QEEQ

CANADA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Dirty, couldn't care less, won't use again”
About Trust Auto Group: 5.0 /10
terrible service, never responded to email, not friendly.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 28, 2021

K.Holt

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Overall a poor experience due to hidden fees and poor pickup experience. The car itself was great.”
About Fox: 7.0 /10
I had major issues with Fox Rent a Car and I will be avoiding them in the future. -The pickup location provided was incorrect and I needed to be picked up by a shuttle. It took me at least 1 hour to pickup my vehicle, even though I showed up on time. -The rental company added many fees on top of the rental cost, which included $12/day for use of my credit card insurance. -Despite booking for unlimited mileage, the rental company imposed a 200 km/day limit and charged $0.20/km fee. This directly contradicted my booking.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 24, 2021

a.shoniker

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Easy and fast transaction . I would book again !”
About City Car Truck: 10.0 /10
I would happily rent from this company again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 23, 2021

N.Leblanc

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Charger or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
We booked a Dodge charger. However, when we got to Thrifty, they did not have a Dodge Charger available. However, after reviewing our booking confirmation they were able to locate a Mustang GT at a different location. We appreciated the efforts made to get us a satisfactory vehicle. the whole process did, however, take considerably long that we planned for since we had to wait for them to get the vehicle from a different location.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 9, 2021

P.McDonald

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“Super easy. Would do it again!”
About Trust Auto Group: 9.0 /10
Super easy … much smoother than most of my rental experiences from the big companies. Very helpful staff. Car only had 1/4 tank but everything else was great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 8, 2021

A.Faridkhou

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Easy reservation process, easier pickup drop off process”
About CNR: 10.0 /10
The staff were quite friendly. The gentleman who helped us at the counter and for pick up (on Monday Aug 2 PM) was very caring and showed us everything about pick up and drop off. He explained the whole renting process clearly. Very satisfied
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking platform was user friendly. I could easily filter the results and book exactly what I wanted.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 8, 2021

C.Lun

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte or similar
“Very good”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Efficient !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book car rental
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021

R.Gupta

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Amazing experience!”
About Trust Auto Group: 10.0 /10
Great service and great cars
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great price!
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 15, 2021

Srinivasan

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Qeeq/Thrifty combination excels”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The car exceeded our expectations. It was a new Corolla with advanced features like automatic braking if there were a vehicle in front. We had to wait for over 1 hour in queue to get the car and this was the only negative point in an otherwise excellent experience. The counter staff was otherwise very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ.Com is very easy to use and describes each piece of the transaction in simple words that are easy to understand and make decisions with. Our experience with QEEQ has been excellent and beyond expectations. We shall be going first to QEEQ.Com for future car bookings.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 30, 2021

William C

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good value. Quick and Easy”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
The car had 60K km but was in good condition both exterior and interior.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 15, 2021

Anand Singh

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
About ZOOM: 9.0 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Amazing platform
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 23, 2021

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Good rate
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
KIA forte
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Jeep is good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
Very nice, got a mazda 3 sports 2020, very good condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
goood
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Good fast flexible
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

Kasun N

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
About City Car Truck: 10.0 /10
These guys were very efficient and easy to deal with. I had a flat tyre and they let me borrow their portable air pump to add some air in the tyres so I could bring it in. They fixed the tyre very quickly as they knew I was pressed for time. Very friendly efficient staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ is an easy app to use and gave me the best deal in seconds.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 14, 2021

P.Esquivel

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Seamless!!”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
Normally great, but unfortunately their shuttle driver was not available when I dropped off the vehicle, so I had to take a taxi to the airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great app! Can not say enough positive things about my experience. I definitely have been recommending you to friends and family!
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 5, 2021

M.Kwok

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great rental company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 20, 2021

A.Martin

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Garbage”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
Changes price based on local drivers.
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 30, 2020
map-big