QEEQ

EUROPCAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Y.Mand

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Sharan or similar
“Although started with a delay, but very helpful customer support from Qeeq and Europcar.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Exceeded expectations and resolved all of the issues which were outside of their control
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Really helpful service with phone support. Great!
Reviewed: Fri, May 28, 2021

W.Rodrigs

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“All around great rental experience!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent service at the counter and drop-off. I was upgraded for no charge which was a very nice perk!
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

S.Gobert

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Voyage or similar
“Fine car, good experience”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Difficult to communicate with the staff, even on WhatsApp. Still, polite and professional people.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great customer service
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021

Iwelly Motten

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sorento or similar
“Less attention to detail otherwise it was a great experience.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
I would like to share a constructive feedbacks as follows: 1. Counter check in staff The counter staff were awesome and nice, they informed us in advance that they're new, they did their best to follow all the written instructions to help with the pick up process. Behind us there were 3 other customers. But shame for Europcar, they should have some senior staff to assist the new staff to avoid long queue and complaints. 2. Full tank for the new renter Make sure to check the fuel meter when the previous renter return the car to make sure it's full tank. I I picked the car up with millage at 3679km (pic.#1) , just realized when I was travelling at 3772km - mileage left to travel 765km (pic.#2), it was just 3km away from airport that the fuel meter showed only 15 bars (full tank is 16 bars). For the clear details at 3777km when I pulled over to take another photo (pic.#3). I didn't bother to return to the counter to complaint as I had an appointment that I was late because of the long process. In the middle of the trip, I refuelled and it showed 16 bars on the fuel meter and millage left to travel 926km (pic.#4). From this only, I felt cheated as if only I took the vehicle full tank, I would have travelled another 161km. Another clear information (pic.#5) when I refuelled again at the Z-petrol station by Frankton Road in Queenstown before return the vehicle at Queenstown airport which only 2.5km away. Again, millage left to travel still 957km and not 765km as when I picked up. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good. ☺️
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 17, 2021

Enrique Rojas

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Aveo or similar
“Cuidado con contratar seguros en la plataforma QEEQ, asegurar que sean validos en la agencia.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
solo habia una persona atendiendo y por atender a todos al mismo tiempo era muy descuidado. Por otro lado con el tema s los seguros y contrate en la pagina QEEQ un seguro amplio, y esta persona que me atendio practicamente me dijo que no lo reconocia, que tenia que contratar de nuevo pero ya con Europcar directamente si no , no se hacian responsables de los daños
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
la plataforma bien, pero en mi caso, el contratar seguros adicionales de la plantaforms, no es muy bien visto por el operador en este caso Europcar, quienes practicamente me estaban obligando a contraralo con ellos, porque me decian que no reconocian el seguro contratado con QEEQ, esa fue la mala experiencia que tuve.
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 18, 2021

tomoe tanaka

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 1 or similar
“良かった”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
また借ります
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 14, 2021

Peter

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“would hire again”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very good cars, competitive prices, nice service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 10, 2021

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“Great Qeeq price.Thanks so much!”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
No wait at all to receive the car. Got a free upgrade too. Couldn't be happier!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Cheapest platform to rent cars by far! Highly recommended.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 7, 2021

j.mason

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Top booking firm Top car rental company”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Free upgrade on arrival to large Ford 4WD lovely lady on reception top experience from start to finish.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Will use again
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 21, 2021

M.nusbajtel

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy and enjoyable plus value”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very very good service and they gave us a brand new car.I will definitely use europcar again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking platform couldn’t be better
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 30, 2020

L.Appleford

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“The best car rental”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Everything was excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price was very good
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 17, 2020

Deirbhle McDonnell

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
“Good”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
No
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 11, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Easy to Travel”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Car was well maintained and clean Easy city pickup location
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 6, 2020

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“smooth car rental with good service”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
easy to find the car and easy to drop off, must enter one at the time so it takes a bit to serve each customer but that is perfectly fine during corona times
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 4, 2020

M.Pashaei Rad

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Europcar did not accept my insurance letter and charged me 250 dollars for insurance that I had.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
My credit card provides insurance for rental cars in Mexico. So I had printed a letter that I had received from my Credit Card Provider saying that the insurance will be covered by my Credit Card Provider. But Europcar did not accept that letter. They told me that you have to show an extra letter from Carta De La Comision Nacional De Seguros Y Finanzas. I told them that based on what is mentioned on the internet, a letter from my bank saying that my insurance is covered is enough, but they insisted that they will not give me the car if I do not buy insurance from Europcar. So I had to pay them 250 dollars extra to get the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 29, 2020

Edwin

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Estate or similar
“great”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
kempten staff very friendly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 13, 2020

Afroz Pasha

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good service as usual
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good price
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 11, 2020

I.Ford

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
“Very easy experience.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Very easy process; friendly staff.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Straightforward booking process.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020

V.Barouki

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan NV200 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent as usual
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent!
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020

J.Michael dit Miguel

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series Model Guaranteed
“Very happy and satisfied customer”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great experience from start to finish. Friendly staff all over. It was very easy to extend the booking, over the phone. I highly recommend them. Also having a model guaranteed option is great since you avoid the “or similar” trap where you always get an inferior car than expected. Only slight issue was the wait at pick up because there was only one person at the counter and customer before us was taking his time as if he was all alone. Not europcar’s fault
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great booking platform so much better than the rest ( wisecars for example is a nightmare ) and very competitive prices and easy to use. Love the fact that you earn points too.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big