QEEQ

SPAIN CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

C.Rodriguez

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Centauro: 2.0 /10
pésima atención. No me entregaron el coche.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 28, 2021

Gmhvdijk

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Alamo is goede verhuurder. verkeerde info pick-up plaats”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Zeer professioneel en klantvriendelijk. Alles ging vlot, auto was keurig schoon en ruim.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We konden de pick up locatie niet vinden. In de mail stond dat deze in terminal was. Dit klopte echter niet en na telefonisch contact met Alamo werden we naar de juiste plek geïnstrueerd.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 27, 2021

K.Mirza

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Disappointed!”
About Centauro: 5.0 /10
I paid on way charge for the car from Barcelona - Valencia on QEEQ. But Centauro charged me extra for on way when I got to pick the car up. Case is on dispute with QEEQ and I will be seeking refund from my credit card company when I return to UK. As soon as we left Barcelona car engine management light came on, l continued with driving and it went. Hour later l lost power to the car, then stopped at hard shoulder and after turning car off for few minutes it worked. Anyway Centauro replaced the car next day but l lost a whole day. When we got to Valencia the office told me they need additional car so they will be keeping this car. Felt like being ripped off by driving car all the way to Valencia from Barcelona for free for them and they charged me well over €150, what a CON Company.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Smooth process but customer service not too good as l am disputing over €65 for extra charge.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 26, 2021

View more >
Full Size Van | Renault Espace or similar
“Great value, but some supplier shortfalls”
About OK RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Biggest issue was it took two hours from arrival at the rental location to driving out. It was boiling hot and there were literally hundreds of people waiting in the sun. They used a ticket system when I arrived they were serving 134 and I was given ticket 207... 73 cars! When I did get the car it had damage to the door frame which meant it whistled at speed (The door frame had a large crease in it at the top near the sunroof)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Tricky one but... I specifically chose a Renault Espace from OK Rent a Car overloads of Peugeot 5008's... But when I got there they gave me a 5008... with 7 seats up you cannot get ANY significant size of luggage in (Hand luggage only behind the third row seats)
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 24, 2021

R.Ribes Diaz

View more >
Standard | BMW 2 Series or similar
“Incertidumbre y desasosiego en la recogida del coche.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Le enseñe a la persona de Hertz el bona de QEEQ donde ponia que teniamos contratada una franquícia de 1100€ y no valió para nada. Me dijo que las condiciones de Hertz eran 1800€ de franquicia y nos vimos obligados a contratar un seguro que nos costó 100€ porqué la diferencia de 700€ Hizo que no tuviesemos suficiente saldo en la targeta. Por supuesto el señor del mostrador de Hertz echó toda la culpa al intermediario, en este caso QEEQ. Nos hemos sentido engañados.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Le enseñe a la persona de Hertz el bona de QEEQ donde ponia que teniamos contratada una franquícia de 1100€ y no valió para nada. Me dijo que las condiciones de Hertz eran 1800€ de franquicia y nos vimos obligados a contratar un seguro que nos costó 100€ porqué la diferencia de 700€ Hizo que no tuviesemos suficiente saldo en la targeta. Por supuesto el señor del mostrador de Hertz echó toda la culpa al intermediario, en este caso QEEQ. Nos hemos sentido engañados.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 24, 2021

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Good car: VW Golf, best car in it’s class. PickUp was a little extensive. Also, the insurance via QEEQ (AXA) raised some eyebrows, and took time to consider and discuss. But overall fine.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very pleased with the insurance offered (AXA). This made the overall rental via QEEQ very cost effective relative to other rental options in the respective time period, while combined with relatively good coverage. Overall website experience was good, all worked smoothly.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 23, 2021

M.Pellicer Olaso

View more >
Full Size Van | Renault Espace or similar
“Podria ser mejor”
About OK RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
El coche muy bien, pero a la hora de devolverlo nos pusieron pegas ya que las horas de entrega eran muy restrictivas respecto a horarios del avion.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 9, 2021

M.Short

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
“Record go were absolutely terrible. Car offered not SUV and too small. Cost us to upgrade”
About Record Go: 4.0 /10
The worst customer service ever. Over 3 hours to pick up the car. 1.5 hours to drop off the car. Staff unprofessional and rude. When we called with questions regarding faulty key drop off box the record go agent called us liars, shouted at as, put down the phone and refused to answer any further calls. .. all the time knowing we had a 3 month old baby with us.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Directions to the car hire location were incorrect and we had to walk for over 40 mins to find the record go office. No assistance was offered.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 8, 2021

R.Bustillos Calle

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“I wasn't able to return the car after office hours, that's unacceptable!”
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
My returning flight was at 7am and when OK rent a Car did not give me a choice to drop the car keys before 7am. I end up asking a friend to return the car keys so I wouldn't loose my flight. This is first time that I heard of a rental car company with an office in an airport that will not allow the car to be returned after business hours. I would not use this company again
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 10, 2021

P.Huerta Navarro

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“FAST!”
About CLICK RENT: 10.0 /10
Very friendly staff, smooth process, everything perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 30, 2021

L.Salinas Farran

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Pleasant”
About Interrent: 9.0 /10
The car was new (600km) and in excellent conditions.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The value for money was incredible
Reviewed: Mon, May 31, 2021

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“Good experience”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Overall a very good experience
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, May 30, 2021

View more >
Medium SUV | BMW X1 or similar
“Quick pick up and return, got the exact car that was booked. All worked great.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
Interior needs a deep clean. Otherwise happy and thankful for the service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Display all the alternative models on offer in a particular class at a particular company. Car selection needs to be more transparent.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 26, 2021

E.Martinez

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Good to use when airports have difficult connection between them.”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
No comments.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to use the website.
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

J.DIAZ PALOMINO

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Aunque el tipo de vehículo es referencial, si es una SUV, no deben cambiarla por un automóvil.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 7, 2021

M

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-3 or similar
About TOP CAR Canary: 10.0 /10
Perfect car rental company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast and easy booking
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 28, 2021

agf

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“sometimes u simply need a car. Galicia's beautyness say so.”
About DRIVALIA: 9.0 /10
we got some misunderstandings dealin with wrong nfo but still it was a near perfect ride this one. We use aggregators coz its usually small rides so suppliers isnt so important. Drivalia, namely Drivalia santiago, standsup a clear choice if its near cost range preciselly on so friendly customer care staff which makes no airport office bein secondary as they taxiu till pickup point individually. it was trully cheap so we didnt get too exigent on what its full gas stuff and what is not but is gonna be a conflict source
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
nice aggregator, presents more or less the same raw data as everyother one but in an user friendly way addin those small discounts touchs plus user guarantees it entered our web radar some time ago keep workin on raw data additions, specially in europe ppl isnt so used to some of what is considered routinary by rentals as credit card or insurances stuff.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 11, 2020

Mauricio

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Excelente relación precio/alquiler”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
El coche entregado un Peugeot 208 estaba impecable. Con pocos kilómetros y limpio. La atención del empleado fue siempre muy amable. Recomiendo esta rentadora.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Rápido y facil proceso de reserva y el precio super competitivo. Recomiendo este portal para los próximos alquileres. Yo repetiré con Uds. Gracias.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 15, 2020

a.merino escobar

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio 2 Doors or similar
“Todo correcto”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Buen trabajo del personal en el mostrador, atento eficaz y muy simpático.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 24, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Pulsar or similar
“Car was fine but the staff were horrible.”
About Record Go: 6.0 /10
The Record Go staff at Palma need a course in Customer Service. Rude, obnoxious and couldn't care less.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 10, 2020
map-big