QEEQ

APEX CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

R.Ganapathy

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Should not book through third party especially for the insurance.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
I had to pay for another insurance even though I had already paid for the same through you. I was told at Apex that I Will have to pay the excess to them and claim it from you guys if anything happens which was not informed at the time of booking through you.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

M.Otten

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Smooth process but the only frustration is that they don’t except NSW digital licences”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
The company needs to start to accept NSW digital licences. Apart from that they have good customer service. Cars could do with modernising
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

P.Robinson

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Pick up failure”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Our flight was delayed so we missed the pick up time and the office was closed so we had to get a taxi to our hotel and didn't collect the hire car till the next day. Disappointed the booking information didn't state the shuttle bus stopped at a certain time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was fine just collection and poor timing that let the trip down
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 1, 2021

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 8 Seats or similar
“Easy, hassle free”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
The car was as expected. Service was good, no issues. All matters explained, including what to do in emergency. Would have appreciated some quick tips on operation of the vehicle, things such as seat configuration, media ops and cruise control.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, May 31, 2021

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Easy car hire”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Great car company. Made the whole thing easy. Interior of the car was a little dirty but the outside was spotless (easy to see if there is any damage, which there wasn’t). Friendly staff. Highly recommend
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy process
Reviewed: Sat, May 29, 2021

A.Srivastava

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“It was awesome and hassle free. I would definitely use QEEQ for booking in future as well.”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
The inside of the car was dirty and there were spider webs on the side mirror.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Keep doing the fantastic job
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

e.lewis

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Perfect.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
car was great more then expectations, hybrid ,fuel economy great. Staff friendly and helpful. efficient .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problems at check in all was covered as instructed in e mail from QEEQ
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021

d.cloud

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Good value, excellent service”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Brilliant value
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Convenient
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 11, 2021

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“A nice car at a great rate”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The Kia Cerato had done 20,000 Km and was in great condition. It was spacious and economical. The staff explained the terms clearly, on pick-up. Apex handled a cracked windscreen very well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I am very happy with the rate I got through QEEQ. The AXA zero excess insurance policy is unbeatable.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 17, 2020

Geoff

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Good value for money”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The car we received was a lot larger than we booked, although this wasn’t a problem. Service was friendly and efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All worked well
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 11, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Very convenient”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Got a free upgrade to a bigger car (small SUV)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 10, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“thanks”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
thanks
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 10, 2020

M.Sullivan

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Experience was smooth and stress free
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 10, 2020

L.Foster

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Enjoyable”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The entire experience of collection & return was easy and uncomplicated.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
With some changes for length of hire the process was very user friendly
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 20, 2020

L.Myers

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Affordable price, Quick turnaround, friendly staff”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Very nice and friendly people. They were anxious to serve and get you on your way. The only three things that I can comment to make things go better is 1} as a city dweller, it would be nice if they could get approval to pick up at Mascot Train Station. As a city dweller, needing a car, I don't really need to go to airport and it would save city dwellers on the gate airport surcharge for the trains. Second, if I was flying into airport, it would be nice to have clearer signage as where the pick up point is at the terminal. Third, signage on the return to facility. The GPS does not take you there and a few signs maybe helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I think it was not much different from other booking sites. Don't know what the price protector is.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 8, 2020

Sara Ferguson

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Fricken awesome”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Absolutely amazing staff. Incredibly friendly and helpful. Couldn't fault my experience with them at all!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was too simple.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 8, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Apex: 7.0 /10
Apex provide a shuttle service from the airport to the pick up point in Queenstown. When we called for the shuttle to pick us up, no one answered the phone.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
During the booking process it wasn't made clear that insurance was provided by QEEQ, not the rental car company.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020

P.Nedthongsavanh

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Not good experience for my first time car rental with Apex. Unfriendly staff and no service mind”
About Apex: 6.0 /10
I picked up the car at the office at 9AM on last Sunday but experienced with the unfriendly, no service mind male staff at the counter. After we got in to the car, we noticed that the seatbelt at the back seat didn't work just before we drove out. Then the female staff was still care enough and changed the new car for us, but didn't talk anything, just kept me the key and disappeared. My first time worse car rental experience in NZ!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I rented the cars with this app 3 three already and it's very amazing and easy to book
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 6, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Really helpful staff, car was in excellent condition. Whole process was very smooth, would use again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 1, 2020

S. Mooney

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Too Easy”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Lovely Manager and just across the road from the airport. Definitely will book again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 26, 2020

Hot Destinations For Apex

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big