QEEQ

GERMANY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Best experience wirh Europcar over and over again”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Would always rent with Europcat again. Most friendly service in Landshut/Germany and when you call customer service very friendly and knowledgeable too
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 9, 2021

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
Counter staff was helpful and friendly. Great experience. Car was good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 5, 2021

A.Wuerz

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Good and necessary”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car had some technical issues, changed the language during a trip Super flexible as I came a day late and they held the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
When I realized I booked a day early. they wanted to charge over $ 800 more which isn't a great experience.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 6, 2021

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“smooth car rental with good service”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
easy to find the car and easy to drop off, must enter one at the time so it takes a bit to serve each customer but that is perfectly fine during corona times
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 4, 2020

Edwin

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Estate or similar
“great”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
kempten staff very friendly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 13, 2020

Eli

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
The car interior wasn’t clean enough. Everything other was perfect. The lady at the desk was extremely kind! Thank you!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 21, 2020

I.T.

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Smooth and clear rental with upgrade!”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Everything was clear at the moment of booking and I have even been upgraded to a better, much larger car, which was very exciting! No problems whatsoever at the return.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booming was smooth and easy, all was clear, looking forward to booking again!
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 12, 2020

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“smooth and fast rental with upgrade”
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
easy to find and was upgraded, smooth service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
nothing to complain
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 3, 2020

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
“Very satisfied, Toufik El Kadaoui who was great agent.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I was extremely satisfied with pre-booking and return dealing with Toufik El Kadaoui who was very professional and helpful answering all my questions and helping with the whole rental process (long term rental)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 24, 2020

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Enterprise: 7.0 /10
I have booked COMPACT class, and I get Renault Clio (station wagon)!? Not enough space for traveling with pregnant woman and a child behind in a child seat.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
App is not working perfect, especially this text input fields!
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020

I.

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Small car for a bit expensive money but needed it for business”
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
Car had some scratches which were not marked, fuel was level to level, altogether everything was fine.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Smooth booking and uncomplicated proceed, as always
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 7, 2020

C.Roeb

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“perfect”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great experience. Friedly staff, clean and good car.
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 27, 2020

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Smooth and easy car rent”
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
I was upgrade and therefore more thank happy. Fuel was level to level which is always tricky cause you end up loading more fuel than originally needed, but okay. Was fine.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All right and no complaints
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 10, 2020

Aidin Abbasi

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“helps me a lot and I did what I want”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
The best in Germany, easy to find, easy to pick up, lowest price, best condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
best offers, best prices, strongly recommended
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 5, 2020

x.zhang

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Very good experience”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Very good rental company ! They suggested me a lot of upgrade possibilities... but I don't need them for my trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good platform. Recommand for everyone !
Reviewed: Fri, May 29, 2020

r.sooden

View more >
Mini Van | Ford S-max or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
very good experience. would recommend to others as well
Reviewed: Thu, May 21, 2020

M.Shahi

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
“Awsome”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Everything was fantastic
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Couldn't be better
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

Sebastian Schiefer

View more >
Full Size | BMW 3 Series or similar
“Great rental car, easy process”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Great car, quick pick up and drop off! Very satisfied
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy booking through the website
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020

G.Bajor

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“We Frankfurcie nad Menem OK. WeFrankfurcie nad Odrą fatalnie.”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Należy tutaj wyeksponować fakt bardzo złej i niezgodnej lokalizacji punktu odboioru samochodu podawanej we wskazówkach zawartych na umowie. Zły, noeprecyzyjny opis lokalizacji biura na terminalu a załączona mapka wprowadza w błąd. Chodzi o lokaliza ję na terminalu. Lokalizacja odbioru samochodu, czas otwarcia biura we Frankfurcie nad Odrą nieprzychylny dla klienta. Parkowanie samochody po jego odstawieniu i oddanie kluczyków na sga ji benzynowej odległej o 5 km to jakaś ogromna pomyłka. Tymbardziej, że odbywa się to tylko do godz. 21.00 A co z oddaniem samochodu po tym czasie? Ja musiałem czekać do rana na otwarcie biura. To wiązało się z koniecznością nocowania w hotelu i opóźnieniem mojej dalszej podróży. To wymaga koniecznej poprawy a ja osoboście jestem bardzo niezadowolony z takiego obrotu spraw.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

J.Sasse

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Good and friendly staff at HAJ airport”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.3 /10
Everything as all time very good.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big