QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-315209813
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+1-8007618913
From China
+86-2022043275
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6858145026

GERMANY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

A.Henin

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
excellent
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 18, 2022

R.ALAMOODI

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Counter staff was helpful but I would suggest if they can print bills and receipts in English rather than in german for tourists. Also if they can provide courtesy car service for pickup and drop off would be amazing.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Excellent customer service and clear information on car rental and insurance policies. Also good prices, hope this doesn’t change in the future when business picks up. Definitely recommending Qeeq for car rentals.
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 1, 2021

JD Lowen

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Confusing but not bad at all. Great customer service makes up for the chaos.”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.0 /10
This company is a joint with Europa Car. They are located on the second floor of the mall. They location can be hard to find, so look for the EuropaCar local.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book... loving you thus far!
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 1, 2021

J.Barton

View more >
Mini | Skoda Citigo 2 Doors or similar
“Great experience in a small runabout”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.0 /10
We upgraded to a Corsa automatic at a very reasonable price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

Francisco

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
About FLIZZR: 9.0 /10
Mejor coche que el reservado VW polo a VW golf. El coche es demasiado moderno, tiene muchas asistencias a la conducción que no me explicaron.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Bajó el precio pero por ahora no he recibido la diferencia. En el contrato aparece un precio inferior todavía al precio de reserva.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

I.Hart

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Great experience from start to finish”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Friendly staff with great recommendations and spoke English which was helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 21, 2021

M.Beerline

View more >
Premium Wagon | Audi A4 or similar
“Overalll good experience and a quality vehicle. Dissapointed that requested car was not provided.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Car provided for rental was not what I paid for. I specifically requested a Manual transmission Audi A4. I was provided a completely different vehicle with an automatic transmission. I would like a partial refund.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
NA, no specific comments about a third party.
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 16, 2021

Mario Dunkel

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Definitely will be back and rent another car”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Very easy process, friendly and polite! Definitely recommend this location for car rentals
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great deal for car rental compare to other apps
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 13, 2021

V.Pakalnis

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Good choice for reasonable price”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
This experience with Budget was good as always. Very helpful desk staff. Easy pick up process. Good condition of cars.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Wide choices of cars for reasonable price. Smooth booking process.
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 9, 2021

K.Dayekh

View more >
Compact | Mercedes Benz CLA or similar
About Budget: 7.0 /10
I had to wait for the 20 minutes so that the employee finishes his private phone call infront of the pickup station. Then the car was SUV Tiguan and I have reserved a sedan Mercedes so didn’t like the options and when asked I was told that this is the only available option
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 3, 2021

I.Jurisic

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Only problem was (but it's hopefuplly being solved) that they have tried to charge extra day, even if the car was returned 5 hours earlier and not later.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All great
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 1, 2021

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Almost OK”
About National: 9.0 /10
Pick up process and staff was excellent. But drop off process terrible. there was no enough explanation for exit and to go to the departure counters of the airport. With me other customers also were trying to find the departure elevators and throllies.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Almost ok, not magic.Normal
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 31, 2021

H.Mohamed

View more >
Economy | Audi A1 or similar
“Very satisfied with service provided.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Fantastic service super professional staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fabulous price easy to book very competitive price .
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 29, 2021

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
excellent service from Europcar
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Had contacted QEEQ with a billing question and was told that I would receive an e-mail with a response. It has been 3 weeks now and I havent received an answer/resolution from QEEQ. In the meantime I have resolved the issue personally.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 28, 2021

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“excellent”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Staff at Europcar were efficient, courteous and answered all questions I had at the beginning of the rental. It was the most pleasant experience I had in a car rental place for years.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 28, 2021

C.HEDESIU

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Just perfect”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excelent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Same, excellent experience
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 5, 2021

INGRID M.

View more >
Economy | Audi A1 or similar
“Extremely Satisfied!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great experience with Europcar! Had e new car with modern features. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 30, 2021

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
“I will not use Europcar Frankfurt again. Europcar in Zuerich would have waved the additional charge”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
My flight was delayed and because I did not give the flight number upon reservation, Europcar had already rented the car out to someone else. They told me it would be hours before I could get the class I booked again. They made me pay the difference for the next class up. Not happy.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Was there a protection for this included in QEEQ's policy? We traveled because of a family emergency and it was tough being as on top of things as I normally am.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 28, 2021

J.Goihberg

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
I had to return the vehicle on 25/09-21 by 16:45 and indeed I did, but the counter was already closed and there was no one to get the vehicle so I left the key in the safe. The next day I received an email from Europcar that the vehicle was returned in 26/09-21. I hope everything is fine and Europcar will not charge me for another day. Sincerely. Jacob G.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 28, 2021

Andreas

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Estate or similar
“Excellent experience with EUROPCAR and QEEQ.com”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Almost new car with only 3.000 km. No problems at all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 20, 2021

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big