QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-315209813
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+1-8007618913
From China
+86-2022043275
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7969808026

UNITED KINGDOM CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

P.Murphy

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Excellent service and quality of vehicle. We will certainly use again.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Excellent service from Stephan at the check-in desk but he was on his own. There were 3 groups in front of us so the check in took 20-25 mins before we were seen. However, the rest of the experience with Avis was excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 7, 2021

M.Rubery

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Great experience with great value for money car rental service.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Great car. Better than expected. Helpful staff. The only problem was wrong information on where the pick up point was. Stated "In terminal" Not. It was near the long stay car park 15 minutes walk down the road in the cold weather.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking platform and everything was fine. The only improvement could have been the correct information on where the Avis pick up point was.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 7, 2021

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Budget staff.....Where ?”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
When returning the vehicle at about 9am on a Saturday morning there was no Budget staff at all. I parked the car and left the keys in the returns box and to date (2 clear days later) I have had no acknowledgement that the car was returned and that it was in a satisfactory condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Totally Satisfactory
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

G.Anderson-Cashin

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
“Great value, great overall experience!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Car was great fir the money. Would never own one but it suited purpose..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Ease of use.
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

K.Promwong

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 or similar
“Seemed to be good in providing services but there was dishonesty in doing business.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Budget/Avis took an extra charge of 30 pound sterling by deducting from my credit card without noticing me the reason of such extra charge. This is not a good business practice --albeit little in amout. Because of this dishonesty and bad conduct in doing business, I think this is my last time of buying a service from Budget/Avis.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Bad experience of dishonesty business conduct of the affiliated car supplier (Budget/Avis) mentioned above made me feel that this is my last time use the service of QEEQ. Sorry.
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 26, 2021

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Good Experience all round”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Green motion staff were very friendly and helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
loved how easy it was to book
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 17, 2021

Nick

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“Good platform, Budget ok if you have low expectations”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Car had damage to front wheel that was noted down, even though quite evident, Luckily got the exit staff to note on my departure, tank was only 7/8 full and dropped to 6/8 just after I left pick up location, took the SD card so no sat nav, comes as standard so should have been included on a K group car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All good, easy to use
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 10, 2021

Thabo Nhlangano

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Great car rental experience will use them again.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great car and great experience, it was in a busy time but all staff were helpful and friendly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ as a booking platform was great, the car experience was great I enjoyed it.
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 10, 2021

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
“Disappointing”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Not good. The car broke down. I had to get myself to Birmingham airport to pick up a new one. New one had a warning light on. Left my sunglasses - $250! in the car and no response to return them.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 2, 2021

B.Hoover

View more >
Small SUV | MG ZS or similar
“Wonderful service, great reliable car.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service! We were helped by the friendliest person who was efficient, patient and thorough. We were given a car within the class we requested, and a hybrid to boot! Would highly recommend AVIS.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 1, 2021

Ik from Galway

View more >
Small SUV | Vauxhall Mokka or similar
“Smooth painless process”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Worked very well
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 1, 2021

P.Littlewood

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
“Great value.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Seemless service from start to finish, would definitely use this company again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Would definitely use QEEQ.com again, easy to navigate and great price which is most important to us.
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 1, 2021

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“Everything went well”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
It was very trouble free
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good value and kept informed
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 1, 2021

N.Lorimer

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Counter staff very helpful although I did have to wait to be seen. Mobile unit in car park not very professional as hotel is closed at present.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector did save money but have to wait for refund...
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 31, 2021

Kelly McC

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Fair rate, quick and Easy”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very friendly, helpful and speedy service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problems experienced with QEEQ.COM. Booking, price and car was as promised.
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 31, 2021

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 4 Doors or similar
“No issues at all”
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
Close to tram stop and airport. Efficient pickup and very efficient drop-off. Would recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 31, 2021

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Customer service was excellent - very fast & efficient
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 7, 2021

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
About FLIZZR: 8.0 /10
Waiting time on collection was too long and meant standing in the cold. Office closed on drop off so no idea about deposit or fuel situation.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 6, 2021

S.Donovan

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
Long wait to collect the rental car. Make it difficult to get to the counter with infrequent busses and no rebate on the bus fare. Rude staff and extortionate insurance excess forcing us to buy additional coverage at double the initial rental quote.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 4, 2021

C.Chauhan

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I had to extend my car for 1 week. As per there agreement the changes were £16.2 per day. So it should be £113.4 but they deducted £256.83. I am trying to contact them by customer care, waited for 40min no reply. Email them. No reply yet. Poor customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 4, 2021
map-big