QEEQ

FOX RENT A CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

R.Dieckman

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“There are better places to rent”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 4.0 /10
The first car they gave me was not cleaned both inside and out and had a loud humming noise in the back rear tire. I went back to Fox the next day to get a different car which was cleaned. I wan not given a credit for the first day. I also returned the car a day earlier and they did not give me a credit for an early return but charged me $20.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 24, 2021

Vegas Visitor

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“Qeeq is good, fox, not so much. You can start dropping your prices already.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
I am feeling ripped off because the excuse for the high cost of renting a car was because of a shortage of vehicles compared to the demand. But the car lot was full of cars both at pickup and drop off. So the shortage seems to be no loner the case. So fox and other companies are keeping the high rental charges artificially high now. That is my perception, and why I rated it a 2.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
No complaints about qeeq, other than the price shown by qeeq site was lower than the fox confirmation, so we were not sure what the real cost was going to be. So I called qeeq, and the agent explained the difference.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 19, 2021

C.Repolo

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“best rent a car experience!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Fist time we came back for a trip we don't complain abut the rent a car proccess. Best experience. Thank you!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
quick and easy!
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 7, 2021

M.Rampton

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent and friendly service and nice clean car in great condition”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and product. No complaints.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021

V.Parrish

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“Pleasant”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Stanley, my customer service rep was especial and very informative. Great guy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021

T.Hart

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Exceeded expectations! Perfect is good enough for me!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
The car exceeded my expectations it was a great vehicle I may buy one now!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The price was right the line at Fox was short it went really well. Great experience
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 23, 2021

a.montgomery

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“good overall”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
long line in beginning but went back to extend and had great service no wait
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 18, 2021

W.Smith

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Good job”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Yes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Well put together
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 20, 2021

E.Ortiz

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
I was not aware that the rental location was away from the airport. We had to catch two shuttles
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 19, 2021

k.brown

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“No amount of savings is worth two hours of indoor late night waiting.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
2 hour line to check in. Could have gone and rented another car for close to the amount. Your customer service offered nothing but excuses and "whatever".
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 20, 2021

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
The pickup location was not at the usual airport location, and pickup was time consuming. But, it was a good price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“Satisfied”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Cleanliness of car was mediocre.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020

l.malakshahi minovi

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“QEEQ.COM is a great way to find your car rental!!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
The car was not great... some parts didn’t work. The trunk was damaged so we had to lift the door to be able to close it after opening. The attendant was not very helpful with answering questions and helping out upon pickup
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great price and customer service
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020

t.zhangbo

View more >
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
very nice!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
very nice!!!!
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 9, 2020

t.zhangbo

View more >
“very good!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
very nice
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 9, 2020

M.Tice

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Horrible car.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
The car was not cleaned when we got it. Rings from a drink and it smelled horrible. It smelled liked someone peed in the car. The car was also a old crappie car. Will not recommended them. The wZit time on the shuttle and time to get the car was over 70 minutes.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 1, 2020

c.foster

View more >
Medium SUV | Dodge Journey or similar
“Good”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
I had just returned a car to pick this car up and had to wait in a long line for over 30 minutes. Other than that it was smooth from that point.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Right now I’m alil confused on why I have been charged from this company and the car rental place!
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 1, 2020

H.Zhou

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 3.0 /10
Always terrible
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, May 30, 2020

T.Burk

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“No show service”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
Never showed for pickup. Said they closed at 9:30 so why would they allow a reservation at that time? Also at the time of booking hours were 24, then the changed them without telling us. So I was left stranded at the airport. Could not reach them by phone and tried calling since 9:20 pm. Will never use fox again. They didn't even apologize for their error. Poor customer service!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick to respond when I reported this issue
Reviewed: Thu, May 28, 2020

R.Maupin

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Compass 2 Doors or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 4.0 /10
Paid for a Lyft to Fox and unfortunately pulled out the wrong credit card after that they wouldn't let me change cards or rent from them again until the next day. Poor policy for travelers especially when it's a mistake.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, May 22, 2020

Hot Destinations For FOX RENT A CAR

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big