QEEQ

AVIS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

T.Forrest

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“Great car but pick up was too long”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
To pick up the car at the Orlando airport took way too long. Waited an hour and half in line.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 12, 2021

View more >
Economy | Dacia Sandero or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Quick and smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 1, 2021

F.PARMENTIER

View more >
Economy | Kia Soul or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Very good and new car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Quick and efficient service. A hotline could be useful in case of missed plane connexion (to warn the renter)
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 1, 2021

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Vitara or similar
“Price was the best, as the car, so we are happy. Thanks.”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
No pick up at the airport. We had to browser around with luggage to find it outside the airport zone basically at dark time. The level of English of the guy on the reception was very low so it took a lot of time to explain him that we didn’t need additional insurance as we already had bought a full one with qeeq. The whole process reminded negotiation process on the market: ok, minus this, and then minus this and maybe minus this too. Pretty exhausting after long flight and late hour. Check-out though was amazing: no delay and fast and driver took us to the departure entrance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service. Just would advise to inform in the booking confirmation some extra information about t&c of the insurance policy, where everything is clearly mentioned. So no push for up-sale insurance will be done to us in the future. And maybe a note to get in touch with rental company for the pickup details as obviously AVIS had no intention to meet us.
Reviewed: Sun, May 30, 2021

A.ARGOTE

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“Muy buena”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Sugerencia si es posible reducir el tiempo de espera para reclamar el auto sería ideal . Gracias
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Me gustaría como estrategia nos pudieran enviar promociones o descuentos a futuro o bonos como “ gancho” para volver a rentar el auto en la misma empresa
Reviewed: Thu, May 27, 2021

R.Watson

View more >
Small SUV | Vauxhall Crossland X or similar
“Smooth and Good Value Car Rental at Aberdeen Airport.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The car was very impressive. It was clean and in excellent condition and a pleasure to drive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was very smooth and efficient and cost effective experience
Reviewed: Thu, May 27, 2021

A.Soto Abril

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Good”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The car was in ok conditiona
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love how fast, and easy is to find a car here ?
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

M.Gerberoff Juri

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Bueno”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Estuvimos más de hora y media hasta que nos atendieron en el mostrador para darnos el coche
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Nunca me permitió usar el servicio de caída de precio
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

C.Dias Revilla

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“Good”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 25, 2021

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Better communication needed . Why wasn't I charged the price I was quoted??”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
Firstly it was very hard to get in touch with the Avis staff at Kununurra. The 2 phone numbers when I tried to call prior to the trip had messages on them stating that the phone message box was full. This also happened when I arrived at 11am to pick up the car (.When I returned the car the message bank still hadn't been dealt with and there were other frustrated people).Finally I talked to the cafe worker who knew the Avis rep and he called her. She said she was on her way and would be 5 mins.By this time it was 11.30.She was pleasant and apologised but I expect more professional service.
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 21, 2021

L.Suarez Gonzalez

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Muy buena camioneta y limpia
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fue facil
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 21, 2021

J.Schmidt

View more >
Economy | KIA Soul or similar
“Avisly good deal”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
The counter staff was helpful...getting out was a little odd with the exit attendant appearing from another location. I got put on hold when I phoned for road service so I just ended up putting air in the tire a few times.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The price drop worked for a slight discount.
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021

J.N.

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Good price bad customer supprt”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
I had a road incident, no one picked the phone, when i returned the car, I tried to talk to someone at customer support but the booth was empty and was waiting there for an hour, no one came.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good service
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 19, 2021

Dgm

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Poor.”
About AVIS: 4.0 /10
We were given a vehicle that had low pressure and a warning sign and then downgraded two levels with no refund to a Kia sedan that was quite unclean
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 18, 2021

I.Stanoev

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“Better than expected”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
I have to wait for more than 15 minutes to get the car, but it seems to be a normal waiting time since Las Vegas is very popular. Except the above, AVIS didn’t provide some extraordinary service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I’m happy to have an opportunity to book with QEEQ. The platform is easy to use and intuitive. The prices and extras are very good.
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 18, 2021

D.Jenkins

View more >
Economy | KIA Soul or similar
“OK for a quick trip”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
The rear wheels either have a bad wheel bearing or tire with a broken belt causing a vibration and noticeable noise.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Would have been better if the confirmation has USD versus MYR $ on the receipt.
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 18, 2021

A.Leon Arenal

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“MALÍSIMA”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Rentamos la Mazda y nos dieron una camioneta Jeep pickup, INCOMODISIMA, no es para 5 personas, es altísima y en la parte de atrás NO CABEN 3 personas, definitivamente no vuelvo a rentar con ustedes ni con AVIS ya que no respetaron mi solicitud. Lo del seguro no está claro en la página, pagamos uno q no era necesario y en el mostrador ya te explican que necesitas otro.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No está claro lo del seguro en la página, en el mostrador tuvimos q pagar uno bastante caro.
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 13, 2021

Jorge Caballero

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“Could improve”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
Hate to pay for additional, should be a way to include in the reservation payment, nevertheless I had to pay for extra insurance and toll radio tag
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Consider comments above, some part cold be solved by qeeq
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

E.Leon vazquez

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good price very Bad App”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The App dosent work
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 2, 2021

A.Elshikh

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Aveo or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
All ok
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All ok
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 14, 2021

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big