QEEQ

PHILADELPHIA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

M.Fonseca

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Excelente”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 15, 2021

W.Snyder

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Best price car rental.”
About PAYLESS: 7.0 /10
No one told us you need to call to have the shuttle pick you up from the airport.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 10, 2020

H.Kulkarni

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
“All good”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
All good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020

J.Phillips

View more >
Luxury | Cadillac CTS or similar
“Great value hire”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Great service and price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always best prices ! You are my go to car rental agency !!!
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

F.Donahue

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“Good experience, reasonable prices!”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
Car was supposed to be medium sized SUV but couldn't even fit both of our suitcases in the back. Otherwise it was fine, although not clean when we picked it up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Have used Easyrentcars.com several times and except for one time we had a problem, it has been a good way to rent cars for a very reasonable price, compared to other rental companies. You just have to read the terms carefully and make sure the rental car agency you end up with doesn't upsell you without your realizing it.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Overcharged due to error on budget!”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
I've requested a car without an e-toll device as I was going to pay all tolls in cash, which I've done. Weeks after returning the car I was charged for two tolls that I've paid in cash. Send the receipt and company did nothing. Very Poor customer service. Will not use this again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All process very easy.
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019

R.Nini

View more >
Luxury | Cadillac XTS or similar
“Great on your end not so great paying a premium for a luxury car then having Alamo not have it”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Well after paying nearly $100 per DAY for a Cadillac XTS they didn’t have.....one Great disappointment!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
You did well this is my second time using you
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019

M.Campbell

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy but not cheesy!!”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
The car was an absolute dream to drive during our hire period. Initially thinking I needed an suv, but as it turned out the Chevy was an excellent drive. Good on fuel and with enough toys it was an all round solid drive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Never used Easyrental before and was impressed with its overall service and realistic offers.
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019

J.Shumate

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
Unfortunately you should a lot an hour from the time you get off the plane to getvto Dollar. They only have 1 shuttle and you could easily wait 30 minutes for it to pick up
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019

S.Taylor

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Just better service at the desk and a direct line
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019

S.Blum

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Uncomfortable”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
I wanted navigation and was not able to get it. The car seat was too low for me and in order to see and drive safely I needed something under me. I was unable to change the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

G.Nagra

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Very good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great price
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019

Lisa

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“Great experience. Will definitely rent again”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great experience. Will definitely rent again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great experience. Will definitely rent again
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

A.Jakson

View more >
Large SUV | Nissan Armada or similar
“Could use my coupons and got charges that were not expected.”
About Dollar: 8.3 /10
They don’t do a good job of explaining things and there lines be way to long took me over 2 hours to get car that was suppose to have sooner. And I got not compensation for it at all.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

A.Knowler

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 or similar
“Overall a good experience other than with the staff member from whom I collected the vehicle.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
When I collected the car the man at the counter tried to charge me an extra $25 for being 20 minutes early (09:40 for a 10:00 collection) and when I suggested I wait the 20 minutes in the office he was clearly displeased but carried on with the admin of check in. Then he advised that if I was at all late bringing it back he wouldn't hesitate to add a charge (Failing to notify me of the statutory 30 grace period shown in your terms). Fortunately he didn't add the charge after my objection but it left a bad taste in the mouth and I remain irritated by his attitude. Fortunately the staff member to whom I returned the vehicle had a significantly better attitude when checking the vehicle for fuel, mileage and damage (full tank, no damage).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Great!”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
The lady who checked me in upgraded me without my concern and didn’t realized until I got the charge for it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

T.Collis

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 or similar
“The best I have ever experienced.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The vehicle and service exceeded our expectations. Superb value- I had to keep checking to see if I had paid the correct price! Will recommend to all our friends and family.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

Felipe Sinisterra

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Hard to get easy to return”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
Well
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great best price not scam for shure loable
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

P.Khalil

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“It was a wonderful reservation and perfect support from EasyRentCars”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Thanks for the great car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Was a great team
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019

L.Kennedy

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“I don’t think I will use or recommend again. Too Many Issues!!!”
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
The wait for my vehicle was an hour and twenty minutes. There were only three individuals at the counter on a Friday. Why would a company manage that way in the summer???? The line was out the door. UNACCEPTABLE!!!!!!! That was an AWFUL first experience!!!!!
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019

Know More about Philadelphia Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Philadelphia

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big