SICILY BY CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

E.Rogers

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
too long a wait at turin airport - only one person setving
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
“A pleasant experience”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Great service, almost a new car with a mileage of 16 thousand kilometers. I chose a company because the founder of the company is responsible for the quality of the brand with his face. It inspires confidence. Price was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great as usual.
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 15, 2021

M.DAZZI

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“QEEQ good booking system, SBC shall keep cars in better conditions”
About Sicily By Car: 6.0 /10
Car was full of small scratches and damages from previous rentals. Check in took long time in order to go throught all the scratches and damages listed on rental papers to be sure that all damages were captured, and two were not.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking was easy, price drop did not work for me this time
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 12, 2021

D.Ennion

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Happy with the car”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
Asked for a VW polo but was given a Citreon C3, was initially disappointed but the service on the counter was good and offered me a choice of vehicle
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 2, 2021

E.Panagioti

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
The staff was very professional and kind. The car was very easy to pick-up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied with the booking.
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 30, 2021

A.Laferrara

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Very satisfied.”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Very professional and friendly service. At the drop off was pouring down rain and the place was a good 10 minutes walking from the airport, I asked the guy after he checked the car if he could drive me back and he did, his name was Vito. I am very satisfied.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 28, 2021

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
I cant take a final invoice or receipt. Im still waiting send to me.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I cant take a final invoice or receipt. Im still waiting send to me.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 4, 2021

Dorina's Kitchen

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Thank you qeeq~!!!”
About Sicily By Car: 6.0 /10
this was the second car I got from Sicily by car. I was not thrilled with the condition of the cars. I know this was an exceptional year and cars were scarce... so hopefully it will be better in the future.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq was great. Service, friendliness and price were all good! eeee
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 28, 2021

Dorina's Kitchen

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Wonderful smooth experience!”
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
There were a lot of little issues with the car... tire pressure, burned out head lights, and no none seemed to care.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Wonderful smooth experience!... and best price!
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 27, 2021

S.Gomez

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
They was pretty good. It was a long process for the check in and for the return it was a struggle cause they weren’t any space to return the car. But otherwise it was really good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

D.Hanesworth

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Started badly and then improved.”
About Sicily By Car: 6.0 /10
The price of hire was expensive compared to renting in other places. Maybe the Sicilians are too greedy. Pick-up was a farce: it took two and a half hours! Never before have I had such a disagreeable experience. Too many people, too few staff, and on that basis alone I would be reluctant to use Sicily By Car again. This must be better in the future.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 26, 2020

W.Davies

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“No hassle.”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

A.Coman

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
“Great, smooth car rental”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
All great, smooth check in, didn't have to wait more than a few minutes, before somebody came to the desk, as there was nobody there. Also the lady did not push us to take their insurance, which was amazing. Price was quite expensive, so not a very good value for money. Car was in a very good condition, almost brand new.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I found the excess protection insurance quite expensive, almost £100 for a week, on top of the £410 car rental. It's true that you have peace of mind, if you take it, but was too much. I was a bit stressed, but never ever had any incident with a rental car.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 31, 2020

K.Chang ho

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
Sono sempre gentili e veloce
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Tutto bene
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 27, 2020

M.Mulholland

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Another hassle free and pleasant experience from start to finish”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Good price in first place. Car upgraded and was a brand new high spec. vehicle. Very pleasant and helpful check in lady with no attempt to sell extras. First class in every way
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love price protection tracker and rest of the system very easy to navigate.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 26, 2020

View more >
Compact | Citroen Berlingo or similar
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
Booked Citroen Berlingo category and got a downgrade to a smaller car. I couldn’t put all my family luggage in. The staff was very helpful to solve the problem. Got a bigger car after some discussions. However, in a dire condition. One side was very scratched, the side doors didn’t close properly and I got it with an empty tank instead of ‘full to full’ according to my contract.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 23, 2020

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
great experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 2, 2020

View more >
Luxury | Fiat 500 Cabrio Or Similar or similar
“Lovely car!”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
Very satisfied with their service, the car was impeccable and it was as same model as advertised, so we could enjoy the Italian summer with this Italian convertible car!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good! Thanks for a nice price!
Reviewed: Fri, May 15, 2020

K.Chang ho

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Buona ma condizione della vettura desiderabile...”
About Sicily By Car: 8.3 /10
Condizione della vettura non era buona in senso che mancava l’acqua al tergicristallo e una ruota perdeva aria continuazione, dovevo gonfiare per tutta la settimana
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Ottimo
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

R.Polishchuk

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
Be careful with this company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

Hot Destinations For Sicily By Car

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big