ADDCAR RENTAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Patty

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Great experience and lady at the counter was super helpful & went the extra mile.”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Rented for ADDCAR 3 times during my 8 week stay in Poland because they are great and easy to rent from.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

Patty

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
“Great Location from the Airport & Excellent Service”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
The lady at the counter provided excellent service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

Anna

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
“From stressful pick-up to smooth 40-day ride!”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
There was an error information for the place of the pick-up! That is unacceptable! That was the reason for the long pick-up time. However, the final renter - who was trying to find me - was very kind in the situation.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ.COM's service was excellent! I had contacted them on my stressful situation at pick-up and - half a globe away, from LA - a kind person made my contact with the renter possible!
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 12, 2021

H.Hayrapetyan

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
“The worst experience ever”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 3.0 /10
I will avoid to come across this company at any cost in future. Terrible customer service if any at all. The woman at the counter in her view "punished" me with allocating a vehicle, which was not fit to be on the road, because I dared to mentioned that it was not clear at the time of the booking that I would be picked up from the airport and taken to the remote location to pick up the rented vehicle. She took it as a personal insult. I clarified that it has noting to do with her personally, and it's the process that I'm referring to. But unfortunately it made no difference to her. I was allocated the worst vehicle I have ever rented. It hadn't been washed, with bird poo on the roof, dusty from outside and inside. The vehicle was located in a side road with other junk cars, whereas all other vehicles, ready for collection, were located at the front of the office building of the rental company. I inspected the vehicle and found number of faults, such as unacceptable dust in and out of the vehicle, broken booth cover, front windscreen wipers not cleaning the windscreen properly causing poor visibility. I returned back to the office to report these fault to the lady. I asked her to give me another vehicle due to these faults, mentioning that there are several identical vehicles (exact same make and model just different colour) at the front of the office. She briefly smiled and said no, they are all booked. I left with no other option than to take that vehicle, as we had an appointment in Corfu city in a short while, which we couldn't miss. Otherwise, I was ready to walk away. On the return, at around 20:30, I found the office closed and the lights were off. it was dark outside. I walked around the building to try to find someone to talk to and ask how and where to drop off the vehicle, as there wasn't any signs at all. After several minutes, suddenly someone walked out of the dark to collect keys. No confirmation or report about the return of the vehicle to
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was a straight forward booking process
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 6, 2021

J.Jurcevic

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Bad because of ADDcar rental”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Addcar rental is fake rental company. Realy I rented car from Prestigo rental comp. They charge me for using ferry 50 euros, and for green card for 70 euros, what I never experienced before when renting a car. Staff at counter were very good and heplfull. In future I wil not rent a car with ADDCar rental and i will not recomened other people to rent wit this company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good. You have stop any other work with ADDCar rental.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Great service”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Polite, friendly and helpful counter staff. Car had misleading tyre pressure sensors (and erratic tyre pressures). But excellent value and very good overall.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 13, 2020

M.Lin

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Smooth transaction - will use again!”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Great customer service. The guy at the counter was helpful and friendly. The pickup and drop off process were smooth and easy. We have hired cars all over Europe and this is one of the best budget car rental locations that we have hired from. I would recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick response and great in-app discount. I would recommend.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 13, 2020

I.Parkin

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 7.0 /10
Car was older and a bit beat up but mechanically spot on
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always the best value around
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 11, 2020

George B.

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur Model Guaranteed
“Very bad!!!!!”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 4.7 /10
The stuff in the desk are thieves!!! They charged $514 from my credit card when they took it for the deposit procedure. I asked twice what is the purpose of using my card, and they replied it is only for deposit in case I damage the car. Be aware- this is a fraud!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

RH

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“Driving in Corfu”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 7.7 /10
We hadn't twigged that the car hire location was not at the airport. But the shuttle arrived quickly, and once we were at the location the actual pick-up was quick and efficient. Thanks!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 27, 2020

V.A.

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur Model Guaranteed
“Pleasantly surprised with the rental car company which I will definitely use again.”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.7 /10
I was offered a great deal on an upgrade to a luxury vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to navigate platform.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020

Wyatt Ang

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“easy breezy”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Excellent. Very nice Counter lady.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

T.Yuriev

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
“NO NOS HAN DEVUELTO TODAVÍA LA FIANZA DEPOSITADA DE 425€ Y ya han pasado 2 días !!!!!!”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 7.3 /10
NO NOS HAN DEVUELTO TODAVÍA LA FIANZA DEPOSITADA DE 425€ Y ya han pasado 2 días !!!!!!
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

N.Tretiak

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“Smooth rent.”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Everything was great. The car was ok for 2.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019

M.Aroussi

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 7.7 /10
j'ai loué une Renaud Megan ou similaire, malheureusement j'ai eu droit à une Dacia Logan, j'etais obligé de débourser le double pour avoir une C Elysée entrée de gamme, je suis vraiment insatisfait du prix et de la manière que ADD Car a gérer ma réservation...à fuir cette compagnie.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019

pinchas g.

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
“Excellent”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
very good!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Wonderful and courteous service. The agent was very nice and arranged everything on the best side. We will be booking again from easyrentcars
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

W.Spooner

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“Good experience”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Easy to walk across from the airport , car handover was good , car was clean and tidy , all good would book again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to sort everything out online and seamless the other end
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019

JiaNing Fan

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.7 /10
There is additional cross boarder fee 70euro charged on the spot which didn’t mentioned in the booking process.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Very helpful staff at Dubrovnik. Would recommend. Great communication and happy to help us find transport after car drop off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 7.0 /10
You have to cross the road from the airport to collect the car. ADDCAR locked 1,300e on my credit card. Other car rental companies didn't.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

Hot Destinations For ADDCAR RENTAL

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big