QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-315209813
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+1-8007618913
From China
+86-2022043275
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6134054026

CANADA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

H.Crusol

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Il reste top je recommande”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Je suis arrivé au comptoir et l’agent m’a surclasser à la place de mon véhicule prédéfinis j’ai u une bmw x3 j’ai du payé 18 dollars part jours en plus vue y’avait pas de véhicule le seule problème rencontré je suis un peut dessus d’avoir payé en plus chaque jours
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Je suis arrivé au comptoir et l’agent m’a surclasser à la place de mon véhicule prédéfinis j’ai u une bmw x3 j’ai du payé 18 dollars part jours en plus vue y’avait pas de véhicule le seule problème rencontré je suis un peut dessus d’avoir payé en plus chaque jours
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 1, 2021

R.Dennis

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Service from the ladies at the desk was superb!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021

A.Baig

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
“Vey good”
About ZOOM: 10.0 /10
I felt like there was shortage of staff since the location near to the airport is very busy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Yes have competitive price and easy process
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 28, 2021

T.Ebblewhite

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Thrifty: 5.0 /10
I asked the counter representative about filling up on return. She said the gas station was close to the airport. It wasn't, and I didn't have time to find it after arriving back at Victoria airport. When discussing this with the present counter representatives they were extremely rude and unhlpful. I will not use Thrifty again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 24, 2021

Bradbear

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Easy to do business with smooth transaction”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Winter tyres were extra , putting my rental cost up they tried to upsell a bigger car when I asked for winter tyres , but eventually found one in my class
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Did not see the price drop indicator work also the app did not work with very little support when I contacted the Helpsesk for QEEQ about it
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 20, 2021

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Terminal 1 car rental is closed in Pearson but no signage mentioned that. Would be helpful to update those signs.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 18, 2021

View more >
Special | Mystery car or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
nice staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
nice
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 16, 2021

T.Pang

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
not bad
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
not bad
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 16, 2021

w.doyle

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Calm”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent sevice
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple .easily completed...
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 15, 2021

P.Esquivel

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Affordable. Worry Free.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Routes was able to get me a very nice SUV to use for the two weeks that I was back home visiting family. And when I needed to book a few extra days, they made the process extremely easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ allowed me to get a great deal on a rental vehicle. As always, super easy and convenient.
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 13, 2021

P.Grundy

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great deal.”
About City Car Truck: 10.0 /10
I was initially nervous because the price was so good that I worried there was something wrong but their service was excellent, professional and they provided a low mileage car. We were completely satisfied. Excellent value.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 11, 2021

P.Esquivel

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Cheap. Lost and Found = Poor”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The car rental was quite small in terms of space. Unfortunately I left a pair of eyeglasses in the car, and the rental company was nearly impossible to get a hold of. The rental itself was fine, but their customer service when something is lost was mediocre at best.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and the price offered was great as usual.
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 10, 2021

P.Esquivel

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Affordable. Hassel-Free”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Easy to coordinate with. Always organized and easy to get a hold of shuttle. Staff was super friendly as usual
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super easy to book. The prices are wonderful and very affordable.
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 10, 2021

K.Thomas

View more >
Special | Mystery car or similar
“excellent”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Exceed expectation. Great service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to book
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 9, 2021

W. Ma

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“We had the car for 30 days, so it was unpleasant for us the deal with it for so long.”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
The car was an older model, makes noise when turning vehicle. Strange foul odor from the interior of the car when it gets wet. Took a long long time to pick up the vehicle at YVR, had to wait almost one hour for them to clean and prepare the vehicle for us. It was a Nissan KICKS hatchback.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No comments.
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 3, 2021

P.Esquivel

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Easy. Affordable.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Easy to work with. Located right at the airport. Super convenient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As usual, easy to find booking, and offered a variety of options at an affordable price.
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 2, 2021

P.Esquivel

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Great Experience. Price very Reasonable.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Routes set me up with a beautiful Jeep Wrangler to explore the city of Vancouver with for a few days. Could not ask for a more stylish vehicle and the service was great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking this was easy, and I was grateful to have this vehicle secured at such a reasonable price.
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 2, 2021

P.Esquivel

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
“New Year. Same Great Prices.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Easy to work with. Convenient, especially with a last minute booking just after the NEW YEAR
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking has always been easy through QEEQ, which is why I have continued to be a repeat customer. Cannot beat the prices that they offer.
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 2, 2021

K.Hnidyy

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Good stuff”
About City Car Truck: 10.0 /10
Good company Good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 2, 2021

J.MORONEY

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Very good”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Very happy with the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 2, 2021
map-big