QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-315209813
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+1-8007618913
From China
+86-2022043275
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4505799026

POLAND CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

Pete B

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“Nice and easy”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Polite and professional, nice people to deal with. No quibble, no hassle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and competitive on price, will definitely use again.
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 1, 2021

Patty

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Great experience and lady at the counter was super helpful & went the extra mile.”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Rented for ADDCAR 3 times during my 8 week stay in Poland because they are great and easy to rent from.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

Patty

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
“Great Location from the Airport & Excellent Service”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
The lady at the counter provided excellent service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

Anna

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
“From stressful pick-up to smooth 40-day ride!”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
There was an error information for the place of the pick-up! That is unacceptable! That was the reason for the long pick-up time. However, the final renter - who was trying to find me - was very kind in the situation.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ.COM's service was excellent! I had contacted them on my stressful situation at pick-up and - half a globe away, from LA - a kind person made my contact with the renter possible!
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 12, 2021

P.BUDNIK

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“Brilliant customer service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car has exceeded my expectations
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 10, 2021

M.Hlinkova

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra Estate or similar
“Awesome and sufficient”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Great service Very close to the KRK airport Great location Fast check out
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 5, 2021

Sylwia P.

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra Estate or similar
“Excellent”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Damian at the airport was very helpful everything went smoothly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 14, 2021

M.Weingarten

View more >
Premium SUV | Lexus NX or similar
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
I got a car at a much lower level than I ordered
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 7, 2021

A.Kamnar

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Exelent”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Car was better than our expectation and the staff of Hertz rent a car in Gdansk aeroport was very nice. They are waiting at us. Thank you, we will take next car at your services.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All is OK.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 25, 2020

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Suprised in the begining, disappointed im the end.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Despite I dropped the car back during office working hours nobody showed up to inspect her. 8 hours after I returned her, she was still not checked in. I had to call the office to remind them to check in my rented car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020

E.Oblika

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
I would recommend this company
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Nice and easy app
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 13, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Good experience”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Great company, excellent customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I've booked intermediate vehicle which was shown Skoda Octavia but instead you,the agent book with enterprise compact vehicle. I was with big bags and boogie so I had to pay extra for upgrade to bigger vehicle.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 12, 2020

Erwin Ried

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Very good overall. I returned the car earlier but I forgot to top off the fuel but the guy receiving the car (Pavel) was kind and waited while I refueled.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 30, 2020

Erwin Ried

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Nice budget agency. Just beware that they are not at the airport, so keep that in mind”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
I am not sure how they keep prices so low sometimes. I like this rental company. I just wish the pick-up process was smoother, with emails or some notifications first.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 23, 2020

Erwin Ried

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Best of budget rentals”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Again, this is one of the best in the budget category. They have a lot of bad reviews online but I think is because people do not really check the car carefully.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 23, 2020

Erwin Ried

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Very convenient! Recommended”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Very nice and convenient cars. The only issue is that the pick up location is not at the airport so if you forget or did not checked this it will be confusing. I would love if there was a big warning about this and maybe somebody wrote an SMS saying this but they did not had my number. Other than that, this company is perfect. They even check the cars on drop off, so it is not like other companies where you leave the keys in the counter and then you get a surprise magic cost.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 23, 2020

Ales

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very good service!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020

R.Pienkowski

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
use them all the time, very professional , slightly more expensive but always trouble free
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
very easy system to book, always the most efficient and economical
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 7, 2020

View more >
Luxury | Infiniti Q50 or similar
“As smooth as it gets”
About EXPRESS: 9.0 /10
A good vehicle, if not exactly brand new. The customer service was impeccable, however.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 3, 2020

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“Top level rental expirience!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Due to Covid-19 office was only opened for pick-up. I think I might be the only client that day. I had to postpone pickup +2h - No problem. Drop-off with key deposit box on guarded Parking. Car was perfect and clean. Not Mercedes C-class but much stronger 8 months old Volvo S60.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, May 5, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big