QEEQ

OK RENT A CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Giorgio

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio 2 Doors or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
The main problem is that they are not located inside teh airport, nor there is at the airport any indication of where their office is. The good part is that their prices are pretty reasonable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 23, 2021

P.Piette

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“Smooth proces and perfect result for the money”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Of the airport but very close
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Workshop well
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 10, 2021

D.Bicknell

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Car was exceptional, larger model than expected. Office is slightly further from airport than our usual car hire company but not a problem. Will use OK rent a car again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 9, 2021

Massimo

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
When I returned the car I did not receive any receipt that the car was in good order (no damages and full gasoline)! I think it would be reassuring to receive it!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 3, 2021

Mariusz

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
The agent who gave us the car was professional, nice and very helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 1, 2021

A.Brand

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
“Time consuming”
About OK RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Fitst waiting more than an houre. where the car was, was told me wrong, WhenI I came back I was send to the same nr 140but I found the car on 148. This took half an houre extra. Next day had a flat tire. Service OK, but €60,- adm fee is awfull much.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021

Alon Pinhasi

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“I reccomend using qeeq, but small local car rental can be problematic when something goes wrong”
About OK RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Their only solution for a ruptured tyre was to ask me to drive 400km each direction to replace a car !!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The service was very helpful
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 7, 2021

R.de Alicante

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
For a nominal fee we upgraded and the car was very nice
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
QEEQ was pretty good. I do have an insurance claim to make and I’m not sure what to do
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 30, 2021

J.Fox

View more >
Compact | Nissan Juke or similar
“Expensive”
About OK RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Extra charge for not having a credit card, when travelling all my holiday money is transfered onto a mastercard travel card. €197 extra to pay.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 30, 2021

Arnon

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“Good”
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
I returned the car with small choclate stain from the rental period. The stain could have been easly cleaned by me prior to the car return but i forgot to do it. When I returned the car the staff noticed the stain and said they usually have to charge 100eur for cleaning process but the Manager was kind to let it go and to have it cleaned free of charge! Excellent Service!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 23, 2021

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Good booking, terrible car company”
About OK RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Terrible pick up process. Told we could extend our rental time by call the main number. When I called I was told that I could not change the return date or time
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 19, 2021

View more >
Full Size Van | Renault Espace or similar
“Great value, but some supplier shortfalls”
About OK RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Biggest issue was it took two hours from arrival at the rental location to driving out. It was boiling hot and there were literally hundreds of people waiting in the sun. They used a ticket system when I arrived they were serving 134 and I was given ticket 207... 73 cars! When I did get the car it had damage to the door frame which meant it whistled at speed (The door frame had a large crease in it at the top near the sunroof)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Tricky one but... I specifically chose a Renault Espace from OK Rent a Car overloads of Peugeot 5008's... But when I got there they gave me a 5008... with 7 seats up you cannot get ANY significant size of luggage in (Hand luggage only behind the third row seats)
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 24, 2021

Stefano Farsura

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane Estate or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Excellent experience other than the fact that they permanently charged my credit card for the security deposit which was supposed to ‘on hold’
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 19, 2021

M.Pellicer Olaso

View more >
Full Size Van | Renault Espace or similar
“Podria ser mejor”
About OK RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
El coche muy bien, pero a la hora de devolverlo nos pusieron pegas ya que las horas de entrega eran muy restrictivas respecto a horarios del avion.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 9, 2021

R.Bustillos Calle

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“I wasn't able to return the car after office hours, that's unacceptable!”
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
My returning flight was at 7am and when OK rent a Car did not give me a choice to drop the car keys before 7am. I end up asking a friend to return the car keys so I wouldn't loose my flight. This is first time that I heard of a rental car company with an office in an airport that will not allow the car to be returned after business hours. I would not use this company again
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 10, 2021

View more >
Economy | Fiat 500 4 Doors or similar
“Very convenient, airport pickup”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Staff is very welcoming. They made sure I had everything I needed. Very clean office.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I know you push your phone app, but when I do certain transactions, I still like to get on a computer. Qeeq site is good. Pretty clear with all the different options and car rental companies.
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021

P.Poirier

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
OK Rentacar was good value, though still more expensive than last year at same time of year. Our Renault Captur wasn’t as smooth or nice to drive as other cars I’ve rented - drives like its really heavy and the gear box isn’t very easy. The car’s windscreen was dirty inside the car. There was also no screen wash which was really annoying and quite unsafe driving down the motorway, unable to wash smears off the windscreen. Attitude of counter staff was also very transactional - short and quite unfriendly.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 15, 2020

n.parker

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza 2 Doors or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Address via satnav sends to wrong destination although it was only a street away it was impossible to find. The phone number available had no response. Ended up driving down random street to find it
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
QEEQ were helpful but even they could not get in touch with the company.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 8, 2020

B.Hickland

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza 2 Doors or similar
“Car and price of rental was good but no instruction of pick up location and no help from OK.”
About OK RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
I was very disappointed with how there was no instruction of how to get to the pick up address. When we landed, we assumed OK would have had a representative at the airport considering the rental voucher had no information telling us we had to get a shuttle bus to the site or what kind of shuttle bus to get or if we had to organise it ourselves so we asked at Avis where OK was and they said it’s not at the airport. I phoned the number on the rental voucher which specifically said was for people who could not find pick up location and that number was inactive. I then phoned QEEQ customer services where I spoke to a lady who initially could not give me any advice on where to go or how to get there but in fairness she called back some 30 minutes after our phone call with the correct instructions. This made our experience a poor one of OK Rent a car. Who does not provide proper instructions for how you get to the pick up address after leaving the significant detail about the pick up address being away from the airport itself? To top off the poor experience I was charged €22 for being 9 minutes later than I had booked my drop off and this was not helped because OK rent a car is not on apple maps or google maps so it took us longer than planned to find the place. Something so simple yet so damaging to not give detail on where the location is and how to get there. €22 sounded somewhat extortionate at the time but I didn’t hesitate to pay as I had a flight to catch.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I was very disappointed with how there was no instruction of how to get to the pick up address. When we landed, we assumed OK would have had a representative at the airport considering the rental voucher had no information telling us we had to get a shuttle bus to the site or what kind of shuttle bus to get or if we had to organise it ourselves so we asked at Avis where OK was and they said it’s not at the airport. I phoned the number on the rental voucher which specifically said was for people who could not find pick up location and that number was inactive. I then phoned QEEQ customer services where I spoke to a lady who initially could not give me any advice on where to go or how to get there but in fairness she called back some 30 minutes after our phone call with the correct instructions. This made our experience a poor one of OK Rent a car. Who does not provide proper instructions for how you get to the pick up address after leaving the significant detail about the pick up address being away from the airport itself? To top off the poor experience I was charged €22 for being 9 minutes later than I had booked my drop off and this was not helped because OK rent a car is not on apple maps or google maps so it took us longer than planned to find the place. Something so simple yet so damaging to not give detail on where the location is and how to get there. €22 sounded somewhat extortionate at the time but I didn’t hesitate to pay as I had a flight to catch.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 25, 2020

View more >
Economy | Fiat 500 4 Doors or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 11, 2020

Hot Destinations For OK RENT A CAR

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big