QEEQ

CYPRUS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

S.Parker

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
The web site says that the car is on site at the airport but it is not and hasn’t been for 3 years. It doesn’t say car park 5 for a shuttle bus to go off site. This was very efficient but none the less not what I expected and very annoying.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 7, 2021

C.Ransom

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The car had a couple of light bulbs that weren't working. I reported these on drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The price was far too expensive. But I needed one for an emergency
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 6, 2021

M.Weldali

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“Nice”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Amazing
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 2, 2021

N.Pilatte

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
“Great!”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Really great rental car!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 29, 2020

V.Barouki

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan NV200 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent as usual
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent!
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020

J.Michael dit Miguel

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series Model Guaranteed
“Very happy and satisfied customer”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great experience from start to finish. Friendly staff all over. It was very easy to extend the booking, over the phone. I highly recommend them. Also having a model guaranteed option is great since you avoid the “or similar” trap where you always get an inferior car than expected. Only slight issue was the wait at pick up because there was only one person at the counter and customer before us was taking his time as if he was all alone. Not europcar’s fault
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great booking platform so much better than the rest ( wisecars for example is a nightmare ) and very competitive prices and easy to use. Love the fact that you earn points too.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.7 /10
Very typical with the processes (the person that did the booking is also the main driver, the credit card needs to be @ the name of the driver). Also very careful with the instructions about Coronavirus. The car was in great condition and clean. Happily surprised with the company. We would definitely choose it again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I always trust easyrentcars....! User friendly and value for money.
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020

S.Mackay

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Europcar NEVER reply to your emails.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020

S.Mackay

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
“Europcar never reply to your emails.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
Europcar never reply to your emails. Very poor service from them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Alto or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
The service staff was very friendly and helpful. However the car was in a terrible condition. More than 150.000 km, old and we also had to inflate the tires before returning.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I always trust easyrentcars for renting a car anywhere in the world...!
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020

C.Ozmert

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
It will be very good to add the location of the company to the map. However, it is very easy to find it...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

O.Skibitska

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Excellent”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Everything was as expected. Great service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

Lonkka

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Don't underestimate similar cars”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.0 /10
I was hoping to have a Honda Civic, but car was Suzuki Baleno. Of course it was said that it can be similar, but when you are expecting to have different looking car you might be a little disappointed. But we were happy at the end of our vacation. Car worked well and also AC worked well even it was very hot outside.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything went well.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

S.Mackay

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Europcar don't reply to any queries you have. Terrible poor customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

S.Mackay

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Sent message to Europcar on 9th. Jan, then sent a further 2. Got reply saying appropriate department would be in touch. Still waiting for reply it's now 22nd. Jan. Pretty poor service from them as we have been regularly hiring car from them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

t.handler

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“great!”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
The worker there, Ania, was very pleasant and nice. We had ba very good experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very quick and easy
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Would definitely use again.”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.7 /10
Car was different to one stated at booking but similar class. Staff were friendly and efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy online booking.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

Taras

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Terrible car”
About Alamo: 6.3 /10
Overall service is OK but the car.... The worst car ever!!! Many scratches, lack of one turning light, weared interior, smell of cigaretes, noises from air-con, vibration on steering wheel above 100 kmph, remote pilot not working, lack of rear deck/dash
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

S.Mackay

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
About Europcar: 7.2 /10
The booking hadn't been passed onto staff here, so no car . We got one they already had bit it had been sitting for weeks, it was absolutely filthy, acorns and free branches under wiperblades. It had to be sent for wash so we lost an 1hr 30mins of our rental time. It was also not full of petrol. Lady we dealt with in Polis was very good.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

Fady Hanna

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Counter is directly in the terminal and car is in the parking lot in the departure level, very easy, fast, and close by. The car had many scratches though, but wasn't a problem.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019

Hot Destinations In Cyprus

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big