QEEQ

ACE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

A.Travez

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Quest or similar
“Facil”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Bue. Coche
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo muy bien
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 8, 2021

L.Rodriguez

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Recommended. No surprise fees or hard sells—BE SURE TO READ THEIR RULES. Kind employees. If you don’t bring a copy of your coverage for the car itself and for liability don’t blame them for you not reading. You’ll also slow the line for everyone else.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 28, 2021

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Sienna or similar
About ACE: 8.0 /10
The cost of insurance was nuts, $600 on a $400+ car rental. Car had a pretty good ding on the side, but worked great and served us well.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 11, 2021

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Great car rental experience”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 21, 2021

T.Gray

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Short and sweet”
About ACE: 9.0 /10
The staff was courteous and the car was nicely cleaned. Just a heads up Ace will make you purchase their liability insurance. Although that was the case, the rental was well worth the money spent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq was great. It was easy to book and to get in contact with customer service when I needed to ask questions or get clarification.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 7, 2021

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Terrible experience at pick up from ACE Car rental denver”
About ACE: 6.0 /10
Initially booked a cheaper car for about $312-thenwhen I learned the SUV was not 4 wheel drive I upgraded and spent 412 which I was told would be a 4 wheel drive. When I arrived at ACE I was told it was not 4whell and had to pay an additional $143. This is unacceptable!!!
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 18, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sorento or similar
“AWFUL”
About ACE: 7.0 /10
They lied to me that I had to have an insurance on top of mine. They charged me additional $ 550 for the insurance. I had to come back and talk to the manager, and he was finally able to refund me that money. They also have a policy in place that when you get on a toll road, they charge your card for the toll plus $ 50.00 administration fee every time toll is recorded. It was the most stressful pick up procedure I have had so far. The whole fiasco took over two hours. Also, the pick up time from the DEN airport was over half an hour.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No issues, great service
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 17, 2020

G.Greer

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“I won’t use Ace again and I’m really leery about QEEQ.”
About ACE: 6.0 /10
They would not honor the reserved class and downgraded to a lower vehicle class. I don’t know if this was miscommunication between QEEQ and Ace or all on Ace but I won’t be using them again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The reservation process went smoothly and the price dropped about $20 after I made the reservation. The big problem was that I didn’t get the vehicle that I reserved. I reserved a Jeep Grand Cherokee or equivalent and Ace wouldn’t accept my reservation for that class and downgraded me.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 6, 2020

N.KANOLD

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Not sure why I was talked into an upgrade”
About ACE: 9.0 /10
I was 45 minutes later than the booking time so we were told by the counter staff person that we would have to wait an hour to receive the orginal car that was booked. Otherwise, we had the choice of a $58 upgrade to a bigger car that we could have immediately. In my rental car experience off airport, I have never been exactly on time with my airport arrivals and off airport rental car businesses. I saw many cars in the lot, very few customers in the rental office, so I was put off by the increase of original price and the wait if I wanted to keep the same car type. Also, staff person said the orginal car was much smaller than the upgrade but the ACE website did not show the car I booked to be as staff said, very small. In other word, selling us on the upgrade.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was easy but a little hard to track with the Mesenger app and then trying to follow the updates on email.
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 13, 2020

J.Wood

View more >
Full Size Van | Chevrolet Express or similar
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Great service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 25, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | Ford Expedition or similar
“Not recommended”
About ACE: 7.0 /10
The car was not a problem however the staff at the desk was terrible and horrible to say the least and RUDE .First we were not aware that as residents of Las Vegas we needed to bring a utility bill -There is absolutely no statement or warnings during the booking process that was made as a requirement. She insisted for a utility bill /statement .We were asked specifically to bring an ID /Voucher /Coupons / credit cards but nothing about utility bills so here we are came in an Uber trying to rush back home to get a utility bill but then no guarantees when you come back to find any available car. Frustrated to say the least but the other attendants , ( the attendant that brought the car , took pictures and the one that gave you the car keys and point you to where you car was, were nice )
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 11, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
“NSTR”
About ACE: 8.0 /10
NSTR
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 17, 2020

T.Barr

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
About ACE: 9.0 /10
Loved the car, now I want one
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Not upfront , the young driver fee should be included before I pay not when I get the car rental place to pay more
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 16, 2020

Alex Ruiz

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
About ACE: 9.0 /10
They charge me for small front bumber chip... smaller than grain of corn... they charge me $900 pesos
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

A.Puffer

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Absolutely horrible and embarrassed to actually even put my new wife in that car. Ace should be asha”
About ACE: 2.7 /10
The car was absolutely filthy inside and out. Is smelled of marijuana. Could not find out where my car was in this huge parking garage. And when I got the car I asked if I could trade it out but no other car was available. They said it would be over an hour and a half before another car came in. This car was for my wedding day. Highly disappointed. I would never ever tell someone to go to Ace. When I return the car and talk to the servicer that took the car and I told him my feelings and he totally agreed with me and said the cars are going away. Thanks Ace!
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020

M.Roland

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Pleasant experience”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Everything g was great. Staff was extremely polite and helpful. Great experience all the way around.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 15, 2020

A.Brown

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Great car, middle of the road personell”
About ACE: 8.7 /10
On the outgoing recording it started to wait at DOOR 9 Montreal airport. I did...I saw the van loading up people at door 7. If it wasn't because I raced out to the van, he would of gone off with out me. The gentleman at the counter was kind, but didn't greet me. He didn't even look me in the eye. He spoke a little too fast as in he had been repeating the same thing all day, but for me it was the first time I'd heard it. The whole process was quick and painless however. The car was outside and apart from giving me a faint direction on where the car was, I had to guess. I was told to press on the emergency button on the key to "hear" where the car was. The car was clearly cleaned in a rush. I understand Montreal had snow on the ground, but it looked like it had just been cleaned over with a dirty rag on the outside. The carpets were still a bit wet from somebody getting in and out of the car. The car was amazing. I am even interested in looking into it further. Great car, great mileage. The drop off was easy, except there was nobody outside directing where the cars and I had to take a guess what to do. Then I waited for over 10 minutes for somebody to come out and he didn't even noticed I was standing there in the 5C weather. Then I took the Navette back to the airport with a lovely gentleman.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I was pleasantly surprised with the great price> I will definitely book again if I go back to Montreal but with trepidation on what I may find...
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

aiko

View more >
Full Size Van | Chevrolet Express or similar
“Hawaii慰安旅行”
About ACE: 9.3 /10
英語ができない私たちでしたが日本語の話せるスタッフさんと会話して問題は解決しました。
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
また利用したいと思いました!
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

Y.NAKAMURA

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
About ACE: 10.0 /10
無償アップグレードしてくれたのが嬉しかった。また、係員の対応も気持ちがよく、また使いたいと思った。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

F.HIROSE

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“車もきれいで、値段もお手頃!”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
空港の前ですぐにわかりました。 深夜にも関わらず、スムーズに明るく案内をして頂けました。 車もきれいででした。楽しい旅行ができました。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
値段も手ごろでした。 また、利用したいです。
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big