QEEQ

HERTZ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Not nice at counter
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 27, 2021

cov11

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Fantastic experience.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
We didn't arrive to pick the car up at Halifax airport NS until after 1 am but the Hertz representative, Breanna, was absolutely superb,. She was helpful, friendly and stayed late to ensure we got the car. A fantastic way to begin our vacation in spite of long journeys due to delayed flights. Breanna deserves a special tribute and reward from Hertz.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 26, 2021

C.Cooke

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Car not in particularly good condition. Inside of the windscreen was incredibly smeary - not ideal when driving at night with oncoming headlights meaning you couldn’t see much at all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 26, 2021

G.Tejeda

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Very convenient”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The counter staff was great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good prices
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 26, 2021

Debbie Rhodes

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Perfect and a bargain”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
QEEQ we’re brilliant and found me a fantastic deal Hertz gave perfect customer service even given me a choice of car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 25, 2021

O.HUAMOLLE

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
excelente la atencion del sr eduardo en ocala..muy presto a colaborar y darme soluciones....pero la senora que me atendio en miami me cobro 185 dolares por un auto un solo dia, eso lo considero literalmente un robo y aprovecharse de un cliente que pesimo! 185 dolares por un solo dia!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 24, 2021

M.Chauhan

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Memorable journey”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Awesome Service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great booking experience
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 24, 2021

h.berroeta

View more >
Standard | Ford Mustang 4 Doors or similar
“Excelent”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
It’s was very good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 21, 2021

A.KUMARAN

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
“Very very good price for long-term Rental!”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Fantastic car! However, it took nearly an hour to pick up the car at Boston Logan AIrport.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fantastic price that QEEQ gave me for the 4-week rental! The car was good clean and perfect for two of us! Thank you!
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 20, 2021

Akash Patel

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Hertz tried to shaft me, but I didn’t let them”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
They tried to give me a smaller car than what I had booked. When I argued I got given a minivan which was bigger. The car was good but hadn’t been cleaned. It still had rubbish in it from the previous renter and had a horrible smell
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ was great as usual, I can never fault it.
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 20, 2021

H.Rivera

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Fusion Hybrid or similar
“Excelente”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Me brindaron un vehiculo de mejor calidad y mas comodo por el mismo precio, excelente
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Proceso eficaz y ligero
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 27, 2021

V.Mathur

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Unnecessary stress and 45 minutes wasted due to issue of insurance noted above.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Although QEEQ booking included Third Party insurance, this did not appear on Hertz records and I was asked to buy it as it is mandatory in California. There is some disconnect that should be fixed. Had I bought it, it would have cost me almost $200 more!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 26, 2021

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 or similar
“Good price. Good condition. Smooth”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Very Hard to join the office by phone. Easier by email but slow.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 26, 2021

R.Ribes Diaz

View more >
Standard | BMW 2 Series or similar
“Incertidumbre y desasosiego en la recogida del coche.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Le enseñe a la persona de Hertz el bona de QEEQ donde ponia que teniamos contratada una franquícia de 1100€ y no valió para nada. Me dijo que las condiciones de Hertz eran 1800€ de franquicia y nos vimos obligados a contratar un seguro que nos costó 100€ porqué la diferencia de 700€ Hizo que no tuviesemos suficiente saldo en la targeta. Por supuesto el señor del mostrador de Hertz echó toda la culpa al intermediario, en este caso QEEQ. Nos hemos sentido engañados.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Le enseñe a la persona de Hertz el bona de QEEQ donde ponia que teniamos contratada una franquícia de 1100€ y no valió para nada. Me dijo que las condiciones de Hertz eran 1800€ de franquicia y nos vimos obligados a contratar un seguro que nos costó 100€ porqué la diferencia de 700€ Hizo que no tuviesemos suficiente saldo en la targeta. Por supuesto el señor del mostrador de Hertz echó toda la culpa al intermediario, en este caso QEEQ. Nos hemos sentido engañados.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 24, 2021

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Easy and convenient!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Easy to do business, clean, and newer car!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and convenient!
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 23, 2021

Michael Hodge

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“What a rental care experience should be”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Great customer service. Process was fluid and painless. Friendly staff. The lady was polite, interpersonal, courteous, and provide quick service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I was skeptical due to this being a unfamiliar website/app but things were smooth and I will be booming through this website/app again since I travel so much. Best price in short amount of time.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 9, 2021

J.Hawa

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“La plataforma de Arequipa.com no la conocía y me pareció excelente.”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Señor del mostrador te pretende confundir para que gastes más o cambies de auto por otro más caro. Te sientes incómodo con tanta insistencia.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 8, 2021

John Alonso

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
“Buena experiencia,”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
El auto era amplio, pero no lo habían lavado por fuera
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy buena opción
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 8, 2021

M.Rubbens

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Patriot or similar
“complicado y toma mucho tiempo”
About Hertz: 5.0 /10
El auto fue muy sucio, especial los cristales a dentro. Ademas huvo todavia traces de pegamiento de etiquetas del auto nuevo. la atencion del personel, especialmente a la devolucion, no fue coordinada y muy chaotica. Me dejaron esperar mas de 30 min en el bus.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 8, 2021

E.De Forest-Brown

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Not sure I’d use hertz again”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
The car was externally dirty and the pickup wasn’t particularly straightforward.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big