QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-315209813
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+1-8007618913
From China
+86-2022043275
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3243329018

BANGKOK CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About ASAP: 9.0 /10
Good service, Easy to find and nice car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Will book again. Thanks.
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 8, 2021

Ned Labbett

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Great service. Good value for money. Stress free.”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
Great service from start to finish. I had a minor accident on day 2 of the hire. Reported it straight away and staff very helpful. I will book with YesAway when I return to Thailand in 2022.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great. No problems.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 7, 2021

Y.Kang

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis or similar
“Nice car rental experience”
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
Counter staffs are very nice and fast work
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
For sure the best rate
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 1, 2021

Pui Kan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“สบาย”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
ดี สะอาด
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
ดี
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 30, 2021

M.Sabilullah

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Good Service, and great deals by QEEQ”
About DRIVE CAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Good Service, and great deals by QEEQ
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great deal QEEQ, keep it up...Thank you
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 3, 2021

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Cool. I hope I will have another opportunity to use Chic's service again.”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.0 /10
The staff was helpful but I did not get the Toyota Yaris I booked so a bit disappointed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, May 29, 2021

T.Sato

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera Model Guaranteed
About YESAWAY: 6.0 /10
very bad explanation at return car. no manner staff return car at airport.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021

tomoe tanaka

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 1 or similar
“良かった”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
また借ります
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 14, 2021

S.HARIS

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Good car good experience. A lot of fun in this trip. Will book again next trip. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good car good experience. A lot of fun in this trip. Will book again next trip. Thank you.
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 4, 2021

Y.Boonlert

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis Model Guaranteed
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
Carseat for baby is very bad, it’s not safety and very old and dirty.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 17, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very clean and wonderful service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to process the booking. Highly recommended
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 14, 2020

Sakkarn Sangkhamanon

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About ASAP: 9.0 /10
A bit too far parking lot to get the car You have to walk across international terminal (from counter at domestic termimal) to find the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 6, 2020

W.JITRAWANG

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
About DRIVE CAR RENTAL: 7.0 /10
Smell in thecar is pretty bad.
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 29, 2020

BKK driver

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Worth and professional services!”
About National: 10.0 /10
National staff is really helpful. They provide the car the same as describe in the booking detail. The car is clean, fully functional. Recommend National.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 14, 2020

A.Homduang

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Very good service. Easy and comfortable. I will book again. Thank you.”
About Chic Car Rent: 9.0 /10
Very good service. Easy and comfortable. I will book again. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good service. Easy and comfortable. I will book again. Thank you.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 29, 2020

p.chanruechai

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Very good service. Easy and comfortable. I will book again. Thank you.”
About ASAP: 9.0 /10
Very good service. Easy and comfortable. I will book again. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good service. Easy and comfortable. I will book again. Thank you.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 29, 2020

P.SANGKHANGAM

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 7.0 /10
Thank you. Will book again later. Recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you. Will book again later. Recommend.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

A.Sukklun

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 9.0 /10
Thank you. Will book again later. Recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you. Will book again later. Recommend.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

C.Boonmanee

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 7.0 /10
I bought a insurance from app. Unfortunately my car had accident and I have to paid some amount of money(4000 bath)at the counter. So, I recommend for buying insurance from owners more than buy from application. Some of counter desk at dmk airport didn't provide enough information.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I bought super protection insurance from application. But, my car got accident and I have to pay at counter first. Then apply the claim form in application and wait my money return. Qeeq provides good and fast service via email. But sometime you want to talk with operator more than email.
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 29, 2020

Caballeros.Societies

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Nice and service-mind staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book as well as amend the booking.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 17, 2020

Know More about Bangkok Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Bangkok

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big