QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-315209813
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+1-8007618913
From China
+86-2022043275
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3058563026

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

K.Chhatwani

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Captiva or similar
“Easy excellent cheap”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Easy pick up... Clean car... Easy drop off.. Cheap rates
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021

H.AGEEL

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Mr. Ayman is the best. He provided me with a nice upgrade.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Model Guaranteed
“Satisfied.”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Very nice brand new car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good price and booking experience.
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 20, 2021

A.abdulla

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
“Got brand new car with cruise control and pick up from airport for best price, highly recommend”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
This is my first experience with Europecar in Abu Dhabi and i will always use Europecar for this destination.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super easy and smooth booking
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 2, 2021

H.AGEEL

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great experience.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
They provided me a complementary upgrade.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 1, 2021

T.Lorimer

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About PAYLESS: 9.0 /10
Great service from in terminal office
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 1, 2021

M.Thomas

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
Overall good experience and with good car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
always taking ages for the pick up... Please prepare a bit before arrival... when you have a regular customer it should not take 35 min for pick up
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021

Sajid

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Nice staff, clean spacious and new car. Would book again”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The pickup counter is at T3 DXB Airport. T1 is temporarily closed and if you arrive at T2 like I did, then you need to get to T3 yourself.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 13, 2020

Nick Power

View more >
Luxury SUV | Hyundai Creta or similar
“Had much much better”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
Can’t stand the small print of paying for airport fees that are not mentioned previously or in contract won’t use again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

Nick Power

View more >
Standard | Mazda 6 or similar
“Don’t bother with this rental company they don’t care at all”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Useless real drama returning the car so annoying incurring cost for international phone calls from my phone as the office was closed and had to return to another location that would have been fine if they had bothered to contact me I mean they had ALL MY CONTACT DETAILS USELESS will never use again they simply don’t care
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Was the best price as the time
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

View more >
Standard | Toyota Yaris Sedan Model Guaranteed
“I would Steer clear!”
About KTC: 5.0 /10
I was not provided with the 'guaranteed car I booked' instead it was a lower spec similar sized car. Had to pay the Hidden cost of airport parking! Have not received my security deposit back yet, which instead of Holding on my credit card, they actually deducted. Now when it has been 3 weeks and I have asked for it back, they are making up excuses that Dubai is in Lockdown. Whereas the newspapers are stating the malls are open, just for a few hours less. Furthermore refund is meant to be an online process Anyways! He even took pictures of my credit card and passport with his personal mobile phone, and showed me that he had done the same for other customers.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020

View more >
Mini | Ford Figo or similar
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
The car is terribly uncomfortable and consumes a lot of petrol.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Sunny or similar
“I never go with Thrifty again!”
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
I've never experienced any difficulties with Thrifty in the past, but here in Abu Dhabi. It started with the pick-up. I was an hour earlier then indicated and this gave already difficulties while the car was ready. Finally I was an hour late due to d-tours because of road works and a crying baby that required a bottle. Without any empathy I had to pay 189 AED extra for that single hour which also included 26AED Parking costs which is nowhere described! which is equal to 2.5 days rental... Where
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Not all details about the terms and conditions where shown. I.e. Parking costs that have to be paid where not clear.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

M.Abu Bakr

View more >
Compact | Nissan Sunny or similar
“easy and headache free”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
really professional people
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
you are the best ... keep up the good job
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Sunny or similar
“Seamless experience”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
A charge was charged to my credit card after car is returned. I sent an email to obtain charge breakdown but haven’t heard anything back. I expected that there would be an email of charge breakdown before credit card charges.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super easy to use
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

S.Alam

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Creta or similar
“Excellent customer service”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excellent Budget car rental at Abu Dhabi airport with great customer service, car condition and everything went very smoothly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent booking process and best price in comparison to other online brokers.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

Tong Shew Long

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Europe would not disapointed you...MUST try atleast once.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The Car that we rental is extremely new. The counter staff are so helpful and explains every needed to know in details.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Easy Booking, reliable and trustworthy.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

H.CHOUREITAH

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
The treatment was perfect, they provided higher class car than reserved, car is brand new nd very clean, the only problem the the deposit amount will take more 20 days to return, which is too much, traffic report can be received within 5 days max!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 22, 2020

a.mahani

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
personnel très aimable et efficace
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Staff could’ve been more helpful by opening the door when they can see I'm trying to push a trolley & my wife’s pushing a baby pram. Car wasn’t cleaned either & we had to ask for water when previous rental companies in Dubai provide these without asking
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

Hot Destinations In United Arab Emirates

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big