QEEQ

UNITED STATES CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

N.Mendez Vazquez

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“Todo muy bueno”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Todo muy bueno
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy bueno todo
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 22, 2021

E.Garcia Chaires

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
“Simple y Rapido con buenas opciones de precio”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
El Auto que nos ofrecieron supero las expectativas, muy buen trato y servicio por parte de Alamo
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple y Rapido con buenas opciones de precio
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 22, 2021

h.berroeta

View more >
Standard | Ford Mustang 4 Doors or similar
“Excelent”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
It’s was very good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 21, 2021

Brad

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“QEEQ worked great, Dollar needs to make sure their cars meet the standards of what QEEQ's site sells”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
The booking was for a Mazda 3 "or similar." The car we got was not in the same class at all as a Mazda 3, though technically, I guess it was.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 21, 2021

C.P

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Yes, the car was in very good condition and they give us a upgrade. The attention at the counter was no good but they give us a upgrade free.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ is a good and easy platform to rent a car. Make your life more easy
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 21, 2021

K.Alsaif

View more >
Economy | Kia Soul or similar
“One of my best car rental experiences”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
I have to mention Sandra. One of the most professional car rental desk staff I've encountered and I encounter a lot. She was very upbeat and friendly but with great professionalism. I got a car that was better than what I expected and the vehicle handled great. The return experience was less than purfect but that is largely did to the way Orlando airport parking is structured. Receiving staff were prompt and professional. Thank you Sandra and Budget team. 5 stars.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good taste and service as usual.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 21, 2021

K.Al Ali

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I want to thanks Mr .Momo
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 21, 2021

A.KUMARAN

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
“Very very good price for long-term Rental!”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Fantastic car! However, it took nearly an hour to pick up the car at Boston Logan AIrport.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fantastic price that QEEQ gave me for the 4-week rental! The car was good clean and perfect for two of us! Thank you!
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 20, 2021

C.Romo Flamand

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
“Excelente”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
El espacio excelente. Nos sirvió mucho para movernos de Chicago a los suburbios.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
-
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 20, 2021

J.Lee

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Staff from Fox rentals in Seattle were very accommodating and had great customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 19, 2021

S.Agarwal

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Very Happy with the overall service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Car was in good condition and the experience was very smooth
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent app and good pricing
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 19, 2021

J.CORDERO

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Poco claro la aseguransa que se adquiere”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Fue muy largo el tiempo de espera, y el traslado hacia el aeropuerto después de la devolución fue muy malo ya que el autobús estaba con demasiadas personas, y la empleada del mostrador me dijo que el seguro que se había adquirido no cubría los daños de terceros por lo que me vendió otro seguro
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Accesible
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 15, 2021

View more >
Compact | Mystery compact car or similar
“Slow”
About Dollar: 3.0 /10
Only one member of staff. Huge queue took forever despite being checked in. No car at the given bay. No one to help. poor service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Never a problem with your bookings. Always a confirmed booking I have confidence in your service
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 28, 2021

s.Fraga

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“Alquile el auto con un seguro, y cuando lo fui a levantar me dicen que no contraté nada...”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Al contratar el auto por medio de qeeq.com, especificaba que tenía incluido el seguro Liability (contra terceros). Cuando llegué a levantar el auto en Budget, me dice el encargado que NO tenia ningun seguro contratado. Tuve que pagar 350 dolares aproximadamente para contratar un seguro que supuestamente ya habia comprado.. Por favor, necesito la devolucion de ese dinero, gracias
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 28, 2021

H.Rivera

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Fusion Hybrid or similar
“Excelente”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Me brindaron un vehiculo de mejor calidad y mas comodo por el mismo precio, excelente
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Proceso eficaz y ligero
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 27, 2021

V.Mathur

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Unnecessary stress and 45 minutes wasted due to issue of insurance noted above.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Although QEEQ booking included Third Party insurance, this did not appear on Hertz records and I was asked to buy it as it is mandatory in California. There is some disconnect that should be fixed. Had I bought it, it would have cost me almost $200 more!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 26, 2021

R.Dieckman

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“There are better places to rent”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 4.0 /10
The first car they gave me was not cleaned both inside and out and had a loud humming noise in the back rear tire. I went back to Fox the next day to get a different car which was cleaned. I wan not given a credit for the first day. I also returned the car a day earlier and they did not give me a credit for an early return but charged me $20.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 24, 2021

Rocio I

View more >
Small SUV | Description Not Available or similar
“Dólar lento y mal servicio. Auto muy bien”
About Dollar: 5.0 /10
Solo había una persona atendiendo en el aeropuerto, la fila era enorme. Solo íbamos a usar el coche por 4 horas para ir a Manhattan y perdimos mas de una hora en fila. La señorita de muy mal humor y poco amable. Y al salir la persona de la caseta de salida estaba sentado en otro lado y tardó más de 15 min en llegar a darnos la salida por mas que tocábamos el claxon. Por culpa de dólar usamos menos el coche. Al llegar a devolver el proceso fue igual de lento. La gente de dólar del JFK no tenían ganas de trabajar
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy bien todo
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 24, 2021

R.Yingling

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Will use this service again.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Fast service. Very friendly. Vehicle was fantastic.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price protector worked. But I don’t see where the credit was put back on my credit card.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 24, 2021

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“great car shame about the staff.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Unfortunately the counter staff lady was a little too chatty and went on to insult my wife who did not take it very well. In addition none of our requirements were actually taken into account so essentially we had to go through the whole process again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Whilst our details seemed to have transferred either none of our requirement had or the counter staff chose to ignore it..
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 24, 2021
map-big