QEEQ

DOLLAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Utah visitor

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Good, but long wait and expensive.”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
No one was at the Dollar Counter at Tucson Airport. Hertz counter helped customers for 3 different rental companies, and line was very long. Vehicle was new and in excellent condition, but prices doubled this year.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Prices high and went higher over time. Discounts not as advertised and misleading.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

D.Stewart

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Horrible! The 6 hour wait to get my vehicle was just too much.”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
It took me 6 hours to get rental vehicle. The car was clean but it had vibration issues. No spare tire was present and tires on the vehicle were not run flats. Scary situation since I am from out of the state.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 1, 2021

Coleman Smith

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Dollar was terrible. Waited 5 hours for my car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq did the job great as needed.
Reviewed: Sun, May 30, 2021

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“demasiado tiempo de espera para que me atendieran en mostrador PESIMO SERVICIO”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
el coche bien, pero tarde 2:30 hrs de espera para que me tocara llegar al mostrador, (habían literal mas de 100 personas delante de mi en la fila) y el proceso una vez que llegue a mostrador fue fluido y muy rápido pero no puede ser que solo tengan dos personas para atender tanto flujo de pasajeros.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, May 28, 2021

M.Hinds

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
I paid $432.00 for two days which is outrageous. Other than that, all was good.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 26, 2021

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Very happy with Tahoe
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 23, 2021

J.Janineh

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Al momento de recoger el vehículo tuve que hacer fila por mas de 1 hora. Esa noche solo habían 2 personas atendiendo las entregas de Hertz, Thrifty y Dollar.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 22, 2021

Carmen Lugo

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“It great.”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
In the counter the staff was unrespectfull.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 18, 2021

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Good rate
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

C.Martin

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Ok but could have been better.”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Pick up process was misleading. I had an allergy attack due to the dog hair under the seat..could hardly breathe. I would of returned and exchanged the car, but the dog hair was not openly present.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
You should have a customer service number on hand for emergencies.
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

S.Skaria

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“Worst rental experience ever”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
We waited little over 3 hrs to get the vehicle. Worst experience ever. Please do not take over bookings if you do not have enough staff and vehicles. It was our spring break and kids got really tired waiting to get car. Several customers were waiting and staff at the counter was rude to customers saying they have ling wait and we can get refund and go to another provider if we want. Never ever will use Dollar rentals
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy. However, the rental company was over booked and no staff nor vehicles
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 20, 2021

F.Sepulveda

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Mas caro de lo esperado”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Al llegar me intentaron cobrar seguros innecesarios pero que los muestran como parte del valor normal del arriendo
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 17, 2021

R.Poissant

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Smooth & simple experience!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Good car selection
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth no issues
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 7, 2021

S.Mudryk

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Good company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good representative
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 6, 2021

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“It was great!”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
They were great!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I loved the service!
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 5, 2021

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
The counter staff was insistent on me getting the unlimited tolls plan even though I made it clear that I was going to use the car within a city only. It was a little annoying after a while. Besides the plan costs $125 which is abusively too much for almost any trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Am using well your year-long protection plan and IDP. Was a good choice to avoid much hassle.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 1, 2021

Matthew Fish

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Great car, great staff, long wait.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The staff at the pickup facility were great. The only problem was a 2.5-hour wait due to high-volume of people on vacation for a holiday weekend. The management could have done a better job anticipating demand.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Paying for my rewards?!? Really, who wants to pay for a rewards program?
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 23, 2021

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Quest or similar
“Very Good”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
We had a flat tire and tried to reach roadside assistance via Dollar Rent a Car. we were on hold for an hour and decided to drive to the nearest Dollar. Once we arrived they immediately gave us a new vehicle. Although they were very responsive with the new vehicle being on hold for and hour and calling several times to reach someone was not good customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 15, 2020

k.hagan

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
“all good. will definitely do again”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
2 of our party of 8 arrived 2 hrs earlier. Even though the car was not in their exact name, the gentleman at Dollar was astute enough to ask the right questions so that the car could be picked up earlier by my son to get all 8 of us en route to our destination.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 8, 2020

T.Maclin

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Okay, but had better vehicles and pricing.”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Vehicle needed an oil change before we drove off from airport. Pacifica drove nice, gas gauge never reads full, always one bar short of full and as you drive it changes from full to 7/8 tank.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 16, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big