QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HERTZ AT BOSTON AIRPORT, BOS

Average rating on Hertz at Boston Airport: 8.8 /10

R.Lopez Reyes

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Extraordinaria.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Hola Mi experiencia fue muy buena. Todo salió como esperabamos. Gracias
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Ellos en Boston nos trataron super. A pesar de no tener un dominio del idioma ambas partes, nos auudaron en todo. Fueron muy pacientes y gentil. Gracias.
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021

A.KUMARAN

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
“Very very good price for long-term Rental!”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Fantastic car! However, it took nearly an hour to pick up the car at Boston Logan AIrport.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fantastic price that QEEQ gave me for the 4-week rental! The car was good clean and perfect for two of us! Thank you!
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 20, 2021

D.Rodriguez Santos

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Fusion Hybrid or similar
“Todo bien”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Muy buenos
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Muy buenos
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 2Doors or similar
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
Car was brand new and not ready to drive when arrived Otherwise perfect
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

M.Leigh

View more >
Convertible | Chevrolet Camaro Cabrio or similar
“Expected better from hertz”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Over booking on convertible none available at pick up time took over an hour to locate one
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent ex
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | H4 Range Rover Evoque or similar
“Great Price on a great car”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Only issue was the writing on the passenger side window and several small scuff marks on the Evoques body. Would have expected a bit better external detailing for a high end SUV
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was smooth and easy. Great experience and great price.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

View more >
Standard Crossover | Infiniti QX60 7Seats or similar
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Friendly and efficient staff. No issues, even despite bringing the car back with some damage to the rear bumper.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

W.Burrows

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent value for the money!!”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
There was only one agent at the counter with a line of about 15 people. He was doing his best, but the Hertz people should have anticipated the high volume of arrivals coming in. All the other car rentals had at least two people serving customers and they expedited their rentals very fast. After close to an hour standing in line, they finally got another agent to help out. Needless to say, I arrived at my final destination at 2:30 am instead of 1:30 am as planned. Other than check in, everything else was great. Return was very fast.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, May 27, 2019

E.Zettelmayer

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 2 Doors or similar
“Hertz Couldn’t find Reservation”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Hertz couldn’t find our reservation. Said they were having an issue with reservations stating with the letter J. Took 30 minutes to correct.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 19, 2019

D.Slotemaker

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Excellent value”
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
Like: Excellent gas mileage and value for one way from Boston to Chicago.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 1, 2018

S.Hsu

View more >
Premium SUV | Infiniti QX60 7Seats or similar
“Good”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Like: Good vehicle with low prize.
Dislike: Wait for pick up.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 1, 2018

Kat

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great Price and product”
About Hertz: 9.6 /10
Like: Price was almost half of any other I found for an excellent product
Dislike: all great
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 24, 2018

B. Dewar

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Easy Rental”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: Pick up was so easy! We were able get the same car we own so didn’t have to get used to it. Drop off was a breeze too.
Dislike: Nothing!
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 17, 2018

L.Johnson

View more >
Standard | Chrysler 200 or similar
“Great traveling the Northeast states”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: I appreciated the vehicle was roomy and that I was able to enjoy the drive as I worked my conferences and also enjoyed the scenery of the roadside. The staff took great care of me even though my flight was 6 hours late, and I will always appreciate the speed getting me a vehicle at that hour.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 13, 2018

Jane

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Fast and Easy”
About Hertz: 8.2 /10
Like: Picking up the car is very easy as a shuttle takes you right to the car rental area and once there, you are are your way within minutes. When dropping off the vehicle, Hertz staff were very friendly, addressed me by-name and helped me get to the return shuttle.
Dislike: What wasn't so pleasant was when I went to get the car I reserved, it wasn't available. I did get a comparable-sized vehicle, but I'd chosen one specifically for cargo space and vehicle familiarity and I wanted to feel comfortable in a car I'd driven before. Getting the car to Logan's drop-off point was straight-forward, after all the nail-biting I did to find my way through Boston!
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 12, 2018

HBV

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 9.8 /10
Like: Car was clean, ready at pick up, easy
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 9, 2018

J.HUBACHER

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Good”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Dislike: Hertz would not honor the total amount due at the desk, as shown on the confirmation for Easy Rent cars. They honored the daily car rate but still charged taxes and fees, even though the contract said that was to be included in the price.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 2, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big