QEEQ

GREECE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Easy and convenient!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Easy to do business, clean, and newer car!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and convenient!
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 23, 2021

M.KATSADORAKI

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Firefly: 9.0 /10
I had to change my drop off day to a day earlier as my flight got cancelled. However I paid for all days and didnt get refund.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 20, 2021

M.Pitura

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
“Pleasant experience.”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Very pleasant experience. Car was ok. But stuff was very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 24, 2021

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Great car condition. Great service. Quite strict with the processes (driver has to be the one that made the reservation, credit card ONLY on his/her details), but this is not always bad. But,they also accept debit cards.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 19, 2021

C.CHRISTOFORIDIS

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
About DRIVE SA: 9.0 /10
Drive customer service was excellent. Will rent from them again!
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 13, 2021

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
“Highly recommended”
About Caldera: 10.0 /10
Great service, excellent car condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 14, 2020

Konstantinos

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It’s very good platform , I am very satisfied.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 3, 2020

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Great service”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Polite, friendly and helpful counter staff. Car had misleading tyre pressure sensors (and erratic tyre pressures). But excellent value and very good overall.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 13, 2020

Gerry Ferendinos

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
I was given a better car ,an Audi A3 Turbodiesel wich was great except for the slippery,vibrating (unbalanced) Pirelli tires. AVIS please don't put these tires on your cars!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 28, 2020

Nikos

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“The best experience I had throughout rental companies I have already tried.”
About Avance: 10.0 /10
Exceptional experience. Flexible. Very smooth pick-up, drop-off experience. Extremely clean and new car. Staff very polite. I clearly recommend it, since it is my best experience so far.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Avance shop in city center was not an option through qeeq. Only airport one.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 28, 2020

F.Jensen

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
“Perfect, exept form the long wait at pickup”
About AUTOCANDIA: 8.0 /10
Despite I'm sure I listed my flight number, no staff was in the terminal as my flight was delayed. We called them and they promised to pick us up in 10 minuttes. It took 45 minuttes and 3 phone calls. If they had told me that the office was just 500 meters away I had gladely walked to them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 27, 2020

k.kirby

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
“Employees very professional, but unnerved about any insurance claims”
About AUTOCANDIA: 8.0 /10
One of the reasons I choose Autocandia was that I thought the insurance was through yourselves but I found out you had a third party agent. My experience would have improved if I knew I could resolve any issues direct rather than a third party
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Although I was very worried about having any accidents and having to claim, I found Autocandia very good and although I would to use you again, I would be worried about any accidents
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 26, 2020

K.Harris

View more >
Mini | Skoda Citigo or similar
“Best pick up and drop off . Thanks”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Great car ???
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. Well recommend.
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 15, 2020

Sheila.

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“All good experience but car itself could have been better.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Car was not as I would have liked. Last years was excellent. Radio and window washers didn’t work. Car bodywork was not good but mechanically it was sound. When I picked it up it was the last car they had. When I dropped it off there were many very good cars. Maybe I was unlucky. Staff were fine.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good. Price Protector worked well and saved me money.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 12, 2020

J.Murphy

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
About diRENT: 10.0 /10
Really easy pickup. Staff picked us up and drove us up to the counter.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 8, 2020

S.Poulton

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Cheap deal but beware rip-off fuel scam”
About Caldera: 8.0 /10
We specifically booked a “full to full” policy on the car to avoid all the usual scams but were given a “like for like” and, not surprisingly, it was almost empty. We were “helpfully” directed to the adjacent Shell station to fill up where they, not surprisingly, said that they only had the most expensive octane 100 fuel. We found out that this was also priced 20c/ltr above the norm. There is an EKO fuel station within 3km along the road away from the airport but this was, not surprisingly, not mentioned by the Caldera rep. As a result of this scam we paid rip-off prices for a grade of fuel we didn’t need and had to leave over half a tank of fuel in the car - neither of which would have happened if we had been given what we had booked.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Efficient with good follow up.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 14, 2020

James

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
“10 out of 10”
About diRENT: 10.0 /10
Everything was fantastic I would highly recommend diRENT.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was fantastic I would highly recommend Qeeq.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 14, 2020

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
About GRENTALS: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up right from the airport (waiting with a sign with our name on it) - quick and friendly pick up of the car - great vehicle very clean and in good condition - easy and quick drop off service and return ride to the airport!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 13, 2020

M.Lin

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Smooth transaction - will use again!”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Great customer service. The guy at the counter was helpful and friendly. The pickup and drop off process were smooth and easy. We have hired cars all over Europe and this is one of the best budget car rental locations that we have hired from. I would recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick response and great in-app discount. I would recommend.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 13, 2020

F.Cawley

View more >
Mini | Nissan Pixo or similar
“Good”
About Avance: 7.0 /10
Good little car. Fun to drive but struggled to get up some hills. Perfect for Mykonos.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All easy to use and fine.
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 13, 2020
map-big