QEEQ

PITTSBURGH CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

S.Ojeda

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Me agrado mucho el servicio es de muy buena calidad .”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Si , era un auto en muy buenas condiciones.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Una aplicación muy buena!
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 3, 2021

Carmen Lugo

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“It great.”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
In the counter the staff was unrespectfull.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 18, 2021

A.Rawlins

View more >
Premium | Nissan Maxima or similar
“Strees and worry free which gave memore time to enjoy both the car and my trip”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Exceeded my expectations
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very easy to navigate and book
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 25, 2020

Jermaine Woods

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Nice experience”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The staff at Dollar are wonderful and very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I enjoy the this and it’s different ways to pay for rentals
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 2, 2020

K.Schad

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The only issue with this reservation was Hertz @ Pit Airport did not have the reservation in there system. They inform me the reservation was booked at there other location on the other side of the airport.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 30, 2020

B.Weinberg

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Stratus or similar
“Great Experience”
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
Because the vehicles were limited we were given an SUV and there were no changes in the rental. It used more fuel obviously however we were more comfortable so the trade-off was well worth it.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I've used Easyrent before and they do a good job preparing you so you can avoid additional charges or inconveniences.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019

G.Olding

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Fair”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
I had to inflate all the tires as the tire warning light came on only 27psi in all tires,inflated to 35psi,and low oil light came on,on my second to last day,I would have thought all this would have been checked before pickup
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

S.Shaikh

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra 2 Doors or similar
“Got charged twice and had to write 2 emails to get back my money.”
About National: 4.7 /10
Car was not clean and was poorly maintained. The staff did not consider my prepaid voucher and charged my credit card. upon reporting this to the customer care, I was told that it was only a deposit and should be returned when I return the car. But that didn't happen and it took me a couple of email follow ups to get back my money.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

Z.Alkhamis

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Budget: 3.3 /10
Terrible Customer service, The budget agent has no clue about the early return, and he didn’t help me!!
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

T.Nguyen

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent experience”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The whole experience was wholesome. I left my jacket and tie inside the car during drop-off but it was my fault.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

Andrey

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“price good, booking is easy, the rentals company has some problems with easyrentcars bookings”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
They hold full amount of booking in addition to easyrentcars, they tried to take additional 7 dollars. And they are still holding money for their booking. The car wasn't 4 door
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

S.Sookoor

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
About Hertz: 6.3 /10
The counter staff was rude and condescending. The car I was finally offered was not sufficiently adjustable for me to be able to see over the dashboard.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

As

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Smooth experience”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Nice counter staff. When picking up Car, first staff member was abrupt, unhelpful and impatient despite me being the only person there to collect a car. I sought out another staff member and she was polite, cheerful and extremely helpful. Well done to her.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good rental experience
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Ford Taurus or similar
“Long wait time at pickup, nice vehicle.”
About PAYLESS: 9.0 /10
The wait time for an attendant was excessive and watching enterprise customers get their cars in minutes was frustrating. The attendant was very nice. The vehicle we rented was nice. The inside windshield had a foggy film causing me to stop to clean it and the change oil alarm came on every time I started the vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Website was easy to navigate.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

PRD

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Drop fee wasn't included in the "total" cost.”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
The man behind the counter told me the toll pass was $4 total. It was actually per day. Was minimal cost, so not a big deal, but I appreciate correct information.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 7, 2019

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 or similar
“Easy, fast, affordable: why go anywhere else?”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
The car was listed with space for large luggage, but the bed of the truck didn’t have a lid on it so if you have 4 passengers there is no where to put luggage in wet weather. We were lucky in only hiring it for two people, so we had space in the back seating area to store our cases in transit. This description should be updated on the website.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
See above: make note to explain the truck bed doesn’t have a lid.
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 15, 2019

D.DeLucia

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“I was not expecting to have to hold another $200 on my card AFTER paying fully for the car.”
About Dollar: 6.3 /10
Mini Van was TOO LARGE and wasted fuel. I ordered an economy car.
Reviewed: Sat, May 18, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“great”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
they treat me like i am their son
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 2, 2019

F.SOH

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Seamless rental but wary of hidden costs”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
All ok. Customer needed to be mindful of hidden costs in insurance not covered during booking.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 14, 2019

B.Hauser

View more >
Mini | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
“Good value”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Good business tip
Dislike: No negative but the weather
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 11, 2018

Know More about Pittsburgh Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Pittsburgh

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big