QEEQ
Find Your Hertz Car Rentals at George Bush Intercontinental Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HERTZ AT GEORGE BUSH INTERCONTINENTAL AIRPORT, IAH

Average rating on Hertz at George Bush Intercontinental Airport: 9.2 /10

H.LOPEZ COSIO

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“auto con seguros incluidos a menor costo”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
las filas para recoger auto en HERTZ eran demasiado grandes, más de 25 personas esperando y solamente 2 personas en mostrador, deberían de tener más gente para hacer el proceso más rápido
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

View more >
Economy | Managers Special or similar
“Precio del servicio recibido costoso”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Para mí era un carro suficiente en un carro pequeño iba a ser una asuntos personales de tres días sin embargo considero extremadamente costoso por el servicio recibido sin embargo no tenía opción y es por ello que opté por rentar el carro con ustedes
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 28, 2021

J.Calvillo Rello

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“muy buena una vez que tuvimos el auto”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
el tiempo que tuvimos que esperar en la fila para que nos asignaran un auto fue muy alto, a pesar que teniamos ya una reserva de auto, creo que esto es lo que podriamos mejorar, pues no solo fue el tiempo, que ademas todo el complejo de renta de autos esta MUY lleno y eso nos expone mucho como personas en tiempso de pandemia
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

A.Ramirez Ojeda

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Súper”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 17, 2021

TXbound

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
“Great EasyRentCars, Horrible Hertz fraud”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
I was fairly disappointed with Hertz upon return of the vehicle. They charged me for fuel although I had completely filled the tank prior to returning vehicle. I had to track down the manager of the gas station to get a receipt as proof of fuel purchase and threaten to call my credit card company before the almost $30 charge was removed. That’s fraud on their part and a waste of my time to fight it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I was pleasantly surprised with this company. II had actually never heard of the company prior to booking this trip. They had the lowest price for my class of vehicle by $200. I was skeptical that the transaction will go through without some false charge on the backend. I am happy to report that, over 30 days later, the transaction went off without a problem.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 27, 2020

P.Winstone

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
“Straight forward”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
As expected - what I asked for. New vehicle with 4.4 miles but no manual.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019

Y.ALMOALEM

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“one of the best”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
The staff was very friendly and helpfull
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy and fast
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019

J.Sharrocks

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier 2 Doors or similar
“Won’t hire from hertz ever again”
About Hertz: 5.3 /10
The person on the counter was extremely rude. He also advised us that we hadn’t booked premium insurance when we had, and we had paid for it. When I requested and showed him proof he just shrugged his shoulders and said there’s nothing he could do and that we weren’t covered unless we paid more money. Also we have been charged more than the receipt
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

E.Chime

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“excellent”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent service I'll use them again and again, I'll also recommend them to my friends
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I got the best price ever, they are simply the best
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

Mohammed Bains

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Easy pizzy lemon squeezy”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
All good except the fact that there are no clear direction to drop thw car at the Hobby Airport. In my bookin it was mentioned Interminal drop off where as the drop off location is quite far away
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All well. Perfect for this rental
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2019

B.Parr

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Cabrio or similar
“Great. Just one thing. Don’t show me a picture of a convertible and get my hopes up. Didn’t happen.”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
We had an initial problem in convincing them that we should be reimbursed for having to buy a new tire when we had a flat the first day, but they came through in the end and reimbursed us a month later.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy rental experience. Really liked being able to book car insurances in advance when renting.
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big