QEEQ

AUSTRALIA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“Great experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I was very impressed with the customer services and also the booking system.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great platform for car rental.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 24, 2021

Thomas Dermot

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Fantastic smooth transaction”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Car was great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 23, 2021

C.Noble

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“really good value and easy peasy!”
About Jucy: 10.0 /10
Great getabout for 4 of us and our luggage - easy pick up and great staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All worked really well and no issues - very streamlined
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 23, 2021

c.Woodall

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Great”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Everything good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very goid
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 20, 2021

Sergejs Poznakovs

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
“Good”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
Good Service quick action . Had small upgrade from rental company with the same amount of money. Positive side
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 19, 2021

I.Pacitti

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Kona or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Good service, very nice car but terribly expensive. $2,000.- for 8 days driving 222km just to get around is very expensive!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking was easy and kept us informed
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 18, 2021

S.Lynch

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Very smooth process”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
The service was very good and efficient. The car had a few bumps and marks which made me a little anxious that they could be blamed on us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 30, 2021

D.Ha

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“My experience was more than perfect.”
About Cheapa: 9.0 /10
The pick-up and drop-off was easy. The staff is very friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The working was so easy on this platform.
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 25, 2021

R.Edwards

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Tesdrive were brilliant and QEEQ made it affordable”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Car was exactly what we needed, ultra clean and very nice car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 25, 2021

Tara S

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
“Quick, efficient, friendly experience all around!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The counter staff were very helpful and efficient processing the vehicle pick-up. I would certainly recommend to my friends and family.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The process of booking was very easy and informative. I will most definitely recommend this platform to my family and friends. Well done.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 23, 2021

R.S

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Easy and smooth process.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Friendly staff, easy pick up and drop off process. The car was great and economical for our trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good platform to see cheap available car rentals for last minute bookings.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 22, 2021

A.Cook

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
Took ages to get to call centre but staff gladly extended my return by 2 hours
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 19, 2021

N.Tuckfield

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Easy. No surprises.”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
The car was ready and waiting. It was clean and full of fuel. It was an easy seamless process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
First time that I have used this App and it is really good. Helpful and got me a good price. I appreciated the reminders that it sent me. I’ve already booked my next hire through it.
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 18, 2021

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Disappointed - it took too long to get the car and the first two cars were not fully functional .”
About Apex: 6.0 /10
First two cars allocated the automatic key was not functioning - surprising default that had not been identified snd sorted before vehicles were allocated . Third car was functional but older , and overall in a much used state . underpowered.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Ok
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 15, 2021

B.Smith

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
All very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy booking
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

R.Ganapathy

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Should not book through third party especially for the insurance.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
I had to pay for another insurance even though I had already paid for the same through you. I was told at Apex that I Will have to pay the excess to them and claim it from you guys if anything happens which was not informed at the time of booking through you.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

M.Otten

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Smooth process but the only frustration is that they don’t except NSW digital licences”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
The company needs to start to accept NSW digital licences. Apart from that they have good customer service. Cars could do with modernising
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

P.Robinson

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Pick up failure”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Our flight was delayed so we missed the pick up time and the office was closed so we had to get a taxi to our hotel and didn't collect the hire car till the next day. Disappointed the booking information didn't state the shuttle bus stopped at a certain time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was fine just collection and poor timing that let the trip down
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 1, 2021

Frank

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
“With the chipped screen I am awating outcome”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
I oredered a Suziki Swift and got a Suburu Forester. I insured based on a Swift with no windscreen cover. Chip on Forester windscreen which has intelligent eyesight. I am yet to discover what/if this will cost.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Average
Reviewed: Mon, May 31, 2021

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 8 Seats or similar
“Easy, hassle free”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
The car was as expected. Service was good, no issues. All matters explained, including what to do in emergency. Would have appreciated some quick tips on operation of the vehicle, things such as seat configuration, media ops and cruise control.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, May 31, 2021
map-big