QEEQ

UNITED STATES CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

S.Ojeda

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Me agrado mucho el servicio es de muy buena calidad .”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Si , era un auto en muy buenas condiciones.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Una aplicación muy buena!
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 3, 2021

R.Medalla

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Pick up location made me wait for over an hour for car availability then gave me an upgrade since no car was available for the class I booked. It was ok as the pick up location had a bunch of stores around, so just came back after an hour. Needed to change my return location, 15 minute wait on phone but was able to change no problem.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Was easy to book on QEEQ
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 3, 2021

C.MEDINA ROA

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Facil y comodo”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 3, 2021

Utah visitor

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Good, but long wait and expensive.”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
No one was at the Dollar Counter at Tucson Airport. Hertz counter helped customers for 3 different rental companies, and line was very long. Vehicle was new and in excellent condition, but prices doubled this year.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Prices high and went higher over time. Discounts not as advertised and misleading.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

V.Balaraman

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The Car worked out great for us. We were travelling with a lot of luggage and were able to use the trunk space effectively and seat three of us comfortably.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Overall no issues were encountered. Car Rental prices are through the roof currently and QEEQ finding this deal was very helpful.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

C.BONILLA PUERTO

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Buen servicio!”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
El vehículo que me entregaron en NY olía mucho a cigarrillo. Mi trayecto incluía una parada en una ciudad llamada Syracuse. Me acerqué a la oficina de Budget en el aeropuerto y me hicieron el cambio sin problema.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Buenos precios!
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

Lee

View more >
Economy | KIA Soul or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The staff were friendly, but the location was understaffed, so pickup took an incredibly long time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth sailing as usual!
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

H.LOPEZ COSIO

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“auto con seguros incluidos a menor costo”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
las filas para recoger auto en HERTZ eran demasiado grandes, más de 25 personas esperando y solamente 2 personas en mostrador, deberían de tener más gente para hacer el proceso más rápido
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

D.Stewart

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Horrible! The 6 hour wait to get my vehicle was just too much.”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
It took me 6 hours to get rental vehicle. The car was clean but it had vibration issues. No spare tire was present and tires on the vehicle were not run flats. Scary situation since I am from out of the state.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 1, 2021

f.gomez

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Excelentes”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
El auto supero mis expectativas, pero la empresa estaba llena al momento de retirar el vehiculo
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente plataforma
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 1, 2021

M.Lustenberger

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About NU Car: 9.0 /10
very satisfied. Only downside, drop off point very far from our airline check in area.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 1, 2021

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Should stay open 24/7 like other brands on MCO had to go to the hotel and back next day since my flight got delayed
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Mon, May 31, 2021

Michelle Polo

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
El coche superó mis expectativas todo limpio cómodo y muy amable el servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, May 31, 2021

Coleman Smith

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Dollar was terrible. Waited 5 hours for my car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq did the job great as needed.
Reviewed: Sun, May 30, 2021

K.Martinez

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
“Bendecidos!”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Una Señora de Dollar fue una super malcriada, teniamos 2 reservas 1 inicial y otra al momento de entregar el 1er vehículo y recoger el 2do era ilógico hacer una fila inmensa si acababamos de entregar un auto y teniamos q recoger el 2do pero los muchachos del lugar de entrega resolvieron amablemente ya q teniamos un compromiso y estabamos tarde
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelentes tarifas! Las mejores en Miami
post image
Reviewed: Sun, May 30, 2021

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Los vidrios estaban sucios o manchados y afectaba la visibilidad.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo muy bien felicidades!
Reviewed: Sun, May 30, 2021

l.colmenares

View more >
Economy | KIA Soul or similar
“excelente”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
excelente atención, todo salí muy bien, gracias
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
excelente aplicación, primera vez que la utilizo, pero es muy buena los recomiendo 100%
Reviewed: Sat, May 29, 2021

M.Vasquez

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
“Lo mejor que he encontrado para alquiler de vehículos”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
El auto lleno todas nuestras expectativas, vehiculo nuevo
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Encontré un excelente precio en esta plataforma. 100 recomendado
Reviewed: Fri, May 28, 2021

W.TORO

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Friendly staff at that office. Fast service. Good price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good work. Keep it up !
Reviewed: Fri, May 28, 2021

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“demasiado tiempo de espera para que me atendieran en mostrador PESIMO SERVICIO”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
el coche bien, pero tarde 2:30 hrs de espera para que me tocara llegar al mostrador, (habían literal mas de 100 personas delante de mi en la fila) y el proceso una vez que llegue a mostrador fue fluido y muy rápido pero no puede ser que solo tengan dos personas para atender tanto flujo de pasajeros.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, May 28, 2021
map-big