QEEQ

FRANCE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

C.Madin

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Fantastic, easy and friendly service.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Counter staff were delightful and very efficient. Will definitely use Budget again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great booking platform, will be our go to platform from now on!
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 27, 2021

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 or similar
“Good price. Good condition. Smooth”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Very Hard to join the office by phone. Easier by email but slow.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 26, 2021

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
I had to wait over an hour and a half to pick up my car on Friday 2 July at the Nice airport.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 9, 2021

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Bastante que mejorar”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
La atención en el mostrador del aeropuerto no fue nada fluida. No nos podíamos comunicar en inglés y las normas no se nos explicaron adecuadamente. Cuando recogimos el coche vimos que lo habían mojado por el exterior, pero el interior estaba bastante sucio y lleno de polvo. Estaba claramente sin desinfectar y es algo preocupantes en la situación en la que los encontrados (COVID). Nos dieron a entender que lo debíamos entregrar limpio, algo inaudito hasta ahora y tuvimos que dedicar una hora a limpiarlo por miedo a que nos sancionaran. Deapuésde entregarlo, no nos dieron ningún certificado de que lo habíamos entregado en las condiciones que nos requerían, por lo que aún estamos con miedo de que nos cobren algún sobrecargo, aunque está claro que lo entregamos más limpio que cuando lo recogimos. Alquilamosun coche todos los veranos y nunca nos había sucedido nada parecido.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 7, 2021

D.Simon

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“not really good. don't recommand”
About Europcar: 4.0 /10
Staff at Roissy airport agency very unpleasant and not accomodating. the car was very dirty (seats dirty and dog fur inside) and car body very damaged (10 existing damages). at middle travel, the car had a lack of oil so we have to find europcar in Brive for filling.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021

J.ADIEGO GRACIA

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
Todavía no han desbloqueado los 500€ de fianza de la tarjeta de crédito y ha pasado ya más de una semana...
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 5, 2021

A.Petyt

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Disappointing experience. The Hertz representative turned up 25 minutes late, additional charge made”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Hertz took an unexplained payment of £59:86 from my credit card despite the fact that I returned the car with a full tank of fuel and in perfect condition. I already had excess insurance cover and so declined this when I picked up the car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
QEEQ did not advise me that I would be charged an additional amount by Hertz so the very competitive price they offered would appear to be a con.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020

V.Barouki

View more >
Small SUV | N Peugeot 3008 or similar
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020

Mr AD

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 2 Doors or similar
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
Car was damaged - beyond what is acceptable from a reputable car rental brand And I am being charged 2 extra rental days - without any explanation!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 18, 2020

Lee

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Excellent and simple”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The staff were polite and friendly. All aspects of the hire were explained in simple English
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Using QEEQ was simple and fast. QEEQ responded to my booking query quickly and professionally.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 18, 2020

M.Quieffin Witcombe

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Unnecessary and unjustifiable blame on returning the car”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Overall my experience was good, however when I returned the car, it was not checked by the staff and after I left the airport I received a phone call from the Budget staff telling me that I had damaged the car. They wanted to keep my deposit and I had to argue to get them to accept that I had not damaged the car. This was the most stressful part of the experience, especially as I could not check whether they had debited my account or not until I came back to the UK. Fortunately, they had not.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 17, 2020

J.Rodriguez mayo

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 2 Doors or similar
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
Muy caro y con demasiadas condiciones
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 17, 2020

M.Bonett

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“The place of pick up did confuse me on booking but other than that a great rental experience!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Staff at Beziers downtown office were super friendly and helpful and offered to translate in english for me, which was very generous.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service all round!
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 14, 2020

S Williams

View more >
Convertible | Fiat 500 Cabrio or similar
“Simple and very pleasant staff”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The two ladies at the europcar in Toulouse airport were friendly, professional, patient and helpful. More than happy to help even gave us a weather update and fully informed us of Covid restrictions. Lovely to be looked after by two charming young ladies.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
They informed me they were looking for price changes even though not available.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 13, 2020

P.Higgins

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Customer service representative spoke fluent English as well as french. Check in was quick and simple. Car hired was almost brand new.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 12, 2020

Elie

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Best Car i got ! full pacakge”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
alamo service was great eventhough we waited an hour and a half for the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
service is always great and easy to book from qeeq
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 28, 2020

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 Estate or similar
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Our own car was in the garage and we ditn't know when is was finished. We had to go to our holiday adress 200 km futher. We asked if it was possible to call the bext day to hire the car 1 day longer if necessary. This was unfortanately not possible. We only cpuld hire the car at that moment for 1 day extra.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 24, 2020

D.Terry

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“People wanting small cars should be able to have them!”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
I booked a mini car as I have a small parking space at my apartment. The smallest they could give me was a Peugeot 308, which was far bigger than I needed and which was difficult to park.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fine
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 24, 2020

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The quickest turnaround I've experienced. Great service and no pressure applied to take expensive excess insurance
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 22, 2020

J.Pioc

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Smooth and relax”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Yes really happy with the car and the service at the airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020
map-big