QEEQ

ALAMO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Michelle Polo

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
El coche superó mis expectativas todo limpio cómodo y muy amable el servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, May 31, 2021

Jennifer Z

View more >
Economy | Kia Soul 2 Doors or similar
“My Home Away From Home”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Counter staff were great. I was very impressed with the service especially late in the evening. I would have liked there to be someone at the counter when I returned the car as I had been able to remove a mark on the back bumper that had been listed on my condition report. I had the product with me that I used to do this and would have liked to donate one of these to the staff. It's not hard or expensive to do if you know what to use. Apart from some very minor cleaning I think I returned the car in better condition than I received it. I'm not saying this to boast - just to share a few kitchen cleaning secrets that can be used for other things. The product I used was developed by NASA to clean the space shuttles and is typically used to clean and polish Corning Ware cooking pots. I'm not crazy about 3 speed Toyota Yaris. When I booked I thought I was going to be driving another vehicle and was surprised to discover that there was a Yaris. I did think that I was going to be driving a Kia Soul. They handle horribly on freeways which I use often. Once the speed reaches 80km/hr the engine begins to squeal. Over that speed at 100kms/hr it can be unbearable even with the radio on. It is very difficult to listen to for extended periods of time. I went on one journey for a day away and when I returned home I was exhausted - and just from having to deal with this high-pitched loud engine noise. I have recently discovered that I have Aspergers Syndrome which affects my sensory levels. It explains why I experience certain things in ways different to most people. I am unusually sensitive to certain sounds. Hey, I don't expect this to be a 'masterpiece' :) The six days I used your service I was very happy generally to be able to go about my business as if I was using my own car. I felt very comfortable and secure using your service. I will be very happy to use your service again. I did have a great stress-free week away from home. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
It was a bit tricky at first. The price kept changing up. I persevered and finally was able to find the price I was looking for.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, May 31, 2021

M.Vasquez

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
“Lo mejor que he encontrado para alquiler de vehículos”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
El auto lleno todas nuestras expectativas, vehiculo nuevo
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Encontré un excelente precio en esta plataforma. 100 recomendado
Reviewed: Fri, May 28, 2021

Y.Hernandez

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Fusion or similar
“Bueno”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
El proseso fue muy bueno tan to en El caunter Como Al recoger El auto
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
La plataforma es my buena Los precios buenos
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 28, 2021

james weir

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Quick easy how it should be”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great service, was quick in and out and on airport too
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and always the best for price
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 28, 2021

E.Sheedy

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great car, easy to deal with.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 28, 2021

D.Finch

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent staff, really friendly and the car was almost new and had a great sat nav system as standard. Great experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Efficient
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

井手口和義

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
思っていたより、車が小さかった。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 11, 2021

W.Smith

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Awesome!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Counter staff was helpful especially after my flight was delayed. The prices were a little steep but I guess that’s due to the demand in Orlando right now.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This is my first experience and certainly won’t be the last. Thank you for an excellent experience.
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 2, 2021

O.Merced

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Tremendo servicio!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021

G.Linford

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great price, just dissapointing that the desk was not manned on a week day. I needed to ring to get”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
The counter staff not at desk, had to wait 45 minutes for someone to arrive at 10.45am
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 22, 2021

R.ARROYO TINOCO

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Es la mejor”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Si el auto muy limpio y excelente ?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy bien el servicio
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 18, 2021

B.Echarri Martinez

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Excelente”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excelente organización para devolver. Frictionless.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reserva muy rápida.
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 17, 2021

Jaimie

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
“Amazing. This was my first experience. Will use again”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car was absolutely flawless
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 11, 2021

M.Weingarten

View more >
Premium SUV | Lexus NX or similar
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
I got a car at a much lower level than I ordered
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 7, 2021

A.Wydro

View more >
Special | Vehicle Determined Upon Pick-up (compact Or Larger) or similar
“Great”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
All good. Keep up good work.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 6, 2021

F.MARTINEZ

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Muy Excelente !”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Alamo es muy bueno y llevo utilizándolos hace mucho
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
El precio y la facilidad de la reserva es lo mejor
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 22, 2021

B.Jensen

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Great rental person but trouble with cars”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Better quality of car
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 24, 2020

P.shrivastav

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Long wait to pick up car. No person at counter”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Car was well maintained and upgraded too. What really bothered me was- no person at the counter neither did I receive any info before hand. After a long wait, security at the terminal empathised my situation and guided me to the workshop where I finally found someone from Alamo washing the car. He was unaware of any booking and contacted the manager. Finally, someone arrived after 30-45 mins wait to complete paperworks and handover keys. I understand the issue of short staffing bcoz of covid but I felt it could have been handled much better and organised
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 15, 2020

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
“Value for money simple car rental”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The automated booking kiosk was not 100% operational.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 14, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big