QEEQ

EUROPCAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
About Europcar: 4.0 /10
Car was in very poor condition. The worst car we have ever rente d in our life…
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 21, 2021

Andreas

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Estate or similar
“Excellent experience with EUROPCAR and QEEQ.com”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Almost new car with only 3.000 km. No problems at all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 20, 2021

Nic

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
“Money saving, good quality”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Good car snd experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Much better price than other sites including the rental car companies
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 19, 2021

Anurag Narula

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Trafic or similar
“Average”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The car gas tank was not full and the passenger side door did not open from the inside.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
1 day+ before picking up the car, I tried to change the booking to add an extra day thru the website. It allowed me to go thru the details and gave the cost differential but then asked me to call the customer support to make the change. When I called the customer support in Singapore they informed me that I could not make the change even though I had paid extra to make my reservation flexible.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 19, 2021

J.Lee

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Staff from Fox rentals in Seattle were very accommodating and had great customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 19, 2021

Julio Trelles

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Desastre Total”
About Europcar: 2.0 /10
Nunca me entregaron el carro, la oficina estaba cerrada, mi reserva era a las 9.00 am y me retiré del lugar como a las 9m30 a.m hacia otra arrendadora, y nunca llegó el personal del counter, tuve que alquilar de apuro en otro lugar, casi no encuentro carro y esto era para celebrar el cumpleaños de mi hija, por suerte en National me atendieron super bien.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 24, 2021

Luis

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Vento or similar
“No se incluía el precio del seguro, por lo que el alquiler era mucho más caro”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
El precio del alquiler era muy superior al contratado a través de QEEQ porque era obligatorio contratar seguro.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Sería conveniente mostrar el precio final del alquiler. Al recoger el coche te obligaban a contratar su seguro que aumentaba muchísimo el precio
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 24, 2021

D.Tovar Goris

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Europcar: 4.0 /10
El camión para recogerme de la terminal al lugar de Europcar tomó más de 40 minutos en pasar por mi, al llegar al lugar del coche me dicen que necesitaba pagar OTRO seguro aparte del que ya tenía porque sino no podía retirar que eso jamás lo mencionan en ningún lugar ya que el seguro de terceros es el único necesario.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 23, 2021

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Good car: VW Golf, best car in it’s class. PickUp was a little extensive. Also, the insurance via QEEQ (AXA) raised some eyebrows, and took time to consider and discuss. But overall fine.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very pleased with the insurance offered (AXA). This made the overall rental via QEEQ very cost effective relative to other rental options in the respective time period, while combined with relatively good coverage. Overall website experience was good, all worked smoothly.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 23, 2021

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Best experience wirh Europcar over and over again”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Would always rent with Europcat again. Most friendly service in Landshut/Germany and when you call customer service very friendly and knowledgeable too
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 9, 2021

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
I had to wait over an hour and a half to pick up my car on Friday 2 July at the Nice airport.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 9, 2021

m.schoen

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
be aware of high taxes wich is not seen on site
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 9, 2021

Woraphorn Pituckunnop

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“disappointed”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
rent the the car from fox the agent offered the upgrade but didn’t explain the fee clear enough I ended up paid 325$ on top I already paid qeeq app. very disappointed ☹️
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
good deals
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 8, 2021

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Bastante que mejorar”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
La atención en el mostrador del aeropuerto no fue nada fluida. No nos podíamos comunicar en inglés y las normas no se nos explicaron adecuadamente. Cuando recogimos el coche vimos que lo habían mojado por el exterior, pero el interior estaba bastante sucio y lleno de polvo. Estaba claramente sin desinfectar y es algo preocupantes en la situación en la que los encontrados (COVID). Nos dieron a entender que lo debíamos entregrar limpio, algo inaudito hasta ahora y tuvimos que dedicar una hora a limpiarlo por miedo a que nos sancionaran. Deapuésde entregarlo, no nos dieron ningún certificado de que lo habíamos entregado en las condiciones que nos requerían, por lo que aún estamos con miedo de que nos cobren algún sobrecargo, aunque está claro que lo entregamos más limpio que cuando lo recogimos. Alquilamosun coche todos los veranos y nunca nos había sucedido nada parecido.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 7, 2021

V.Flann

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“The only issue I had was the car smelt of cigarette smoke which was not pleasant.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Service was quick and efficient.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 7, 2021

A.Chishti

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Luke warm”
About Europcar: 4.0 /10
Poor customer service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021

D.Simon

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“not really good. don't recommand”
About Europcar: 4.0 /10
Staff at Roissy airport agency very unpleasant and not accomodating. the car was very dirty (seats dirty and dog fur inside) and car body very damaged (10 existing damages). at middle travel, the car had a lack of oil so we have to find europcar in Brive for filling.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021

L.Fontes

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Si bien la reserva dice Spark el auto era un KWIND lo cual no me genero ningun inconveniente,
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 20, 2021

r.carvajal

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“Impecable”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Fue excelente todo el servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 19, 2021

m.alzaabi

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Tiguan or similar
“Best rent cars office”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Amazing service I advise all to this company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Really the best website to book special cars with lowest price
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 19, 2021

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big