QEEQ

ROMANIA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

A.I.B

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
About KLASS WAGEN: 6.0 /10
Cuando llegas a recogerlo, te hacen contratar otro seguro más completo, porque dicen que lo que has contratado con QEED. COM, es el mediador, pero que ellos Klasswagen tienen también su "política"!y tienes que o pagar o dejar una super fianza, siendo que ya tienes un seguro a T.Riesgo. Además de que se ponen muy agresivos a la hora de "venderte su pack"
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021

M.Vlcek

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
“Exelent”
About Drive2u: 10.0 /10
Exelent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Exelent
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 8, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Tiguan or similar
“Average minus”
About AVIS: 6.7 /10
Car wasn't ready on time, had to wait for an hour
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020

J.Schiefer

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Great car, but tiny bump made us pay quite a bit”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
The counter at the drop-off found a small bump which we did not see at the pick-up (car was partly frozen). So we had to pay 200+ €
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

F.Lifshits

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Hertz rentals car parking the most far parking from the airport building. I ordered Skoda Octavia, but they give me Skoda Rapid and tried to prove that the cars are in the same category. I took the Rapid, because, finally, there are was no additional cars on the parking. The parking is very small.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019

A.Rosenberg

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
About KLASS WAGEN: 9.7 /10
Cu toate ca eu am cerut o masina mica nu miam dat seama ca a fost putin prea mica uneori dar neam descurcat. Masina a fost foarte curata si clima perfecta. La preluare a durat putin mai mult timp dar au fost multi oameni, la predare a fost foarte rapid. Va multumesc.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About Hertz: 5.3 /10
It was a shame the way the car was. Absolutely full of rubbish, hairs, food, and bad smell. Disgusting. It was dirty outside and inside. In addition, the screen didn't work.
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019

D.BAGCI

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
When i wanted to make an insurance for car customer service offered me an insurance which costs 125€ . I didnt make insurance but they blocked 960€ from my credit card.AFAIK this cars already insuranced or casco.So they are threating us or paying the what they want for insurance, or take unfair winned money.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect thank you Easyrentcars
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019

M.Haider

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“Very threatening and aggressive upselling by Klass Wagen staff.”
About KLASS WAGEN: 5.0 /10
Absolutely disgusting service. Unbelievably aggressive attempt to sell full insurance product, through veiled threats on risk of losing deposit. This has been my worst car hire experience in my life.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019

h.koren

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
“7”
About Autonom: 9.7 /10
I HADE A TECHNICAL PROBLEM AND WAITED LONG TIME UNTIL SOLVED THE PROBLEM THERFORE I LOST LOT OF TRIP TIME.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

Svet Dimov

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Relatively smooth”
About KLASS WAGEN: 8.3 /10
Had to wait for car to be filled up with gas, it hadn’t been washed and on return was told I had to have washed it. Too much time spent by employee checking every single inch of the car, something not done in USA where people look for obvious problems like a crash.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

E.Akgul Sac

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Quick pick-up, drop-off experience. New and super clean vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

M.Buyukyavuz

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Counter staff nightmare”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 4.3 /10
The counter staff try to cheat us about car insurance, I paid for super protection package, they told us that package doesn't mean anything, you must pay 25€ per day for real insurance etc. While dropping the car back they wanted to charge us about a scratch that already exist on the rear right door. We got the pictures of car in the pick up, so nothing happened (I guess). The counter staff said that the deposit (900€) will be paid back a month later but I'm not sure they're keeping their words.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It's okay
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Bad company. We got a vehicle without air conditioner. Missing engine oil. Back invented an injur”
About RIGHT CARS: 2.0 /10
Bad company. We got a vehicle without air conditioner. Missing engine oil. Back invented an injury that was not done through me. Lied. Please do not approach this company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good company.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019

Daniel Bazetto

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
About KLASS WAGEN: 9.0 /10
That's the second time I rented the car with you guys, the services are great, EXCEPT for one thing. You try to push us to buy your additional insurance too much, it is kind of an uncomfortable situation. I kept repeating over and over that I was not willing to take it, if I didn't have the hotel booked already I most probably would give up of the rental.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good as always, I only use this website to rent cars.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

J.masante

View more >
Full Size Van | Opel Vivaro or similar
“Horrible et j en parlerai autour de moi !!!”
About Magrenta: 2.0 /10
Lorsque nous avons récupéré le véhicule le personnel a été très désagréable Mon contrat de location n avait pas été reçu Donc mon véhicule n etait pas disponible Nous avons récupéré un véhicule abîmé sans climatisation et sans essence ! On m a fait signer un contrat sur lequel aucun dégât sur véhicule apparaissait et ma signature avait déjà été reporte sur la restitution... On me donne un véhicule mouillé sur lequel on ne voit pas ou il est abîmé Lors de la restitution on m incombe un dégât qui n est pas de ma faute et on me débite la caution de 2200€ !!! Des voleurs !!!!
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2019

A.Martins

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About KLASS WAGEN: 10.0 /10
Very good staffs,
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good and easy
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 16, 2019

E.Arsov

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Worst car rental ever”
About KLASS WAGEN: 5.3 /10
Worst car rental company I've ever dealt with - used bullying tactics to try to sell me their insurance and when I refused they kept my pregnant wife and little toddler for over 1.5h out in the middle of the night. When we returned the car they tried to charge us for pre-existing damage and it turned out they didn't have a clue about the condition of the cars they are renting out, but still haggled for over an hour. AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUE!!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2019

A.P

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Dont forget to take photos and videos of the car perior the rent.”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
Hard to find the tiny Avis sign to drop-off the car. Gps wasnt helpfull at that situation at all. The service guy tried hard to find damage on car and inside the car, luckyli i took detaild photos and videos and prooved every little scrach and dent that they were perior my pickup. Dont forget to record!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 16, 2019

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Good price/quality ratio”
About Autonom: 8.3 /10
I already rented a few times from Autonom, it goes smooth every time. This time they did not have a car from the class I booked and got a free upgrade to the next class.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 15, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big