QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-315209813
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+1-8007618913
From China
+86-2022043275
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6474772026

SWITZERLAND CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

A.Blass

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
“Absolutely Ok and mostly smooth”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Drop-off was longer than needed since just one agent who did not respect the sequence of arrival.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 7, 2021

Joshua Nathan

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Very convenient for pickup and drop off; the car was new and in good condition.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Pickup was smooth and efficient - they had the record already. They upgraded the car at no cost to an SUV.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021

f.Sanchez Berlanas

View more >
Mini Van | VolksWagen Touran or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
There was not enough people on the desk for picking up the car, we had to wait more than 40min
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Excellent.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Europcar service desk staff were fantastic. Really helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Platform was excellent. Just one email from QEEQ "suggesting" there might have been charges to travel to Italy. As I have done this many times I know that no fees are applicable and asked QEEQ to clarify. They came back within 48hrs with conformation of no extra fees.
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 20, 2021

U.Ilan

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
“3 times mor exprnsiv then befor thr pendrmic”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
The car was upgradede for free All looked fine Prices are up since Covid pendemic
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 5, 2021

F.Yanes

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
“Excellent experience QEEQ-Alamo”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Everything perfect
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Pretty good
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 5, 2021

m.alzaabi

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Tiguan or similar
“Best rent cars office”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Amazing service I advise all to this company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Really the best website to book special cars with lowest price
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 19, 2021

S.Mehta

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Almost new car, clean. Space was bit lesser than expected. Pickup and drop was easy.”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Almost new car, clean. Space was bit lesser than expected. Pickup and drop was easy, fuel station at drop location making it easier to refuel while returning the car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 30, 2020

M.Z.

View more >
Full Size Van | Peugeot Traveller or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
They tried to sell additional insurance on pickup. I didn’t take it because I had full cover from QEEQ.COM. Upon return nobody was there to check the car. I left the car in the same condition as I picked it up. Two days later my card was changed over 2800 CHF. I had to follow up to find out that it was due to damage I made (!). I took 4 weeks to get the damage report from Budget. Apparently there were some body marks I three places on the van.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Once Budget provided damage report I received full amount back from QEEQ.COM. Good communication and service from staff. Well done.
Reviewed: Thu, May 28, 2020

A.Bin Ab Rasip

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Estate or similar
“Worth every penny.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Your staff was very helpful both at pick up and drop off point.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

K.Yoo

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
I haven’t been received deposit chf 350 Would you please check?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

B.Alnaime

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
About NOMAD CAR: 8.0 /10
My booking was with a fully comprehensive insurance but when I took the car they said we don't know about your insurance and you have to pay €2000 as deposit. And until now I have not received my deposit back
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020

D.Couch

View more >
Compact | Alfa Romeo Giulietta or similar
“Happy to write a review as long as the price doesn't increase as a result.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The car was not the one we requested (Alfa Romeo) but I understood we would be given that or an equivalent car. The car we got was excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop didn't work it's magic but i was satisfied with the deal i got.
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Great”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
“Great service from staff”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great service, very pleasant staff, especially to nice to the children.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
“Great service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
“Great upgrade”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great upgrade
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

V.Amaral

View more >
Compact | Volvo V40 or similar
“Eficience”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
They did a free upgrade which was very kindly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

A.Pryke

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
“I always laugh when I go to collect the car, as its This car or similar, and you always get SIMILAR”
About Unirent: 8.7 /10
It is far from clear that Unirent and Europecar are one and the same, as the map for Unirent suggests it is quite a different location
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big