QEEQ

NO BIRDS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

s.h

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About No birds: 8.0 /10
It was good car to drive
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 28, 2021

K.Jones

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Don't go anywhere else”
About No birds: 10.0 /10
Excellent service. This was the first time I have ever hired a car to visit my family and was overwhelmed with so many choices. So glad I went with Bayswater and will certainly use them again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

H.Windle

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“NOT WHAT i EXPECTED”
About No birds: 6.7 /10
The speed your staff handled the pick-up and drop-off was excellent, but I was annoyed my vehicle was no waiting at the airport as I did request "airport pickup" meaning for the vehicle, NOT ME in a bus to your office!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
When booking through your website I requested "airport pickup" of the hire vehicle and what I got was "airport pickup of me in a bus to rental office after making phone call", so I was delayed in my "drive-away from the airport" time-frame which was an inconvenience.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

R.Sidelsky

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Hybrid or similar
“Better than the regular big guys.”
About No birds: 9.7 /10
We ended up not using the are very much but it was very useful to have it when we needed it. Bayswater was extremely well organized and efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I did not need to use the price drop protector but did think that the rate I was given was very fair and economical
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

r.hall

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Hybrid or similar
“good rental”
About No birds: 10.0 /10
Quick shuttle but they are a bit away from the airport and the shuttle is extra cost
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020

Ryan Ng

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“I will be back !!”
About No birds: 9.3 /10
Car condition is great, CS helpful with info required.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great app
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 29, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Whole process was easy, efficient and economical from start to finish”
About No birds: 10.0 /10
Arranged a drop off at our overnight airport hotel at drop off. Thank you
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019

Y.Kamatari

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Pleasant experience.”
About No birds: 8.7 /10
It was very hard to get to them. Being a visitor, it is not easy to land in a foreign country and being expected to call the car rental to get them to come pick you up. This process needs to be thought through.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019

R.wells

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Car was great administration lacking”
About No birds: 9.0 /10
I am still waiting $1000 dollars to be put back in my account and there will be interest on my money as there would be if it in my account.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
the phone number did no work for me so I got my daughter to drop me off.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

T.Latule Mailisi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About No birds: 9.0 /10
Service good thx
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

c.steele

View more >
Intermediate | Mitsubishi Asx or similar
“Far cheaper than the big guys with much friendlier service”
About No birds: 10.0 /10
Bayswater not at the airport but they offer an effortless shuttle service to their depot 5-10 minutes drive.(I guess that's why they were far cheaper than the big names).Excellent friendly staff and as good as new vehicles and cheap extra driver rates.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Listed all cars,companies and costs for easy comparison.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

C.LIN

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Very good~~”
About No birds: 9.0 /10
Very good~~
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

A.Wilsmore

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Not happy with service staff ,condition of car or the time spent waiting for service at the depot”
About No birds: 5.3 /10
Car wasn't cleaned as there was food in centre console also only had 3/4 full fuel tank service staff very abrupt and lacked in urgency kept waiting for 15 mins before being served abit more curtousy and helpfulness from staff would have been better after being served was given keys and told to go find car ourselves out in the lot overall I'm not happy with the service from staff or condition of the vehicle either definently won't be using no birds again when hiring a car not happy at all
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Easy to use thankyou
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

J.LARSEN

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Just so easy to deal with, excellent vehicle and top service.”
About No birds: 10.0 /10
I don't know what could improve as everything was seamless. We added on a fee to go to Esperance a few days after we collected the vehicle-that was so easy, just a couple of minutes over the phone.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We were very happy with everything.
Reviewed: Mon, May 27, 2019

Hot Destinations For No birds

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big