QEEQ

GREEN MOTION CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

H.Petaisto

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Flexibility is not as easy.”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.0 /10
Handed car in early since we ran out of time. Needed to get toHelsinki earlier but charge was required to drop the car at a new condition. Gave up car three days earlier but no compensation was received for a shorter rental. Flexibility was not as easy as it is in the United States.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 23, 2021

M.Baglioni

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Great value for money”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Very good, friendly helpful staff,
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No much interaction with QEEQ. Booked with default times, better having specific pick-up and drop off time settings
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 20, 2021

M.Hlinkova

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra Estate or similar
“Awesome and sufficient”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Great service Very close to the KRK airport Great location Fast check out
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 5, 2021

P.Jogric

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Great guys. Very professional. Highly recommend
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 22, 2021

D.Yorke

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“O.K.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
I booked a Toyota, but got a very underpowered Hyundai instead. Also I thought I had booked Melbourne Airport drop off, but they don’t have a drop off point there.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 11, 2021

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 6.0 /10
The car had a warning light on for low tyre pressure. Tried to service thd tyre at gas station that was closed. Called your service number. Guy responds that this is an instrument failure or false warning light, typical for cold climate and this car model. Your guy at airport could have told us.
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 17, 2021

Sylwia P.

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra Estate or similar
“Excellent”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Damian at the airport was very helpful everything went smoothly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 14, 2021

J.McKerron

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Quick and Easy”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up, they helped with my driver code from the DVLA which led to the delay.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great and easy to use
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 20, 2021

R.Garcia

View more >
Mini | Seat Mii or similar
“Qeeq is great. Green motion could work on customer service.”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.0 /10
The counter staff was less that polite, he rushed us and basically kicked us out of the office during the pick up. We were sent to the parking garage to find the car by ourselves and no one to check on the conditions of the car upon pick up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great for booking, found the best price and cancellations are hassle free.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 11, 2020

KasiaB

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Fast&safe”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
I’m pretty sure I’ll use this company!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It’s very very easy and intuitive.
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 29, 2020

Alvaras

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“All good. Happy”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Quick pick up and drop off. Cheap rental price and noce car. Only one negative thing car tank was not full I have to go straight to petrol station. And it is not first time
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick booking process and good price.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 13, 2020

Mauricio

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Excelente relación precio/alquiler”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
El coche entregado un Peugeot 208 estaba impecable. Con pocos kilómetros y limpio. La atención del empleado fue siempre muy amable. Recomiendo esta rentadora.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Rápido y facil proceso de reserva y el precio super competitivo. Recomiendo este portal para los próximos alquileres. Yo repetiré con Uds. Gracias.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 15, 2020

K.Harris

View more >
Mini | Skoda Citigo or similar
“Best pick up and drop off . Thanks”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Great car ???
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. Well recommend.
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 15, 2020

Sheila.

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“All good experience but car itself could have been better.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Car was not as I would have liked. Last years was excellent. Radio and window washers didn’t work. Car bodywork was not good but mechanically it was sound. When I picked it up it was the last car they had. When I dropped it off there were many very good cars. Maybe I was unlucky. Staff were fine.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good. Price Protector worked well and saved me money.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 12, 2020

J.Coomber

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Really easy start to my weekend away.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
They are always quick to help and not eager to rip you off. Just make sure you read the small print and you'll be fine. Theres a good team there.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Brilliant in pricing and ease of use.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 9, 2020

B.MOOSE

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Horrible”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.0 /10
I will never rent from them again!
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 19, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 6.0 /10
The staff at pick up was the rudest and worst possible
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 5, 2020

Erwin Ried

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Very good overall. I returned the car earlier but I forgot to top off the fuel but the guy receiving the car (Pavel) was kind and waited while I refueled.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 30, 2020

MR

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“nice experience but you should not be rushed”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
Counter staff were nice. The procedure takes a lot of time. A lot of forms were to be signed. A full to full tank is the most easy way to return the car. I got a car with a nearly empty tank.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
A full to full tank form differs from the green motion form.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 26, 2020

P.Tuliszka

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Good as always”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Gr8 job
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 25, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big