CENTAURO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

A.HOLOVKO

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Good new car with great service”
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Flight was delayed - I had to pick-up car next day due to working hours. Make sure you book car with 12 hours buffer to do not loose the reservation.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 7, 2021

C.Rodriguez

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Centauro: 2.0 /10
pésima atención. No me entregaron el coche.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 28, 2021

K.Mirza

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Disappointed!”
About Centauro: 5.0 /10
I paid on way charge for the car from Barcelona - Valencia on QEEQ. But Centauro charged me extra for on way when I got to pick the car up. Case is on dispute with QEEQ and I will be seeking refund from my credit card company when I return to UK. As soon as we left Barcelona car engine management light came on, l continued with driving and it went. Hour later l lost power to the car, then stopped at hard shoulder and after turning car off for few minutes it worked. Anyway Centauro replaced the car next day but l lost a whole day. When we got to Valencia the office told me they need additional car so they will be keeping this car. Felt like being ripped off by driving car all the way to Valencia from Barcelona for free for them and they charged me well over €150, what a CON Company.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Smooth process but customer service not too good as l am disputing over €65 for extra charge.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 26, 2021

M.Pitura

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
“Pleasant experience.”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Very pleasant experience. Car was ok. But stuff was very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 24, 2021

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Great car condition. Great service. Quite strict with the processes (driver has to be the one that made the reservation, credit card ONLY on his/her details), but this is not always bad. But,they also accept debit cards.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 19, 2021

C.Dodanis

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Quick checkout/ checkin but more clarity needed”
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Process very smooth and fast especially drop off but need to spend more time to explain with more clarity charges and payments taken not clearly explained to me. CS not very accommodating if you dont book directly with company,wanted to extend my rental period but within 24 hour period but wouldnt do it and would charge a penalty and another full days charge. Took payment for toll and fuel deposit immediately when could have taken a pre authorisation as with the insurance.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Everything excellent all questions answered early and concisely will continue using platform but will think twice about hiring from Centauro.
Reviewed: Sat, May 29, 2021

José Luis Morlesin

View more >
Mini Van | Ford S-Max 7 Seats or similar
“Centauro, necesita mejorar”
About Centauro: 6.0 /10
No acompañaron al hacer la entrega y el coche tenía más daños en la carrocería de los que indicaban en la hoja de recogida, al comentarlo con su atención al cliente, lo primero que dijeron es que ya era responsabilidad mía por salir con el sin comprobarlo. Recomiendo revisar el coche detenidamente antes de abandonar sus instalaciones. Ruedas con excesivo desgaste Sin líquido limpiaparabrisas No funcionaban los detectores de proximidad Dentro del vehículo habían objetos del anterior usuario
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 18, 2020

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Brand new car and good customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020

j.hughes

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Fast and easy, free upgrade to a better spec of vehicle and no issues.”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Booked a Focus or similar was offered to upgrade free to a Crossland X, took the offer and the car was great, bit small to be honest but can't fault Centauro on this occasion, car was almost new, new car smell so all good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
all good
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

J.HUGHES

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Excellent service, in and out within 30 mins, Brand New Car offered.”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up, can't really say they up-sell the insurance, simply offer it to you, no pressure to buy. Booked a Focus or Similar, was upgraded to a Brand New Dacia Duster, accepted at the time but wish I stuck with the standard car offered as the Dacia is VERY slow, can't fault Centauro though.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy as 123, best car rental booking app around.
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Picking up the car took long because of some issues with previous customers. It would help if the other available staff could come to assist and not stay behind for what looked like administrative work. Now it took longer than needed. But, when we were helped, the person was very friendly and upgraded our car to a stationwagen, for free, when he saw our teenagers and luggage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
First time user, but very pleased with it. We returned earlier and your customer service was of great help here!!
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

j.hughes

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Excellent service at Centauro, car provided was almost brand new.”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Collected the car from Centauro. I booked a Focus or similar, I was upgraded to a Golf which was almost brand new and far superior in my opinion to the Focus, the Golf is very economical and I did not use as much fuel as I normally would have.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process, best around in my opinion.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

D.Bailey

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Disappointing vehicle, average everything else.”
About Centauro: 6.0 /10
The car was much worse than I expected. I do not see how a Fiat Panda is equivalent to a Fiat 500 (as booked). Made motorway journeys uncomfortable. I have booked three cars this summer and this was by far the most expensive, as well as the worst vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 6, 2020

Gus

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
“Simple”
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Good overall
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good overall
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 24, 2020

Ian uk

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Ok service but not my best car choice.”
About Centauro: 7.0 /10
Good shuttle to pick up point near airport. Usual hard sell on insurance. Car had lots of cosmetic damage on outside but was very clean inside and performed perfectly. However this model of Ford Focus was so low to the ground I couldn’t exit the car park ramp of my accommodation without scraping the front spoiler on the concrete. To be fair the charge levied for the damage seemed about right despite the dire warnings when trying to sell me insurance at pickup.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 15, 2020

V.Trask-Hall

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“My first choice app to hire cars”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Lovely service. Quick and polite
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service as usual
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

G.Dragazis

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Can't stop talking about it and all is positive! Bravo!”
About Centauro: 8.3 /10
It was the second time, within a months period, that I was getting a car from Centauro. Both times the car was not FULL to FULL as agreed upon. Not a big deal but would prefer full to full. Other then that very good and I will give them a third try for sure.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
I needed to extend my trip by one day. I had to go back to Centauro and just change the paper work but left with the same vehicle. (as I wanted to) It would have been much more convenient if I could avoid the trip to the airport. I understand the logistic part but if there could be a way to avoid this it would be a bonus.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 27, 2020

J.Salas marichal

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Pudo hacer sido mejor”
About Centauro: 6.0 /10
El personal del hotel donde tienen las oficinas fueron muy amables como uno de sus conductores que nos hizo traslado del aeropuerto allí un chico Argentino atención del 10 gracias
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020

Y.Aguilera

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
“Viajar es muy agradable con EasyRentCars”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Su ubicación es muy cómoda
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Cualquier duda la resuelven pronto
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 11, 2020

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“good”
About Centauro: 8.3 /10
too much time spent in the pick-up process
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good and easy
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

Hot Destinations For Centauro

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big