QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON DOLLAR AT NEW ORLEANS AIRPORT, MSY

Average rating on Dollar at New Orleans Airport: 8.8 /10

View more >
Compact | Mystery compact car or similar
“Slow”
About Dollar: 3.0 /10
Only one member of staff. Huge queue took forever despite being checked in. No car at the given bay. No one to help. poor service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Never a problem with your bookings. Always a confirmed booking I have confidence in your service
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 28, 2021

Coleman Smith

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Dollar was terrible. Waited 5 hours for my car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq did the job great as needed.
Reviewed: Sun, May 30, 2021

J.Janineh

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Al momento de recoger el vehículo tuve que hacer fila por mas de 1 hora. Esa noche solo habían 2 personas atendiendo las entregas de Hertz, Thrifty y Dollar.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 22, 2021

C.Martin

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Ok but could have been better.”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Pick up process was misleading. I had an allergy attack due to the dog hair under the seat..could hardly breathe. I would of returned and exchanged the car, but the dog hair was not openly present.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
You should have a customer service number on hand for emergencies.
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

View more >
Premium SUV | Jeep Wrangler Rubicon or similar
“Car was not available. Rental Car Company upgraded me to a higher class”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Company exceeded my expectations.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2019

Luis Santos

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“greta experience”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Very Quick getting car even quicker returning car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 13, 2019

K.Smith

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Poor Phone Service but great at airport”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Our plane was a little late getting to the airport and Dollar staff left. I even called and asked if they would stay and the lady was very rude and didnt care. We got there and thankfully a Hertz employee was still there and helped us out. He was very nice and quick.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 28, 2019

C.NEELY

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Nice car”
About Dollar: 9.8 /10
Like: Very fuel efficient car...drive well.
Dislike: SEAT ADJUSTMENT OFF.... DRIVING POSITION UNCOMFORTABLE
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 25, 2018

J.Martin

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Long wait”
About Dollar: 8.8 /10
Like: The car was as described.
Dislike: Waited 15 minutes to get to the rental counter
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 23, 2018

M.Jacobs

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Your Co. Created a NIGHTMARE for me !!!!!!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: Nothing
Dislike: I get to the counter and am told they can't release the car because it was booked as an international reservation and I needed an international drivers license. I chatted online with your company while I was there and was told that my reservation couldn't be switched to a domestic reservation and to just rent a car from Dollar anyway and that would be reimbursed for the difference. To get the same deal would have cost me over $ 425 and I don't believe for a second that I would have been reimbursed. I had to go online and find another deal and had to wait another 1 hour and 15 minutes to book my car. I was at the car rental for 3 hours. This was completely UNACCEPTABLE !!!
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 3, 2018

K.King

View more >
Standard | Chrysler 200 or similar
“Excellent service”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: Great value, excellent vehicle, excellent customer service! Will definitely use them again! Thank you!
Reviewed: Tue, May 29, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big