QEEQ

DENVER CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

s.Fraga

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“Alquile el auto con un seguro, y cuando lo fui a levantar me dicen que no contraté nada...”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Al contratar el auto por medio de qeeq.com, especificaba que tenía incluido el seguro Liability (contra terceros). Cuando llegué a levantar el auto en Budget, me dice el encargado que NO tenia ningun seguro contratado. Tuve que pagar 350 dolares aproximadamente para contratar un seguro que supuestamente ya habia comprado.. Por favor, necesito la devolucion de ese dinero, gracias
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 28, 2021

R.Dieckman

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“There are better places to rent”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 4.0 /10
The first car they gave me was not cleaned both inside and out and had a loud humming noise in the back rear tire. I went back to Fox the next day to get a different car which was cleaned. I wan not given a credit for the first day. I also returned the car a day earlier and they did not give me a credit for an early return but charged me $20.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 24, 2021

E.De Forest-Brown

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Not sure I’d use hertz again”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
The car was externally dirty and the pickup wasn’t particularly straightforward.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021

p.kinne

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“I would use both services again”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
counter staff/ shuttle services most excellent. The vehicle performance pretty bad I'll never ever use another nissan
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
platform was good. pricing was most excellent.
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 24, 2021

W.Cunningham

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“Great”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Car was great, pickup was fast & easy, drop off was simple
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was simple and fast got a great deal
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 15, 2021

E.Ruisenor escudero

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
“Pushy salespeople, tiny car”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Pushy obnoxious sales person, the type that makes you uncomfortable. He pushed a LIT insurance, that I still can’t find if it is or not true that it is requiered by Colorado State Law... The car was really small. The only reason we could fit 1 large and 1 small suitcases was because nobody was in the back seat.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 19, 2021

c.Angell

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 7.0 /10
The airport pick up took much longer than expected, the van was alright- exactly what we needed in terms of space. The return process was hindered by the massive blizzard, but the customer service offered by AVR when trying to coordinate our drop off was great. Andrew (from AVR) really worked with us to help us return the car and allowed us to park it at the airport since AVR was inaccessible by road due to snow.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 17, 2021

D.Rodriguez

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Quest or similar
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
La espera fue de dos horas y media en la estación , rente una mini vans Nissan Quest de 7 pasajeros y me entregaron después de dos horas y media un Nizzan Roque , yo pague por un carro más grande y me dieron ese , si no uviese cogido ese me uviese pasado mucho más tiempo en espera , y el servicio al cliente súper malo , mal trato al q no habla english
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Para alquilar el carro por esta vía fue magnífico y sin problemas
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 20, 2021

Matthew Fish

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Great car, great staff, long wait.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The staff at the pickup facility were great. The only problem was a 2.5-hour wait due to high-volume of people on vacation for a holiday weekend. The management could have done a better job anticipating demand.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Paying for my rewards?!? Really, who wants to pay for a rewards program?
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 23, 2021

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Terrible experience at pick up from ACE Car rental denver”
About ACE: 6.0 /10
Initially booked a cheaper car for about $312-thenwhen I learned the SUV was not 4 wheel drive I upgraded and spent 412 which I was told would be a 4 wheel drive. When I arrived at ACE I was told it was not 4whell and had to pay an additional $143. This is unacceptable!!!
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 18, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sorento or similar
“AWFUL”
About ACE: 7.0 /10
They lied to me that I had to have an insurance on top of mine. They charged me additional $ 550 for the insurance. I had to come back and talk to the manager, and he was finally able to refund me that money. They also have a policy in place that when you get on a toll road, they charge your card for the toll plus $ 50.00 administration fee every time toll is recorded. It was the most stressful pick up procedure I have had so far. The whole fiasco took over two hours. Also, the pick up time from the DEN airport was over half an hour.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No issues, great service
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 17, 2020

N.KANOLD

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Not sure why I was talked into an upgrade”
About ACE: 9.0 /10
I was 45 minutes later than the booking time so we were told by the counter staff person that we would have to wait an hour to receive the orginal car that was booked. Otherwise, we had the choice of a $58 upgrade to a bigger car that we could have immediately. In my rental car experience off airport, I have never been exactly on time with my airport arrivals and off airport rental car businesses. I saw many cars in the lot, very few customers in the rental office, so I was put off by the increase of original price and the wait if I wanted to keep the same car type. Also, staff person said the orginal car was much smaller than the upgrade but the ACE website did not show the car I booked to be as staff said, very small. In other word, selling us on the upgrade.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was easy but a little hard to track with the Mesenger app and then trying to follow the updates on email.
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 13, 2020

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Will avoid renting with Budget”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
First of all this location (Denver) attended Avis/Budget/Payless in the same building. The crowd waiting to rent was unbelievable. When we got there the line filled the inside of the building, went out of it and around. They abuse the fact that you've been out in the sun, by the time you get to the counter you just want to get out, so they push everything on you. It took around 80-90 minutes from the time we got to budget to the time we got to the counter. And after that we waited for a further 30 while they "got the car ready". Finally we stormed in there asking for a car that was ready and they gave us our rental.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 2, 2020

Z

View more >
Medium SUV | Dodge Journey or similar
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 6.0 /10
Car is in poor condition. Gave it to me with it on empty. Was literally on reserve fuel. Customer service was helpful. The shuttle bus takes forever to get you and they use a small van so if there are any other groups then you are left behind lol. Took over an hour to get over to the AVR pickup location due to slow inefficient shuttle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you for your help!
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 26, 2020

J.Walburn

View more >
Medium SUV | Dodge Journey or similar
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 6.0 /10
SUV was in terrible condition with nicks and dings all over it. Maintenance light was on when we got it, and inside of vehicle was dirty. Got $5.00 off the rental when signed up, but paid almost $6.00 in foreign currency charge. You need to let people know you are in a foreign country.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 12, 2020

J.Norris

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“QEEQ lied to us. Awful.”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 6.0 /10
Vehicle had hail damage and was dirty.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 6, 2020

R.Watson

View more >
Full Size Van | Chevrolet Express or similar
“Great economical option!”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 7.0 /10
Overall we were happy with the value and service of Airport Van Rental. Some things to note include; make sure you call from the airport to arrange pick up and make sure you book extra hours online if there is a space between your drop off and flight out.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
About Fox: 7.0 /10
Fox was fine.... but our vehicles weren’t clean and low on fluids so they were making warning codes the entire trip. Will not use Fox again.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Fine... except that I needed help with my reservation and you’re staff sent me to Priceline who then sent me to fox who sent me back to Priceline. Annoying.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 17, 2020

J.O'Briant

View more >
Convertible | Chevrolet Camaro SS or similar
“Hertz saved the day.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Hertz is now my favorite company to rent a car. They made things Right! Hertz is #1!
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 16, 2020

N.Borisov

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“Newer will use again!”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 5.0 /10
Dirtiest car I ever rented in my life also I paid for Gmc Yukon or similar but got Dodge Durango that lower class. Overal this was my first and last time I used this company for car rentals
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 10, 2020

Know More about Denver Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Denver

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big