QEEQ

HERTZ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

S.Ojeda

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Me agrado mucho el servicio es de muy buena calidad .”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Si , era un auto en muy buenas condiciones.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Una aplicación muy buena!
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 3, 2021

B.Smith

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
All very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy booking
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

H.LOPEZ COSIO

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“auto con seguros incluidos a menor costo”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
las filas para recoger auto en HERTZ eran demasiado grandes, más de 25 personas esperando y solamente 2 personas en mostrador, deberían de tener más gente para hacer el proceso más rápido
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

Frank

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
“With the chipped screen I am awating outcome”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
I oredered a Suziki Swift and got a Suburu Forester. I insured based on a Swift with no windscreen cover. Chip on Forester windscreen which has intelligent eyesight. I am yet to discover what/if this will cost.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Average
Reviewed: Mon, May 31, 2021

S.Jackson

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Overdue visit”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Smooth process with hertz. Car was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I use regularly and find it to often be cheapest so happy.
Reviewed: Mon, May 31, 2021

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Should stay open 24/7 like other brands on MCO had to go to the hotel and back next day since my flight got delayed
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Mon, May 31, 2021

thesettler

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dual Cab Ute or similar
“Outstanding and friendly customer service with a smile.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The staff at Hertz is amazing. The customer service is professional and courteous. I will come back to hertz.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy process. happy to continue to use Qeeq
Reviewed: Sun, May 30, 2021

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Los vidrios estaban sucios o manchados y afectaba la visibilidad.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo muy bien felicidades!
Reviewed: Sun, May 30, 2021

Stuart

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“It was easy”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
One staff member for a full flight arrival. Handle customers well under the circumstances.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All good but no mention on currency conversion so cost the same as other providers
Reviewed: Fri, May 28, 2021

W.TORO

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Friendly staff at that office. Fast service. Good price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good work. Keep it up !
Reviewed: Fri, May 28, 2021

A.Cueto

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Exlente”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Si me gustaría que el vehículo que dice entreguen el mismo o similar
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 29, 2021

View more >
Economy | Managers Special or similar
“Precio del servicio recibido costoso”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Para mí era un carro suficiente en un carro pequeño iba a ser una asuntos personales de tres días sin embargo considero extremadamente costoso por el servicio recibido sin embargo no tenía opción y es por ello que opté por rentar el carro con ustedes
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 28, 2021

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
“Really poor processes”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Hertz counter staff and drop off staff - 10 out of 10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 28, 2021

J.Calvillo Rello

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“muy buena una vez que tuvimos el auto”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
el tiempo que tuvimos que esperar en la fila para que nos asignaran un auto fue muy alto, a pesar que teniamos ya una reserva de auto, creo que esto es lo que podriamos mejorar, pues no solo fue el tiempo, que ademas todo el complejo de renta de autos esta MUY lleno y eso nos expone mucho como personas en tiempso de pandemia
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

J.Zuleta Valencia

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta 2 Doors or similar
“Excelente vehículo - precio...”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Más claridad en la hora exacta de recogida, para saber la hora máxima de entrega del vehículo, me Cobraron una hora que me pase de la entrega, nos perdimos al ingresar al edificio del Rental car, casi lo que valió el alquiler del vehículo. No es justo.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy buenos precios se consiguen con esta aplicación, y van incluidos los seguros de una vez, excelente detalle.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

E.Aguilar

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
I wait mare 30min. To get the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente platform.
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 26, 2021

Matt N.

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Hertz should have done much better”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
The man at the counter did great with what he had. ALL THE CARS WERE LOCKED UP IN COMPUTER!!! Had to do paperwork on paper!!! May at the counter tried but could not get cars released!!! :-(
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 21, 2021

L.Blanc

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Journey 7 Seats or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Thank you
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Top
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021

Makka

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Vehicle had smaller boot than what was booked, but otherwise a good vehicle.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The car booked was a Hyundai Elantra (Intermediate). What I got was a Hyundai Kona, which had a small boot. We could fit our luggage in, but only after removing the hatch lid and putting some luggage in the back seat. Almost had to go back and ask for a larger vehicle.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021

P.Rowe

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla 2 Doors or similar
“car good. booking bad. Lost 45 min booking at 10pm at night. Not happy.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
They could not find my booking using your codes. Apparently you used your own and not theirs in your docco to me.
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big