QEEQ

ADDCAR RENTAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

J.Jurcevic

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Bad because of ADDcar rental”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Addcar rental is fake rental company. Realy I rented car from Prestigo rental comp. They charge me for using ferry 50 euros, and for green card for 70 euros, what I never experienced before when renting a car. Staff at counter were very good and heplfull. In future I wil not rent a car with ADDCar rental and i will not recomened other people to rent wit this company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good. You have stop any other work with ADDCar rental.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Great service”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Polite, friendly and helpful counter staff. Car had misleading tyre pressure sensors (and erratic tyre pressures). But excellent value and very good overall.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 13, 2020

M.Lin

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Smooth transaction - will use again!”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Great customer service. The guy at the counter was helpful and friendly. The pickup and drop off process were smooth and easy. We have hired cars all over Europe and this is one of the best budget car rental locations that we have hired from. I would recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick response and great in-app discount. I would recommend.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 13, 2020

I.Parkin

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 7.0 /10
Car was older and a bit beat up but mechanically spot on
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always the best value around
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 11, 2020

George B.

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur Model Guaranteed
“Very bad!!!!!”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 4.7 /10
The stuff in the desk are thieves!!! They charged $514 from my credit card when they took it for the deposit procedure. I asked twice what is the purpose of using my card, and they replied it is only for deposit in case I damage the car. Be aware- this is a fraud!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

RH

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“Driving in Corfu”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 7.7 /10
We hadn't twigged that the car hire location was not at the airport. But the shuttle arrived quickly, and once we were at the location the actual pick-up was quick and efficient. Thanks!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 27, 2020

V.A.

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur Model Guaranteed
“Pleasantly surprised with the rental car company which I will definitely use again.”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.7 /10
I was offered a great deal on an upgrade to a luxury vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to navigate platform.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020

Wyatt Ang

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“easy breezy”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Excellent. Very nice Counter lady.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

T.Yuriev

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
“NO NOS HAN DEVUELTO TODAVÍA LA FIANZA DEPOSITADA DE 425€ Y ya han pasado 2 días !!!!!!”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 7.3 /10
NO NOS HAN DEVUELTO TODAVÍA LA FIANZA DEPOSITADA DE 425€ Y ya han pasado 2 días !!!!!!
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

N.Tretiak

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“Smooth rent.”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Everything was great. The car was ok for 2.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019

M.Aroussi

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 7.7 /10
j'ai loué une Renaud Megan ou similaire, malheureusement j'ai eu droit à une Dacia Logan, j'etais obligé de débourser le double pour avoir une C Elysée entrée de gamme, je suis vraiment insatisfait du prix et de la manière que ADD Car a gérer ma réservation...à fuir cette compagnie.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019

pinchas g.

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
“Excellent”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
very good!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Wonderful and courteous service. The agent was very nice and arranged everything on the best side. We will be booking again from easyrentcars
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

W.Spooner

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“Good experience”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Easy to walk across from the airport , car handover was good , car was clean and tidy , all good would book again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to sort everything out online and seamless the other end
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019

JiaNing Fan

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.7 /10
There is additional cross boarder fee 70euro charged on the spot which didn’t mentioned in the booking process.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Very helpful staff at Dubrovnik. Would recommend. Great communication and happy to help us find transport after car drop off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 7.0 /10
You have to cross the road from the airport to collect the car. ADDCAR locked 1,300e on my credit card. Other car rental companies didn't.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

Manef

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
“Please void them”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 3.3 /10
The vehicle was terrible, very noisy with more than 180k. I waist 90 minutes to have another car, I paid an extra 50 euro and the 2nd was horrible too, AC very weak and noisy, no power, gear problem.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“Cette location s’est très bien passée”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.7 /10
Pas de commentaire particulier. Conforme aux attentes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

G.Becker

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“Everything as expected: good ... like always”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 8.7 /10
quick and good :-)
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
everythink OK
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 4.7 /10
Car was quite old and dirty, and not the model specified. Actual car rental company is not on-site at terminal (there’s a shared counter where they call someone to get you).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

Hot Destinations For ADDCAR RENTAL

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big