QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR AT ZURICH AIRPORT, ZRH

Average rating on Europcar at Zurich Airport: 9.1 /10

m.alzaabi

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Tiguan or similar
“Best rent cars office”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Amazing service I advise all to this company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Really the best website to book special cars with lowest price
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 19, 2021

A.Mundoth

View more >
Convertible | Audi A3 Cabrio or similar
“It was tension free and went well as wished”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
I liked Europe car they were good in the counter and drop off was also hassle free and totally free of mind. After this booking I tried with Thrifty Milan rent a car and they gave me very bad time, rude , unprofessional ,waited too long and didn’t get the car and cancelled my booking saying my credit card is a debit card in their system, WTF! which I had already used everywhere in Swiss.. That’s really when I understood quality of Europe car. I would try to Stick to Europe car but sometimes they aren’t affordable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy , sometimes you get a good deal , confirmed fast for me
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

Kin Kenneth

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
“Smooth and easy”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
in airport, they open at 8:00 am, while we are lucky to be the first 2 customer, no need to wait longer. Although we rent for a Volkswagen car, but eventually they gave me Skoda Octavia, its more or less similar, acceptable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
there seems no alerts for letting me knowing the operation time for the Europcar when my flight was arriving at 6:40am, while they open at 8am only.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 28, 2019

Dogan Kayikci

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
It will be great when we can get the car which one we choose...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
;)
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019

KA

View more >
Luxury Wagon | Audi A6 Avant Model Guaranteed
“Looking forward to rent car from EasyRentCars for my future trip.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
The car was perfect. The only problem was I was not notified on the requirement for 3k euro deposit Per card (2 cards required) during collection. But luckily enough I have 2 credit cards during that time. The rest was all good.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Enrolled for the price drop protector and it is awesome. I get to save few bucks. Thanks!
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019

W.Foo

View more >
Luxury | Audi A3 Convertible Model Guaranteed
“Upgradable car range”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Higher than actual expectation which they are allowed me to pick up any car which they have. I was book A3 convertible before the trip and they informed me there has no A3 convertible. Supprisingly they allows me to choose A5 convertible and no extra cost. It is really awesome!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good and easy to make reservation
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019

C.Koh

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Sharan or similar
“The whole process of booking, collecting and returning the car was smooth.”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Nil
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nil
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

Hammad Al Roushdi

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“Very good experience”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
I booked Audi a3 but wasn't available and they upgrade us to Jeep Campos which was better for us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019

Ashwin Pochampalli

View more >
Economy | Audi A1 or similar
“Hassle-free car renting service”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
I was offered an upgrade to a GLC 250 at 50% discount and was asked to pay some difference amount which was fine by me as the price was attractive. The staff was very informative. And I feel the only downside was waiting time was slightly longer but that's expected at most airports and having the counter in terminal is a luxury when compared to most places with shuttle service and its hassles with luggage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

Cemre Özdemir

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Other than employees part, everything was great.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Car was not the one I wanted or near the similar one and they refused to help me about the car. They gave no option to us. I dont to rent from this office. Terrible employees. Even they move you another person and other person says that first person had to do it. Employees must be changed for better customer experience.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019

R.BERMAN

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Pleased with car rental”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
We were very pleased with the upgrade.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrent was a pleasant surprise. I think I saved a few $.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Thanks Europcar, I got an upgrade
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Entire process is so simple, UI is impressive!
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019

H.B.

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“Very nice”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent, was surprised to be given the latest model VW
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

Lovish Gupta

View more >
Standard | Skoda Superb Estate or similar
“Amazing”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
They should clear the insurance policy to their customer as it is little bit confusing what all is covered and its limit.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

ALHASAN

View more >
Luxury Wagon | Audi A6 Avant Model Guaranteed
“Great experience and quick service. Nice staff also”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Everything with Europcar is always smooth and great .. nice staff and quick service specially was on the drop off ( Geneva airport ) but I had a confirmed booking for an Audi A6 Avant and when I reached there they gave me Audi Q5 ( they said it's upgrade because they don't have the A6 ) I felt it's Downgrade!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nothing much changed on the price and the eqsyrentcars Experiences was great.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019

N.Jahangeer

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Customer oriented.”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Car was good. We had to wait for long for pickup. More than an hour.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 21, 2019

Nirav Vora

View more >
Large SUV | Skoda Kodiaq 7 Seats or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
All good No doughts
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Not used booking protector
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 24, 2019

Nirav S Vora

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
They quiet Helpful eventhough we didn't get our Selected and Prepurchase car. No regret.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 16, 2019

M.Sharma

View more >
Convertible | Audi A3 Cabrio or similar
“Europcar upgraded Audi A3 to Mercedes c200 cabrio”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Car exceeded my expectation as it was a brand new Mercedes c200 cabrio just 1250km done
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Got good deal
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 8, 2019

sam

View more >
Large SUV | Skoda Kodiaq 7 Seats or similar
“Cheating by Europcar”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
Car was damaged and pointed out at the time of pick up. However same was not in the system at the time of drop and has been disputed. Arrogant and unhelpful staff. Charged incorrectly for upgrade than discussed. Avoid this company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, May 7, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big