in popular cities
  • in popular airports

Find other more car rental brands

Subscribe for Exclusive Offers and Deals

Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!