QEEQ

TORONTO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

K.Holt

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Overall a poor experience due to hidden fees and poor pickup experience. The car itself was great.”
About Fox: 7.0 /10
I had major issues with Fox Rent a Car and I will be avoiding them in the future. -The pickup location provided was incorrect and I needed to be picked up by a shuttle. It took me at least 1 hour to pickup my vehicle, even though I showed up on time. -The rental company added many fees on top of the rental cost, which included $12/day for use of my credit card insurance. -Despite booking for unlimited mileage, the rental company imposed a 200 km/day limit and charged $0.20/km fee. This directly contradicted my booking.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 24, 2021

a.shoniker

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Easy and fast transaction . I would book again !”
About City Car Truck: 10.0 /10
I would happily rent from this company again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 23, 2021

Kasun N

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
About City Car Truck: 10.0 /10
These guys were very efficient and easy to deal with. I had a flat tyre and they let me borrow their portable air pump to add some air in the tyres so I could bring it in. They fixed the tyre very quickly as they knew I was pressed for time. Very friendly efficient staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ is an easy app to use and gave me the best deal in seconds.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 14, 2021

M.Kwok

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great rental company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 20, 2021

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Sienna or similar
“wheels were in bad condition, everything else is great”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.0 /10
Car was provided with empty tank, and we had to pump one wheel 4 times during our renting period!!! No issues besides that.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020

Dhawal Shah

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Sienna or similar
“Always go with Qeeq”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Car was new and in a very good conditions.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love this app.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 11, 2020

S.Ahmed

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan Model Guaranteed
“The Staff at Iversta needs to be more professional and clean their cars and SANITIZE them properly.”
About Iversta Rent A Car: 6.0 /10
The Car was not sanitized properly. The car was also not so clean and I had to point out to get it cleaned. The car had rough interior. They Charged my visa even though I had Paid to Qeeq already. Still waiting for refund.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Customer service was prompt in responding to my query about double charges.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 4, 2020

M.Kwok

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Brand-New”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Quality service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent app
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 3, 2020

H.Patel

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Can you please wash the car properly from outside and interior too. Overall customer service and car performance was excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 30, 2020

S.Tirmizi

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“The car ran well and needed to fill up less than I thought I would on such a long trip.”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Car over all was very clean but found old food like smarties and cornflakes under the seat from previous renters. Also I was unable to reach the Hertz local branch by calling their local line of the Toronto Airport. Kept connecting me to their general line and could not get a hold of anyone to let them know that I can't find their location.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The pick up location was incorrect and caused a lot of undue frustration. The rental cars were in Terminal 1 and not Terminal 3 of the airport.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 7, 2020

Precious

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Nothings beats this - ALAMO Pearson”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The quickest service ever at an airport. The best day of arrival at an airport and getting a car without any upsell from the customer representatives of Alamo
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, May 25, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“good experience”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Great price, nice vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, good customer service.
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 10, 2020

J.Pearson

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Very pleased. Avis staff excellent”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Car not clean. Had to return. Even second car had not been cleaned well
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

Waleed Mostafa

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Not dealing with EasyRentCars anymore, even when u tried to make me happy sending me a 5% coupon !!!”
About Dollar: 5.3 /10
Very rude staff not understanding how it feels after you land from a 15 hours flight, insisting to charge a full day cause i had arrived an hour early than my pick up time !
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020

S.Powar

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte or similar
“Excellent experience of car rental”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
The green motion representative was good and polite. I had very good experience at the counter and the pickup and drop has been smooth always.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good website for affordable car rentals.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

F.MacLeod

View more >
Mini Van | Honda Odyssey or similar
“The car rental did the job.”
About Economy Rent A Car: 8.7 /10
I encountered one problem 15 minutes after leaving the pick up place, the low tire pressure sign came up, the next day I have to stop at a gas station and spend $1.50 to inflate the rear passenger tire.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Although when I booked it says unlimited kms, on the counter they told me 600 kms, when I showed the copy of my booking, they offered me 750 kms!!, I accepted because i knew it I won’t spend more than 750 kms. but that was extrange!
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020

D.DAFNA

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Quick and efficient pick up and drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great price. The price protector works great and saved me few bucks :)
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

B.Rizkallah

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“An awesome service”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
I got a pleasant surprise with car upgrade. Staff were very pleasant at pickup he was very friendly. Also got a brand new car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It is awesome. My only comment is now I didn’t get my points and that I have to scan my final bill which I was not given and Routes said they would send it by email and till now it was not sent.
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
Dirty car inside and out
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

Waleed Mostafa

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Amazing
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

Know More about Toronto Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Toronto

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big