QEEQ

BUDGET CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

R.Medalla

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Pick up location made me wait for over an hour for car availability then gave me an upgrade since no car was available for the class I booked. It was ok as the pick up location had a bunch of stores around, so just came back after an hour. Needed to change my return location, 15 minute wait on phone but was able to change no problem.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Was easy to book on QEEQ
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 3, 2021

C.MEDINA ROA

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Facil y comodo”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 3, 2021

C.BONILLA PUERTO

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Buen servicio!”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
El vehículo que me entregaron en NY olía mucho a cigarrillo. Mi trayecto incluía una parada en una ciudad llamada Syracuse. Me acerqué a la oficina de Budget en el aeropuerto y me hicieron el cambio sin problema.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Buenos precios!
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

Lee

View more >
Economy | KIA Soul or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The staff were friendly, but the location was understaffed, so pickup took an incredibly long time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth sailing as usual!
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“Good experience”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Overall a very good experience
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, May 30, 2021

l.colmenares

View more >
Economy | KIA Soul or similar
“excelente”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
excelente atención, todo salí muy bien, gracias
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
excelente aplicación, primera vez que la utilizo, pero es muy buena los recomiendo 100%
Reviewed: Sat, May 29, 2021

G.Richardson

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“More than impressed”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Budget gave us a car upgrade from the Toyota Corolla to a Mitsubishi Outlander at no extra cost.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ was easy to book with and offered excellent prices.
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 28, 2021

Javier

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Great experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

J.Martinez

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“Los precios no son reales, el seguro contra terceros no lo respetan”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
La arrendadora no respetó el seguro contra terceros que decía mi reservación que incluía. Ellos dijeron que no estaba en la reservación. Tuve que pagar otros 60 dólares adicionales por la cobertura contra terceros
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 25, 2021

Richard Gandara

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“I was overcharged. I booked a $308 deal and I ended up paying $526 (70% more!).”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
I was overcharged. I reserved a US$308 including insurance and when I got to the counter they carghed me US$386 and they charged me US$140 the day after I returened the car. I feel scammed. I didn't even get an invoice while I was offrdd to get one by email.
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 23, 2021

B.Shrum

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
“It was good. We felt pressure to return it clean, but that was ok. Overall it was a good experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The car was great. The explorer did not have much space for luggage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 21, 2021

C.Aquino

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Me cobraron ustedes en su portal una cantidad de 3600 pesos aproximadamente. Al revisar mi estado de cuenta tengo un cargo de 2400 adicional por parte de Budget. El carro está en perfectas condiciones, porque se me está cobrando ese exceso adicional?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021

J.Sierra

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
“Mejor vehículo del esperado”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
La entrega tardó un poco más de lo esperado en parte por la cantidad de documentación a rellenar, sin embargo la persona en el mostrador fue amable y de hecho nos entregó un vehículo de una categoría superior a la contratada inicialmente.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 13, 2021

E.Martinez

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Good to use when airports have difficult connection between them.”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
No comments.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to use the website.
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Very nice and helpful lady at the desk.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

Gautam Thapar

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Super easy”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Brand new car, Got Kia Cerato, all the features in it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Got me a cheaper rate after I booked and saved $ 35,it's my favourite site for last 3 years.
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 11, 2021

M.Coutino

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Me hicieron pagar cuotas extra siendo q ya las había pagado en mi reserva en línea
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Que no cobren el doble
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 11, 2021

J.Ottosen

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Good apart from the fuel hoax.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
I was charged for fuel even though I returned it with a full tank.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 11, 2021

S.Ehrle

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Good car but overpriced”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Na
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Na
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021

Nobu

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Bahrainのバジェットレンタカーだけだと思うが”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
車の清掃ができてなく、車の整備をよくないと思います。走っていても不安でした。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 31, 2021

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big