QEEQ
Find Your GREEN MOTION Car Rentals at Krakow Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON GREEN MOTION AT KRAKOW AIRPORT, KRK

Average rating on GREEN MOTION at Krakow Airport: 7.6 /10

M.Hlinkova

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra Estate or similar
“Awesome and sufficient”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Great service Very close to the KRK airport Great location Fast check out
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 5, 2021

Erwin Ried

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Very good overall. I returned the car earlier but I forgot to top off the fuel but the guy receiving the car (Pavel) was kind and waited while I refueled.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 30, 2020

M.Lewicki

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service, highly recommended
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Awful. Green Motion is a company there trying to sell insurance instead of renting cars.”
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
I cancelled my reservation because Green Motion asked for a 120 EUR insurance fee and they said if this money is not paid, the basic insurance doesn't cover almost anything, including a damage on the car in a parking place. This money is far beyond the renting fees of the car.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
The car was very nice. Pleasant customer service. I was surprised how particular they seemed about the tiniest possible scratche. Upon pickup we examined the car with a reflector (it was an evening, but still) noting the tiniest possible scratches (much smaller than the typical 5 mm). I was asked to sign a sheet stating that I will pay 90+ euros.for any scratch. This made for a rather stressful rental experience. With that said I did not have any problems when droping the car off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Staff in the Krakow office are fraudulently making customers pay for damage not caused by then.”
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
I forfeited my car hire at green motion after seeing the staff fraudulently make damage claims on the cars being checked in at the horrified customers' expense. Told them there was no way I would touch their vehicles and went and booked an Avis car.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

T.Lacombre

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Location conforme”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
Bonne agence de location. Communication ok, retour rapide, personnels sympathique.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Réservation rapide et sans soucis
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

M.Krajewski

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
I’m satisfied.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I’m satisfied.
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 14, 2019

Daniel

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Average to Good but there is the potential for GREAT!”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.7 /10
When I arrived, some customers were being told about a €500 fine for exiting the Polish Boarder. With significant TCs such as this, there should be clear signage clearly marked in the office. Also, not all customers will speak English or Polish so TCs should be made available in all languages. You should produce high-level documents for things people need to think about before they leave in all languages - clean the car, leave the same amount of petrol, don't go over the border, do not speed etc. these can be hosted on a website. I ordered a Golf but receive a Toyota. A golf is much better and I couldn't see any Golf's in the car park so I think this was a bit misleading
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2019

T.Wisniewski

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Terrible.”
About GREEN MOTION: 4.3 /10
I will never rent a car from them again. They charged me 300 euro for a tiny faint mark on the fender that might have even been there before I took the car. It was a mark that would be easily removed with $5 cutting compound. I feel taken advantage of. I took pictures of it and if you were to see these pictures, you would not be able to locate it.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 2, 2019

Atanas Ovcharov

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Nice service.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
Everything was excellent, except l had to pay additional tax for car washing of 10 euros. It is better to include this tax in the rental tax and not to be surprised at the time of picking up the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Up to now I had no any problems with Easyrentcars.
Reviewed: Fri, May 3, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 5.0 /10
The counter staff refused to give me access to the car without paying for their own insurance (they claimed that my Visa gold was not a valid credit card). The terms of that extra insurance were never given to me and I had to insist to get a receipt. I felt trapped.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 1, 2019

G.Irving

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Qashqai, Manual Or Similar or similar
“Disappointed on financial side of the rental”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
The car was excellent and clean. The service was good when I picked up the car. The only problem I had was at the pick up I was supposed to bring a credit card with my name on it which I don't possess so my wife brought one but they would not accept it. I had to pay an extra £71.76 because I don't have a credit card, I thought this was a bit excessive, They also took a bond of £754 on my Debit card which they held onto for 10 days. It ended up not so cheap a rental
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 18, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big