QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-315209813
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+1-8007618913
From China
+86-2022043275
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4701078018

ORLANDO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

M.Rolon Deliz

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Camaro SS or similar
“Exelente”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Supero mis espectativas
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 8, 2021

Juan Arango

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Configurar el rental car center Alamo en las aplicaciones de Waze y Google Maps
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Mejor relación costo beneficio.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 7, 2021

Frank F

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Professional Stress Free and overall Top Class Service”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Hertz were vert professional and gave me a choice of cars within the range and talked me through each one .. I was very impressed
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I would and always find QEEQ very professional with an easy and clear booking process
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 7, 2021

S.Ward

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“First class from start to finish would use both Qeeq and Dollar again without hesitation”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Service was excellent. Friendly staff and no upsell of cover etc. A pleasant experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellet second time I have used Qeeq in the last month and they have provided excellet service both times. Highly recommended.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 7, 2021

M.Evans

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Very good after the swap at the start”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Yeah the first car offered was a old vehicle and looked like it had been through a battle field, I went and asked to swap the vehicle and they offered a different vehicle which was a brand new car, looks like they was trying it on and giving out crap cars
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Not really
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 7, 2021

B.CRITCHFIELD

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Great experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Got free upgrade to a mini van couldn’t fault my experience with QEEQ will definitely book with again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price was a lot lower than booking direct will definitely give QEEQ the first opportunity to get my custom next time .
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 7, 2021

E.MARTINEZ

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
“it is easy, inexpensive and recommended”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excelente car and good services
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It is economical, good relation between price and quality, easy to book.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 7, 2021

View more >
Luxury Crossover | Land Rover Evoque or similar
“Poor start with Hertz , had to change the car”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
The car had faults - steering vibrating when at speed, oil fault, tyre fault light came on intermediately. The smell from cigerettes, masked by chemicals which were overpowering I exchanged the car due to the above
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 6, 2021

Satisfied QEEQ.COM customer

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“The Best in Years!!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The car was ideal and service with Hertz was quick and smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
First time using QEEQ and now a yearly membership ?. No one else comes near on price.
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 1, 2021

R.GRAVES

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Great smooth service”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Good car ready
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service smooth transaction
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021

C.Brierley

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Not my worst hiring experience but not my best either.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Hertz always try to upsell and tried to get us to buy an upgrade and when we refused told us we would have to have a free upgrade as they didn’t have any of our cars in.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Was really worried initially about booking with you as the name QUEEQ was not known to me and I did feel I might be getting scammed. I actually nearly stopped h to e booking but did some background checks and continued.
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

k.steele

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Hassle free experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent service great vehicle
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very well priced great service will definitely use again
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

J.Bennett

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Very good value for money”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
We were waiting for quite a long time ,in the queue possibly due to time we arrived at 22.50hrs otherwise everything ran smoothly
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Everything was good
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

S.MARKLAND

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Simple booking process”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
No Screen wash and had to top up with oil. Otherwise no complaints. Nice comfortable car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021

A.Scott

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“So good I’ve already booked three more trips!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and I felt as if we’d had an upgrade.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and Because of flight cancellations I’d had to cancel and rebook the car it was all fuss free and easy.
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 27, 2021

S.Firn

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
I’m still waiting for my deposit back, how long do I have to wait?
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 26, 2021

A.Head

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“The Business”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Drop off was rapid, just leave keys in the car and go.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great price.
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 25, 2021

I.Burrell

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Frustrating and painful but eventually OK”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Orlando Counter staff very good. Helpful without pushing additional insurance upgrade. Budget Customer Services poor, not helpful with late pick up issue and responding to first email sent taking no notice of latest or last email. Orlando manager excellent and resolved issue that customer service center could not manage to do. I have used Budget previously and will do so again. Highly recommended.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Booking was easy. Issue with flight cancellation and late pick up (24hours later) not resolved. QEEQ and Budget Customer Services both said they could not resolve and to go back to the other party. Leaving me with having to cancel and rebook at a significantly higher last minute rate. A higher rate to lose one days rental and pay over twice the price for the convenience of a late booking. Not good. I will use QEEQ again as they did try their best
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 25, 2021

J.Morgan

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“I'm glad I gave QEEQ a try”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The wait at the Hertz counter was longer than it should have been, but I expect that Hertz, like most companies, is understaffed at the moment.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking process through QEEQ was simple, and QEEQ got me a better rate than any of the other discount sites or loyalty programs.
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 24, 2021

H.Llanes Rincon

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Sencillo”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Buen auto
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fácil de reservar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 22, 2021

Know More about Orlando Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Orlando

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big