QEEQ

BROOME CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Simon T

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“I’ll be back!”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Hertz were super efficient and easy to deal with.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
A great booking platform, thanks.
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021

B.Smith

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
All very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy booking
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

G.Richardson

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“More than impressed”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Budget gave us a car upgrade from the Toyota Corolla to a Mitsubishi Outlander at no extra cost.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ was easy to book with and offered excellent prices.
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 28, 2021

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Excess was excessive with AUS5,500! Buying insurance at $40/day was removing the good deal I get from QEEQ.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good deal.
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 18, 2021

j.mason

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Top booking firm Top car rental company”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Free upgrade on arrival to large Ford 4WD lovely lady on reception top experience from start to finish.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Will use again
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 21, 2021

J.Clark

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Fine”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
The car would not accommodate 2 suitcases in the boot.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 29, 2020

Helen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Car was ready for pickup . Fast and efficient. Dropped key down a Shute for drop off as office not manned at that time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good price.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 22, 2020

I.Bradbury

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Excellent Value so Easy”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The car was excellent, great fuel economy and very comfortable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019

R.elbe

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Got to use an extender strap for our car seat for free
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 9, 2018

L.Prestianni

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Friendly and Helpful service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Our flight was delayed and Scott was so friendly and helped us get our car.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 17, 2018

M.Rose

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Good little run about”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Price and having the knowledge to book online and choose the full insurances without paying ridiculous fees at the office
Dislike: Not having the contract sent to my email which was my phone just incase something did happen.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 16, 2018

Know More about Broome Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Broome

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big