QEEQ

AVIS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

B.Daniel

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Memorable”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
Had a problem with rental car and had to be replaced on day 3 of our holiday, but was sorted out with Avis with an upgraded vehicle , sent a taxi to our accommodation to take us back to the airport and pick up replacement
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 20, 2021

J.Spencer

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
“Awful. Will not use again.”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Completely double charged by Avis. Can not figure out how to get my money back for being charged twice.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 7, 2021

P. Gutierrez

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
“Great experience!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Great customer service. The pick-up was fast and easy and the representative was very kind! Thanks, Jean at the MCO counter!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great app. Was a little concerned due to some reviews, but contacted them and they were so kind and solved my doubts. Definitely would make a rental through the app again!
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021

J.ADIEGO GRACIA

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
Todavía no han desbloqueado los 500€ de fianza de la tarjeta de crédito y ha pasado ya más de una semana...
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 5, 2021

M.Bruno Morales

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Voyager or similar
“Awesome”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
I have to change the car but they help me fast
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good plataform
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 19, 2021

F.Matos

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Excelencia”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Todo estuvo perfecto.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo fue muy útil.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 13, 2021

F.Riquelme

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 or similar
“bastante buena”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Buen servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
excelente aplicación.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 6, 2021

l.rodriguez

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Voyager or similar
“Su reserva en digital Con contacto inmediato Excelente relación costo -beneficio!!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Todo la experiencia superó mis expectativas Súper recomendado
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy amigable!!
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 5, 2021

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“Good”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 30, 2021

Dominic

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
Vehicle alignment was slightly off. Lighter adapter did not work, could not use my phone plugin charger. Washer fluid was empty. Below average rating from me.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
No issues.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 30, 2021

Luciana Gonzalez

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excelente experiencia con Avis y el sitio QEEQ. Lo recomiendo!!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Excelente el personal. Atento y expeditivo. Gracias!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ es un sitio excelente. Siempre cumplieron con lo que ofrecian. Precios increíbles.
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 30, 2021

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Me cambiaron el auto (Toyota Camrry) por un Mitsubishi Outlander, buen cambio pensando pensando la cantidad de personas y maletas.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 18, 2021

W.Cunningham

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“Great”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Car was great, pickup was fast & easy, drop off was simple
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was simple and fast got a great deal
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 15, 2021

T.Forrest

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“Great car but pick up was too long”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
To pick up the car at the Orlando airport took way too long. Waited an hour and half in line.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 12, 2021

View more >
Economy | Dacia Sandero or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Quick and smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 1, 2021

F.PARMENTIER

View more >
Economy | Kia Soul or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Very good and new car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Quick and efficient service. A hotline could be useful in case of missed plane connexion (to warn the renter)
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 1, 2021

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Vitara or similar
“Price was the best, as the car, so we are happy. Thanks.”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
No pick up at the airport. We had to browser around with luggage to find it outside the airport zone basically at dark time. The level of English of the guy on the reception was very low so it took a lot of time to explain him that we didn’t need additional insurance as we already had bought a full one with qeeq. The whole process reminded negotiation process on the market: ok, minus this, and then minus this and maybe minus this too. Pretty exhausting after long flight and late hour. Check-out though was amazing: no delay and fast and driver took us to the departure entrance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service. Just would advise to inform in the booking confirmation some extra information about t&c of the insurance policy, where everything is clearly mentioned. So no push for up-sale insurance will be done to us in the future. And maybe a note to get in touch with rental company for the pickup details as obviously AVIS had no intention to meet us.
Reviewed: Sun, May 30, 2021

A.ARGOTE

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“Muy buena”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Sugerencia si es posible reducir el tiempo de espera para reclamar el auto sería ideal . Gracias
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Me gustaría como estrategia nos pudieran enviar promociones o descuentos a futuro o bonos como “ gancho” para volver a rentar el auto en la misma empresa
Reviewed: Thu, May 27, 2021

R.Watson

View more >
Small SUV | Vauxhall Crossland X or similar
“Smooth and Good Value Car Rental at Aberdeen Airport.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The car was very impressive. It was clean and in excellent condition and a pleasure to drive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was very smooth and efficient and cost effective experience
Reviewed: Thu, May 27, 2021

A.Soto Abril

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Good”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The car was in ok conditiona
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love how fast, and easy is to find a car here ?
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big