QEEQ

NEW ORLEANS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Compact | Mystery compact car or similar
“Slow”
About Dollar: 3.0 /10
Only one member of staff. Huge queue took forever despite being checked in. No car at the given bay. No one to help. poor service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Never a problem with your bookings. Always a confirmed booking I have confidence in your service
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 28, 2021

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“I wish we didn’t have to wait for our car that long”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The Hertz lot was almost empty, we all had to wait for our cars while they were cleaned.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking process was smooth ?
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 15, 2021

V.Balaraman

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The Car worked out great for us. We were travelling with a lot of luggage and were able to use the trunk space effectively and seat three of us comfortably.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Overall no issues were encountered. Car Rental prices are through the roof currently and QEEQ finding this deal was very helpful.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

Coleman Smith

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Dollar was terrible. Waited 5 hours for my car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq did the job great as needed.
Reviewed: Sun, May 30, 2021

J.Janineh

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Al momento de recoger el vehículo tuve que hacer fila por mas de 1 hora. Esa noche solo habían 2 personas atendiendo las entregas de Hertz, Thrifty y Dollar.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 22, 2021

C.Martin

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Ok but could have been better.”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Pick up process was misleading. I had an allergy attack due to the dog hair under the seat..could hardly breathe. I would of returned and exchanged the car, but the dog hair was not openly present.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
You should have a customer service number on hand for emergencies.
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

View more >
Premium | Ford Mustang or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Service was awesome. Car rental place was really far from airport since they moved to the new side of the airport. Was a long bus ride to get to the rental counter.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

freddie

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“MSY is the worst for Car Rental pick up”
About Thrifty: 5.7 /10
MSY is one screwed up airport. They have changed the airport configuration so that you must shuttle to the same pick up location that we walkable. Added 20- 30 min to the trip. Long line at Thrifty and no cars ready. Took 1 hr 45 minutes from landing to leaving airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019

Joop Hilfiger

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“first time was perfect. next time again.”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Very clean car and helpful staff. Great experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book. Great deals!
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019

m.olinsky

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
i asked for a Nissan rogue but was givin a different car I own the rogue but was happy with the car I was givin I am thinkin about trading my rogue now because of the whole experance thank you !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
My cost was listed on my (electronic) invoice once I finished providing my credit card information when I reserved the vehicle via your website. I added a 2nd driver at the counter, (no problem with that cost) however, another $40.00 ++ dollars was added when I picked up the vehicle.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The cost increased at the counter when I picked up the vehicle. $40.00 dollars. I should have argued over the additional cost however, I just paid it and let - it - go as a learning experience. I was disappointed.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

P.Dix

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent car I must add that the windscreen wiper reservoir bottle was empty and the Radiator level bottle was below the minimum mark when I checked under the bonnet two days into the rental.It makes me wonder if the car was through our checked over before rental began. Overall excellent car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 28, 2019

Houston Travelers

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
“Horrendous Experience”
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
Upon arrival in NOLA train station, we called the company and talked to several reps for almost 2 hours while they were supposedly trying to locate the person who can pick us up. Pick up time was 8:00 a.m. We decided to just proceed to pick up location (spent on 2 ubers) just to find out that the office was closed and we did not have a vehicle. We had to take 2 ubers back to the city to our hotel. We finally got a call almost close to noon time to let us a know that our van rental was available. However, at that point we decided not to proceed and cancelled the reservation since it too late for our scheduled itinerary and we had to totally revise our plans. Additionally, everyone was tired from all the shuttling back and forth. Needless to say, it was a dreadful experience especially for the size of our party.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2019

M.North

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
About Budget: 6.7 /10
The car had 3/4 of a tank when I got it. The car wasn't clean.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019

View more >
Premium SUV | Jeep Wrangler Rubicon or similar
“Car was not available. Rental Car Company upgraded me to a higher class”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Company exceeded my expectations.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2019

Mike

View more >
Intermediate | Mazda 3 2 Doors or similar
“Terrible experience”
About Thrifty: 2.0 /10
I thought the $101 covered the car rental, but Thrifty added $199 extra for stupid coverages- they rushed me into signing the agreement. I said, "I already paid for this, right?" They said, "Yes". Next day there is a $199 charge on my credit card. Tried to revoke it, but they said I had to come back into a Thrifty. I couldn't because we were already hours away. Completely disgusted with this scamming.
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Almost easy”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
I didn’t work with Green Motion directly but the rental company contracted was excellent - especially Dawn. They provided pick up from airport and transportation to after dropping it off.
Reviewed: Fri, May 10, 2019

A.Basuni

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Nice”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
Car was small, Ford fista but it was clean.i am a big guy so the driver seat was smaller. I was expecting Nissan versa at least
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 1, 2019

D.Tucker

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Easy rent cars was terrible thankfully Dawn at Green Motion was amazing and saved our trip.”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
The staff was amazing and great to help us
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 17, 2019

Luis Santos

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“greta experience”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Very Quick getting car even quicker returning car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 13, 2019

Know More about New Orleans Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of New Orleans

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big