QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON YESAWAY AT CHIANG MAI AIRPORT, CNX

Average rating on YESAWAY at Chiang Mai Airport: 9.2 /10

Paul Kang

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Thanks QEEQ for your nice job”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Nice people does care customer never mind only few days rental
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Like it for a frequent traveler doesn’t like prepaid non refundable car rental, QEEQ is the best choice for me
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021

N.Muangsuwan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Model Guaranteed
“worth the money”
About YESAWAY: 7.0 /10
It's my 3rd time using Yesaway and I find this is a good value choice and if you get lucky you'll get very new car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy to process and cheaper than other websites
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 19, 2021

s.tungkulpanich

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“good”
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
I'm understand about "or similar" I selected TOYOTA yaris but I got NISSAN amera It will be better if you can support the kind of car that I selected.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 21, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
Good service, easy to pick up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best price and easy to rent a car
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

M.KONG

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Excellent service and staff”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

Cohen Leung

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Great experience and definitely will book again with both EasyRentCars and YESAWAY.”
About YESAWAY: 9.3 /10
Very good! staff speaks fluent mandarin as well as english, very helpful and nice. easy pickup and dropoff. love it!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
great! contacted customer service once regards to booking enquiry and nicely help by the staff. price is great too!
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

L.M. WONG

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Fast booking, friendly staff, nice car. Indication of counter location could be done better.”
About YESAWAY: 8.3 /10
The YESAWAY staff at Chinag Mai airport were very nice. They can speak English and Mandarin. It could be a better experience if there was a YESAWAY staff in the arrival hall to bring customer to the parking lot where the rental cars parked. And you should have requested customer to start the engine by themselves making sure they know the operation and don't forgetting the car key.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking system could be better if there are some photo showing the rental company counter and it's location.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

S.Hngoikrathok

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About YESAWAY: 8.7 /10
Easy and comfortable. Thanks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and comfortable. Thanks.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

Y.Peng

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Pretty good overall!”
About YESAWAY: 8.7 /10
Very nice staff with good mandarin proficiency
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

Napat Puranamaneewiw

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About YESAWAY: 8.3 /10
No counter at terminal. Need to go outside at car park area
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 17, 2019

K.Kan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Model Guaranteed
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Their service is good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019

T.Tan

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Car provided is quite new and in good condition. Much better than expectation
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019

K.Karnjen

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Vios(2016-2018) Model Guaranteed
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Nice service, easy and comfortable. Will book again for sure. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice service, easy and comfortable. Will book again for sure. Thank you.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 25, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Model Guaranteed
“New car ready to use from very friendly staff.”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
The car was really new. The staff was very friendly and helpful, they gave me some useful advices while I was waiting for documents. Very appreciate!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Everything was ok until I request for the Tax invoice. I had to spend a lot of time contacting your staff asking for it. Finally, I could not get it right as you might not understand what I really need.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Model Guaranteed
“GOOD CAR”
About YESAWAY: 7.7 /10
excellent car and conditions, but lack of understanding with the staff because of their poor english level. I'm still waiting for the return of my bond for the car, i couldn't even understand if they thought the car was in good conditions at the drop-off
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019

Onusa Kai.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios Model Guaranteed
“We were very impressed. They provide us a new car with full accessaries we needed.”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
The car was exceeded our expectation and no need to wait for the staff, she waited us in front of the exit at the airport. Moreover when we text them, they reply so fast. I would recommed to my friends and will use this app in our next trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 4, 2019

Luluk Hardjojo

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Perfect”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
1. Proffesional n helpful staff, good car. 2. Recommended
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to acces n book
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2019

Alan Thum Teck Loon

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Superb service and great range of choice with value of money”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Great service. Gotten a call once after the booking was done for confirmation. Then give better suggestion on the car pick up and return to have a greater value of money and savings. Can communicate in Mandarin make it a better edge to them. Great smile on greeting during pick up and return of car. Car is new, clean and comfortable. Supply in car charger and holder for better comfort and convenience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy, fast and great range or choice for car and insurance protection. Hassle free cancellation as I decided to add on another day and change pick up and drop off venue
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 15, 2019

T.cheh pin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Vios Model Guaranteed
“Good”
About YESAWAY: 8.6 /10
Like: staff are able to communicate in Mandarin very well. Friendly, informative and helpful. Overall- very satisfactory. Thanks
Dislike: Need to read the contract thoroughly. Ask if there is any underlying conditions before you commit.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 4, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big