QEEQ

BARGAIN CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Very good”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
Car wasn’t ready on arrival and had to wait over half an hour - staff explained there were issues
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 21, 2021

M.NAJAM-UL-ARFEEN

View more >
Small SUV | Honda HR-V or similar
“Shall contact Bargain directly and not via QEEQ”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
It was a good experience overall. waiting for a refund.
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 20, 2021

Michael Littlejohn

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Great experience”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Great service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Was very simple
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 17, 2021

R.Dunn

View more >
Small SUV | Holden Trax or similar
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
Was upgraded to an MG car which was near new but was pretty ordinary to drive and had marks all over rear seats. Bargain were great but did not like vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 13, 2021

R.Dunn

View more >
Small SUV | Holden Trax or similar
“Excellent service, vehicle and value for money”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Excellent vehicle and excellent customer service. Should out to Sanjula who was very friendly and helpful. Didn’t do hard upsell on insurance- 10/10
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 13, 2021

A.Cook

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
Took ages to get to call centre but staff gladly extended my return by 2 hours
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 19, 2021

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Fun to drive the Top End”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
Although my car wasn’t new and with many scratches and repaired spots, the car itself was fine. They let us return it a bit later than required.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, May 28, 2021

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About BARGAIN: 6.0 /10
Waited a very long time to get picked up at the airport. Caled an waited on hold for over 10 mins then requested a call back and never got one
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 28, 2021

K.Roberts

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About BARGAIN: 7.0 /10
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Price Drop protector was disappointing @$5.00 just a day prior to pick up .
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

A.Pekin

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Trouble free”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Bargain staff were friendly and efficient. We will definitely use them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great and easy way to book a car for a fabulous price
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 14, 2021

Les Moore

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Best experience that I have had for a car rental.”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Counter staff were excellent. Pick-up took a long time due to long queue at the counter - not much business being done at the other car rental desks!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking platform was thorough and so well planned. the follow-up of a cheaper price was automatic and most welcomed.
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 11, 2021

W.Dallas

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great experience.”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
The staff were excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very pleased with the discount offered.
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 5, 2021

Kamal Paudel

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent service”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 25, 2021

Genevieve

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Good rental company and friendly service.”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
They were so nice and welcoming to Tasmania. Really nice gentleman at the service desk. Car was in very good condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 11, 2020

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“"Highly recommended"”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
Staff were helpful and efficient.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to follow
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 4, 2020

Edison Amaru Suarez

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
“Hi. It's been almost two months after my rental and I haven't received my deposit of 500 AUD.”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Hi. It's been almost two months after my rental and I haven't received my deposit of 500 AUD.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 4, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Sorry”
About BARGAIN: 6.3 /10
I waited for a long time to get the car because at first the agent allotted a car to me that was not cleared / no key available. Then she could not reverse the process and had to wait for a supervisor which had a difficult time also to switch to new car that was actually available and cleaned on the outside but pretty dirty on inside. No compensation for long wait was offered nor an upgrade . ☹️
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I rented a car in Brisbane a few days before and that service as well as the car received were outstanding.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 15, 2020

K.Kelly

View more >
Small SUV | Holden Trax or similar
About BARGAIN: 7.7 /10
The car we ordered was not the vehicle we ordered. We had our tall son with us who needed head and leg room in the back of the vehicle. We also ordered a vehicle that was not too low to get in and out of. We were disappointed with the car supplied.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Do not recommend unless you want to spend the night at the parking facility with no rental car”
About BARGAIN: 3.3 /10
Do not recommend as we booked and paid for our car for after hour pick up and we ended up having no car, no one to call and the lovely shuttle bus driver who was also incharge of the hotline after hours us to get an Uber home and come back the next day. He was also unable to reach bargain car rental. Vehicle condition is bad, with dents and scratches everywhere and dirty interior, check in staff was rude and refuse to solve any problems, email communications and instructions were not clear on timing which caused a lot of inconvenience and money at the end
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great platform and easy to use, rewarding for loyal return customers
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

S.Lavater

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Will always try and book with these guys!”
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
Your counter staff at Gold Coast are awesome!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Will use again definitely
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

Hot Destinations For BARGAIN

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big