QEEQ

BUDGET CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Jane R

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Problem free booking and hire. Perfect car with no issues or complaints at all.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
We booked a Peugot 208 or similar and received a Hyundai Kona. Lovely new car, comfortable, plenty of space and nippy. Easy to locate the pick-up location at the airport and we were on our way within a few minutes.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Unbelievably cheap compared to booking direct with Budget, coming on for half the price for a 6 day rental. Quick and easy to book.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 26, 2021

Avi Kogan

View more >
Small SUV | Citroen C4 AIRCROSS or similar
“Budget were absolutely brilliant. But the vehicle was advertised as an SUV and no way was I given”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The car was advertised as an SUV - but was a normal vehicle. 100% not an SUV
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 26, 2021

N.Mendez Vazquez

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“Todo muy bueno”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Todo muy bueno
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy bueno todo
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 22, 2021

T.Galvan San Juan

View more >
Compact | Renault Logan or similar
“Practico y sencillo.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
El auto en excelentes condiciones y económico en gasto de combustible, bastante espacioso.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Mucha facilidad y rapidez en los viajes.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 21, 2021

K.Alsaif

View more >
Economy | Kia Soul or similar
“One of my best car rental experiences”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
I have to mention Sandra. One of the most professional car rental desk staff I've encountered and I encounter a lot. She was very upbeat and friendly but with great professionalism. I got a car that was better than what I expected and the vehicle handled great. The return experience was less than purfect but that is largely did to the way Orlando airport parking is structured. Receiving staff were prompt and professional. Thank you Sandra and Budget team. 5 stars.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good taste and service as usual.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 21, 2021

s.Fraga

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“Alquile el auto con un seguro, y cuando lo fui a levantar me dicen que no contraté nada...”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Al contratar el auto por medio de qeeq.com, especificaba que tenía incluido el seguro Liability (contra terceros). Cuando llegué a levantar el auto en Budget, me dice el encargado que NO tenia ningun seguro contratado. Tuve que pagar 350 dolares aproximadamente para contratar un seguro que supuestamente ya habia comprado.. Por favor, necesito la devolucion de ese dinero, gracias
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 28, 2021

naser_alrashidi@yaho

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“EXCELLENT”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 28, 2021

A.Watt

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Smooth experience”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
I was given a complimentary upgrade but was charged £2.75 extra when I dropped off the car, which was puzzling as the staff member said it was the difference between the car I ordered and the car I was given. It wasn’t worth quibbling such a small amount but should not have been the case. There was something wrong with the car’s steering, which I reported on returning the car. It veered to the right at speed and when accelerating. Not safe.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All okay.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 28, 2021

C.Madin

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Fantastic, easy and friendly service.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Counter staff were delightful and very efficient. Will definitely use Budget again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great booking platform, will be our go to platform from now on!
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 27, 2021

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“great car shame about the staff.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Unfortunately the counter staff lady was a little too chatty and went on to insult my wife who did not take it very well. In addition none of our requirements were actually taken into account so essentially we had to go through the whole process again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Whilst our details seemed to have transferred either none of our requirement had or the counter staff chose to ignore it..
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 24, 2021

J.Medina

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Buena”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Estuvo bien
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
No
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 24, 2021

Edwar Tapia

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
“Excelente servicio”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Buen precio para un coche estándar.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente plataforma para buscar coches de alquiler.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 23, 2021

J.Suarez

View more >
“Muy buena opción”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
el auto tenia problemas con la bocina, pero en general muy buen auto
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
fácil, oportuna, pero no incluye el valor del seguro al momento de reservar y deberían tenerlo en cuenta para tener el presupuesto claro
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 23, 2021

A.Alrumaih

View more >
Full Size | Ford Taurus or similar
“3 hours (!!!) of arguing with budget employees is an experience that I never hope to repeat”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
They refused to rent me the car, based on the quoted rate, and I spent 3 hours in the process of getting the rental car. After that! They said my car was not available and offered a pickup truck, or van!
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
The customer support promised to reimburse the amount that budget were claiming that I had to pay. That was positive support, but I was able to negotiate with 3 Budget representatives to get the promised rate
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 8, 2021

S.Rudstrom

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“QEEQ saved me a lot of money”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Budget was very easy to use for pick-up and drop-off. Pain free, no hassle, friendly staff.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
QEEQ got me a car for 1/3rd the price of other online rental care agencies. I will definitely use QEEQ again.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021

F.De La Torre

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Sequoia or similar
“Excelente QEEQ, Budget tiene una relación muy mala en "Sequoia o similar"”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Excelente, pero aparte una Sequoia, pero me entregaron una Tahoe, que según yo no es comparable a la Sequoia. Sería comprable a una Suburban, pero por la Suburban e querían cobrar $50 USD por día adicionales
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Me ha gustado mucho la plataforma y ya renté otro auto.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021

W.Davis

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Satisfactory”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Everything went smoothly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price never dropped. I don't know how the reward points work
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021

S.Kopp

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Got upgraded
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021

A.Monk

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I'd like to see a pre-registration process whereby they have the keys ready.and only need to see your licence.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was good, have recommended to others
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 29, 2021

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Reliable and cheap”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very easy and quick
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super cheap and reliable
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 19, 2021

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big