QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON APEX AT ADELAIDE AIRPORT, ADL

Average rating on Apex at Adelaide Airport: 8.6 /10

P.Robinson

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Pick up failure”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Our flight was delayed so we missed the pick up time and the office was closed so we had to get a taxi to our hotel and didn't collect the hire car till the next day. Disappointed the booking information didn't state the shuttle bus stopped at a certain time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was fine just collection and poor timing that let the trip down
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 1, 2021

M.Sullivan

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Experience was smooth and stress free
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 10, 2020

Gonda Sollie

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“Easy, fast and reasonable price”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Everything went absolutely great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 15, 2020

P.Cooper

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About Apex: 8.0 /10
GOOD
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
GOOD
Reviewed: Mon, May 25, 2020

D.Hawkins

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Wed, May 20, 2020

Canadian Travelers

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Adelaide to Melbourne”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Everything was great! Pick up at airport was really quick. Numbers and info provided in case of problems, everything spelled out clearly, return address clearly given. Return staff was great. Forgot sunglasses in car, Ken at Melbourne airport location offered to meet us at airport to get them. Had a small Kia that did have a funny rattle in engine and not much hill power, but no problems. Would rent again for sure!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Rude office staff on collection, very cocky and abrupt. Office understaffed
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Good”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Deposit amount for the locals is too high. I will never book Apex henceforth
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 28, 2020

M.Lin

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great experience.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The staff is friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020

B.PAWLEY

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Excellent choice.”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
The day was 43 C. Hot. Black cars never handle the heat. Park the car for 5 minutes. Wow.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

Clive D.

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“A happy driving experience in Adelaide.”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Very friendly and helpful staff in Adelaide. Car better than expected. Overall a very pleasant experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent as usual!
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 29, 2019

E.Rhodes

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great car, great price, great service!”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Car was super and the staff were excellent, especially as they had no internet! Great customer service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I had an issue with the booking process so had to email to check the booking. Response was quick and helpful so full marks for customer service there too!
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 24, 2019

A.Bayne

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“great rental.”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Car was great. Some very minor panel damage that I photographed because the staff photos would not have shown it......under the front bumper drivers side. On pick up I was looking for an Ezyrent sign rather than Apex....a little confusing but we had the address and a good so all good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good. No problems at all. Good communication.
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 21, 2019

M.Smith

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Surprisingly cheaper than going directly through Apex or ACE”
About Apex: 8.3 /10
Only hassle was amending/arranging drop off time in Melbourne after hours. Had to pay an extra AUD39 to drop at Andrew's Airport parking who were excellent!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019

Fabio jose TOSCANI leite

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Very good”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Everything was ok!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
After I return the car I received an email telling me that I should upload the receipt to get my points credit. I think this system was too much old school. After I return I should have the points automatically. I contact via email asking for the points and they said they would do it for me even not sending the photos. I hope so!
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019

L.Franchuk

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 5.7 /10
Original car was old and tired and broke down. Was replaced immediately with a new model less than a month old.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Great rate! Wish we could find it again”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
It was excellent! Loved that we got a nice small car, great on gas
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“all good.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
organised and ready at pick up. the plane arrived early but that wasn't a problem for the staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

A.Mejorada

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Thank you to all Apex car staff, excellent service, very accommodating and honest people, thank you so much for keeping my forgotten stuff (Shades) after returning the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

J.Strathdee

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
“Kia optimised my trip!”
About Apex: 8.3 /10
Car good but wold expect gps navigation as standard.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking easy online.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big