QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-315209813
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+1-8007618913
From China
+86-2022043275
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7787828026

MALAYSIA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Convenient.”
About Sea Safari: 9.0 /10
The whole process was smooth and fast. pick up and drop off was easy and fast.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 26, 2021

Nadot Gadot

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Nice car!”
About PARADISE: 9.0 /10
The car is the cheapest one I could find. The condition is not 5 stars but very well for +/- 100km journey. The aircond condition is very good. I suppose the car is less than 4 years, looking at reg number. Paradise already prepared parkg spot for drop off. Very easy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice platform. It goes worlwide even.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 8, 2021

A.Hamid

View more >
Small SUV | Honda BR-V 6 Seats or similar
“Not good car - Perodua Aruz”
About SURIA: 8.0 /10
was booking a Honda BRV. but got the flat. They have asked me to change to slightly newer and bigger car, Perodua Aruz. Since I was in rush, I just say yes. Though it is newer and bigger, but the car is really not good overall. And I believe BRV is totally in higher price range compared to Aruz. And of course, due to rushing to take the Aruz, the car is not clean at all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I should have gotten cheaper price if I go for Perodua Aruz in the first place. Meaning Im paying higher for BRV, and got Aruz.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 23, 2021

L.Wai Cheong

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“The app is very friendly to use ..will definitely use it frequently”
About KK: 9.0 /10
Staff was helpful..but need to wait about 25 min to get car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price is reasonable...and I've got a upgrade
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 21, 2021

FMN

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
About Samavest: 8.0 /10
All good. Btr have a counter at the airport
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
ALL GOOD
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 12, 2021

M.Tan

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and vehicle provided.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The service is as promised.
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 3, 2021

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Good rental experience”
About Hawk: 8.0 /10
Everything is good except that they do not have a counter at KLIA2, so a bit time-consuming to fetch the car and return it to KLIA terminal for passengers who arrives at KLIA2 Terminal.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Competitive price and reasonable search website
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 3, 2021

L.Wai Cheong

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Best Car Rental Website than many...Friendly and straight to the point..no additional hidden cost.”
About EPTA: 10.0 /10
Good Service , easy to contact
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy to book , hassle free....will use again...bravo to QEEQ
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 1, 2021

KRISTIN YIAN JU VOON

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“A nice experience to rent the car. Friendly staff when doing the pickup service.”
About ASIA CAR: 10.0 /10
Thanks for upgrading the car to bezza. Good service provided by the company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
A good platform to book car. Just the deposit is too high when collect the car.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 23, 2021

S.Sim

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza Model Guaranteed
“Service is good, car need to repair”
About ASIA CAR: 8.0 /10
Car condition - need service as weird sound coming out from front brake and suspension.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 13, 2021

Sritharan.V.

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Good service.”
About EPTA: 7.0 /10
Overall very good experience.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good. Easy to book.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 24, 2020

K.Sokiman

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
About EPTA: 8.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 17, 2020

D.Kundu

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About PARADISE: 10.0 /10
Good quality of cars..
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 8, 2020

D.Kundu

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 or similar
About PARADISE: 10.0 /10
Good experience..looking forward to hire from here again..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 8, 2020

L.Lean Pong

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Very satisfying and good value for money.”
About PARADISE: 7.0 /10
Attending staff is courteous and helpful. Car's interior could be improved with vacuum and cleaning prior to customer's collection.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Great and easy to navigate platform to complete booking process.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 14, 2020

S.Liem

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Overall experience is good but rental company response need to improve”
About Sea Safari: 7.0 /10
Thanks to upgrade our car to innova. A little disappointment is The final day we chose to early drop off but waiting Sea Safari representative for more than half an hr to return car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 26, 2020

A.rhett

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza or similar
“lovely and will rent again soon”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
yes we got a very clean and new car which made the trip very smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy to book and i like the transparency .
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 26, 2020

AC

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Renting platform QEEQ is good, but the actual car agent Paradise could have done much better.”
About PARADISE: 6.0 /10
Me and my friends reach at exactly 8am as requested, but there was no car ready for us. The counter personnel informed us that the car have a flat tyre, so we needed to wait until 9am for the car tyre shop to open. Then all the counter staff left and there was nobody there. This was totally unacceptable for us to be waiting for an hour for the car repair so we called their customer support to complain. By right they should have checked the car thoroughly the day before. After discussing, they agreed to send a another car, but it will only arrive at 8.45am. In the end we got an older model of Saga than the promised Bezza new variant, and it's engine was underpowered.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 17, 2020

E.Anak Roschan

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga Model Guaranteed
“excellent”
About Gosocar: 10.0 /10
thank you
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
thank you
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 13, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Average”
About SURIA: 7.0 /10
Average
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Average
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020
map-big