QEEQ

THRIFTY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

R.WEISBERG

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE. VERY SHORT WAIT TIME AT PICK-UP AND DROP-OFF.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
BOOKING WENT SMOOTH, ALLTHOUGH IF I WAITED A LITTLE LONGER, I COULD HAVE SAVED ABOUT $35.00
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 26, 2021

C.P

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Yes, the car was in very good condition and they give us a upgrade. The attention at the counter was no good but they give us a upgrade free.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ is a good and easy platform to rent a car. Make your life more easy
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 21, 2021

Goran

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Absolutely perfect.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The counter staff were super helpful and nice
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 20, 2021

J.CORDERO

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Poco claro la aseguransa que se adquiere”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Fue muy largo el tiempo de espera, y el traslado hacia el aeropuerto después de la devolución fue muy malo ya que el autobús estaba con demasiadas personas, y la empleada del mostrador me dijo que el seguro que se había adquirido no cubría los daños de terceros por lo que me vendió otro seguro
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Accesible
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 15, 2021

S.Jackson

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car was bigger then expected, was well presented and clean. Overall experience was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq as always delivered for me the best price
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 15, 2021

P.Peck

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Car in not good condition Lots of scratches & slight damage Wheel trims in poor condition Aircon didn’t work very well
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 28, 2021

R.Wehler

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
“Satisfied”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The Thrifty counter was closed from my experience due to lack of employees. The sign sent us to the Dollar counter where there was one woman with 15 people ahead of me and the line grew to 20 behind me. It would have been better for Hertz to help out with my check-in as they had some employees standing around and they own Thrifty and Dollar. This is a fairly common short of help experience for me and just feel bad for the one person working.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problem...I like the rates.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 24, 2021

c.Woodall

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Great”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Everything good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very goid
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 20, 2021

N.Leblanc

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Charger or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
We booked a Dodge charger. However, when we got to Thrifty, they did not have a Dodge Charger available. However, after reviewing our booking confirmation they were able to locate a Mustang GT at a different location. We appreciated the efforts made to get us a satisfactory vehicle. the whole process did, however, take considerably long that we planned for since we had to wait for them to get the vehicle from a different location.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 9, 2021

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Not good”
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
Only 1 Thrifty person on counter, Sixth had 4 people on the adjacent counter. Poor signage for car rental at airport. No sat nav on car nor I phone connection
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Do not understand why I had additional charges
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 9, 2021

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
La espera para recoger el auto fue de 4 horas, totalmente desproporcionado. Solo tenían 3 personas atendiendo para más de 100 esperando, y por lo visto es la práctica habitual de esta compañía.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021

I.ORTIZ

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Slow but sure”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The car rental counter was not open when I arrived and I had to wait quite a while as when t did open there were many people in front of me, so it took quite a while
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very User friendly
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 7, 2021

V.Santana Juan

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Muy buena.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Muy lento en el counter de recogida ya que nos tardamos mas de dos horas.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy facil de trabajar y las mejores ofertas. Excelente aplicación y servicio.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 6, 2021

Srinivasan

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Qeeq/Thrifty combination excels”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The car exceeded our expectations. It was a new Corolla with advanced features like automatic braking if there were a vehicle in front. We had to wait for over 1 hour in queue to get the car and this was the only negative point in an otherwise excellent experience. The counter staff was otherwise very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ.Com is very easy to use and describes each piece of the transaction in simple words that are easy to understand and make decisions with. Our experience with QEEQ has been excellent and beyond expectations. We shall be going first to QEEQ.Com for future car bookings.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 30, 2021

William C

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good value. Quick and Easy”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
The car had 60K km but was in good condition both exterior and interior.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 15, 2021

A.Rawlins

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Superb, very easy from start to finish with no worries or regret”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Didn't wait long for the car but when I got it , my expectations was overly exceeded and satisfied.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
As a platform qeeq has always allow me to book both a late and last minute rental with ease and with out a worry in the world.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 15, 2021

V.Balaraman

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The Car worked out great for us. We were travelling with a lot of luggage and were able to use the trunk space effectively and seat three of us comfortably.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Overall no issues were encountered. Car Rental prices are through the roof currently and QEEQ finding this deal was very helpful.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

f.gomez

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Excelentes”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
El auto supero mis expectativas, pero la empresa estaba llena al momento de retirar el vehiculo
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente plataforma
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 1, 2021

K.Martinez

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
“Bendecidos!”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Una Señora de Dollar fue una super malcriada, teniamos 2 reservas 1 inicial y otra al momento de entregar el 1er vehículo y recoger el 2do era ilógico hacer una fila inmensa si acababamos de entregar un auto y teniamos q recoger el 2do pero los muchachos del lugar de entrega resolvieron amablemente ya q teniamos un compromiso y estabamos tarde
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelentes tarifas! Las mejores en Miami
post image
Reviewed: Sun, May 30, 2021

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“良かったです。”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
車種が多くで良かった。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
使いやすい
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big