QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-315209813
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+1-8007618913
From China
+86-2022043275
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6995286018
Find Your Apex Car Rentals at Sydney International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON APEX AT SYDNEY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, SYD

Average rating on Apex at Sydney International Airport: 9.2 /10

W.Kwek

View more >
Compact | Suzuki Swift Small Hatch or similar
“Great. Easy process. Bought additional coverage, nothing happened. Love that fuel is topped up”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Fast and great service. Fuss free for the entire process to get and return the car. Pick up was fast too.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 25, 2021

L.Myers

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Affordable price, Quick turnaround, friendly staff”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Very nice and friendly people. They were anxious to serve and get you on your way. The only three things that I can comment to make things go better is 1} as a city dweller, it would be nice if they could get approval to pick up at Mascot Train Station. As a city dweller, needing a car, I don't really need to go to airport and it would save city dwellers on the gate airport surcharge for the trains. Second, if I was flying into airport, it would be nice to have clearer signage as where the pick up point is at the terminal. Third, signage on the return to facility. The GPS does not take you there and a few signs maybe helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I think it was not much different from other booking sites. Don't know what the price protector is.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 8, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Really helpful staff, car was in excellent condition. Whole process was very smooth, would use again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 1, 2020

C.Oyarzun Araya

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Bueno, pero no me parece que no hagan devolución a propósito de disminución de días (Covid-19?”
About Apex: 7.0 /10
Personal muy amable, principalmente Peter al momento de la recepción.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 5, 2020

J.Clark

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great car, great staff, will defiantly use again”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
The staff were AMAZING! They really went above and beyond for helping me to change my plans due to covid influences. They were very chatty and friendly and gave a shuttle bus to the airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 31, 2020

k.kothari

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Brilliant”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Yes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Awesome
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019

S.Benipal

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Okay for the price”
About Apex: 7.3 /10
Drop off was painful -- not helpful to drop off after hours
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No leeway for drop off
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Bad start but value for money overall.”
About Apex: 7.7 /10
Lack of communication during pick up. The wait was long and we were not given details of the driver or pickup vehicle. The driver wasn’t informed of who he is picking up as well. There was so much confusion as we kept wondering if we’re boarding the right vehicle. Car was not clean as well, could have been better with a quick wipe down.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

E.Montreuil

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Fermeture des bureaux à 17:00... overture à 8:00... pas de possibilités en dehors des heures d’ouverture
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019

E.Montreuil

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Bonne expérience mais respectez bien les horaires !”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Le fait que les succursales ferment à 17:00 est vraiment le seul point négatif.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
J’ai eu le service qui m’a fait son maximum.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great price and car, terrible rules and procedures and customer care.”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Excellent staff. Very helpful and caring.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

S.TAN

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Have a good time”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
i was driving Kia Cerato and the car was smooth and easy drive. The car butt able to storage 3 big luggages and 1 small luggage. I was satisfied and have a good time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

M.Weert

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
“12 out of 10 for friendly customer service”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
After the long flight the staff made me feel welcomed and as some one who is very shy i felt at ease with them. Tea and coffee offered on arrival. Pick up was prompt and within 20 mins of my phone call. Car was clean and staff were in no rush showing me around the car answering any questions i had.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy what else can you ask for
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

C.Hooper

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Efficient”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Apex staff were very friendly, polite and extremely helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

c.cercleron

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Remarquable qualité de service”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Le personnel et les véhicules sont en tout point de vue impeccable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

Vivek Ch

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“I need to extend the car for one more day . But I haven’t them helpful”
About Apex: 7.3 /10
Good service and good car but car back seater handle was not good, two or three more plastic cases came out while i use it
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

C.Ubani

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Amazing experience. Highly recommended
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

R.Dekker

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Overall experience was great. The vehicle was great on fuel on the motorway but not great in suburbs”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
The vehicle was great on fuel on the motorway but not great in suburbs. The automatic gearbox is awful. Space is good. Vehicle has cruise control and bluetooth media connectivity which is great.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019

DL

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Fast Pick Up and Clean Car”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Fast pick up by their shuttle after i had called them when reached Sydney airport. The car is clean and same spec of the car as what i had chosen.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
N/A
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019

L.Craig

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Would have liked to extend the time but found it a little to difficult”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Wanted to extend the time period and was told I could have the same rate. But when putting basic insurance on it double the price. Even though I had insurance on the first booking included.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Found it very difficult to extend the booking.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big