QEEQ

ALAMO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Alida Mena

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“BUENA”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Si tuvimos que esperar porque no había disponibles !! Lo trajeron aún mojado porque lo estaban lavando! El auto tenía un ruido en la caja de cambios ! Nos extrañó porque el Kilometraje no era de un auto viejo!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy buena !!
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 27, 2021

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“Great experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I was very impressed with the customer services and also the booking system.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great platform for car rental.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 24, 2021

H.VANEGAS

View more >
Compact | Renault Logan or similar
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Muy lento el servicio en el counter. Inverti mas de 2 horas en tomar el auto
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 24, 2021

E.Garcia Chaires

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
“Simple y Rapido con buenas opciones de precio”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
El Auto que nos ofrecieron supero las expectativas, muy buen trato y servicio por parte de Alamo
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple y Rapido con buenas opciones de precio
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 22, 2021

G.Castaneda

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Town And Country or similar
“Quick affordable car rental”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Quick excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking platform, better price I have gotten very satisfied
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 21, 2021

E.Moreira

View more >
Mini | Renault Kwid or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
todo muy bien
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 21, 2021

K.Al Ali

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I want to thanks Mr .Momo
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 21, 2021

C.Romo Flamand

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
“Excelente”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
El espacio excelente. Nos sirvió mucho para movernos de Chicago a los suburbios.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
-
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 20, 2021

S.Agarwal

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Very Happy with the overall service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Car was in good condition and the experience was very smooth
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent app and good pricing
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 19, 2021

Gmhvdijk

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Alamo is goede verhuurder. verkeerde info pick-up plaats”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Zeer professioneel en klantvriendelijk. Alles ging vlot, auto was keurig schoon en ruim.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We konden de pick up locatie niet vinden. In de mail stond dat deze in terminal was. Dit klopte echter niet en na telefonisch contact met Alamo werden we naar de juiste plek geïnstrueerd.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 27, 2021

E.Romero soto

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Kicks or similar
“Excellent service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio dudaba en rentar con ellos por malos comentarios que avía leído pero a mi me funciono de maravilla el servicio y sobre todo el precio
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 24, 2021

henry

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
“Alquiler perfecto”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
El auto fue una subaru outback muy economica y de buen espacio, aunque me interesaba una jeep, fue una mejor elección, excelente atención cuando me entregaron el carro.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
la plataforma fue excelente. el precio fue el ofertado no hubo precios ocultos y todo fue excelente.
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 9, 2021

f.morales maya

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Town And Country or similar
“Buena decisión”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
El carro se nos dañó (no encendía) 2 veces por batería, eso nos estresó bastante y nos retrasó los planes de las vacaciones y es algo prevenible de solo mantenimiento. Deben ser mas cuidadosos con ese tema
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021

C.Lun

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte or similar
“Very good”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Efficient !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book car rental
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Town And Country or similar
“Great rental experience!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Clean van, every thing worked really well. We reserved a few weeks in advance but it took us about 45 to get our van. This delay could have been avoided.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent platform!
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021

J.Chavez Ceja

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
La persona que estaba en el aeropuerto al comentarle de la reserva nos comentó que no había autos disponibles que solicitáramos un reembolso y rentáramos en otro lado, al molestarme y exigirle el auto o que me comunicara con su supervisor fue cuando ya nos dijo que si estaba el auto por lo que me pareció muy mal de su parte, otra persona si no hubiera presionado se hubiera quedado sin auto. Al segundo dia la beatería del auto se descompuso por lo que una persona de ALAMO tuvo que ir a cambiarnos la batería a donde estábamos, de ahi en mas todo bien.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente costo, fue el mejor que encontré en la red y muy fácil de utilizar.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
Counter staff was helpful and friendly. Great experience. Car was good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 5, 2021

M.Fonseca

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Excelente”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 15, 2021

G.Lopez

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“La experiencia fue excelente con QEEQ, el alquiler con alamo nos trajo inconvenientes”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
No tocó cambiar de auto al 3 día, ya que el auto no encendía, primero nos enviaron a alguien para desvarar(y cobraron por eso) y al final del día me tocó llevar el auto a un alamo porque persistía el daño
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio,
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 15, 2021

F.Antaki

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“- very smooth and fast on both QEEQ and Alamo”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
- the car had a scratch - the front windshield water pump was not working (I discovered that later when I thought there was no water so I added water but still it didn’t work)
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
- I was supposed to have lid an insurance if the tank was not returned full but when I picked it up at the Alamo Counter they said that I needed to return it with a full tank
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 13, 2021

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big