QEEQ

ZURICH CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

m.alzaabi

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Tiguan or similar
“Best rent cars office”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Amazing service I advise all to this company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Really the best website to book special cars with lowest price
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 19, 2021

S.Mehta

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Almost new car, clean. Space was bit lesser than expected. Pickup and drop was easy.”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Almost new car, clean. Space was bit lesser than expected. Pickup and drop was easy, fuel station at drop location making it easier to refuel while returning the car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 30, 2020

M.Z.

View more >
Full Size Van | Peugeot Traveller or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
They tried to sell additional insurance on pickup. I didn’t take it because I had full cover from QEEQ.COM. Upon return nobody was there to check the car. I left the car in the same condition as I picked it up. Two days later my card was changed over 2800 CHF. I had to follow up to find out that it was due to damage I made (!). I took 4 weeks to get the damage report from Budget. Apparently there were some body marks I three places on the van.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Once Budget provided damage report I received full amount back from QEEQ.COM. Good communication and service from staff. Well done.
Reviewed: Thu, May 28, 2020

A.Mundoth

View more >
Convertible | Audi A3 Cabrio or similar
“It was tension free and went well as wished”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
I liked Europe car they were good in the counter and drop off was also hassle free and totally free of mind. After this booking I tried with Thrifty Milan rent a car and they gave me very bad time, rude , unprofessional ,waited too long and didn’t get the car and cancelled my booking saying my credit card is a debit card in their system, WTF! which I had already used everywhere in Swiss.. That’s really when I understood quality of Europe car. I would try to Stick to Europe car but sometimes they aren’t affordable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy , sometimes you get a good deal , confirmed fast for me
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

F.Abu hanna

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Positive feedback only.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

K.Singh

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Mondeo Estate or similar
“Bang on.....self drive cars was never this easy to book”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The car given was a brand new Opel Grandland X. Fully loaded car with great comfort of driving. The landy at reception counter was very prompt and cooperative.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great range of vehicle and service providers and very competitive pricing.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020

M.Weiss

View more >
Intermediate | Mercedes-Benz B Class or similar
“Disappointed in the service”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
Everything was great except for one thing which was very frustrating. When we picked up our car we requested a car seat. The only problem was that we didn’t know how to install a European car seat and no would help us. They said it’s their policy but isn’t it more of a liability to give a car seat for an infant and not give proper instructions to install in the case of an accident that infant can be hurt. It took us 1 hour to figure this out with little WiFi looking for a helpful video online which delayed our pick up by a lot.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
They advise to go directly through them to give a better offer
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 29, 2019

Kin Kenneth

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
“Smooth and easy”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
in airport, they open at 8:00 am, while we are lucky to be the first 2 customer, no need to wait longer. Although we rent for a Volkswagen car, but eventually they gave me Skoda Octavia, its more or less similar, acceptable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
there seems no alerts for letting me knowing the operation time for the Europcar when my flight was arriving at 6:40am, while they open at 8am only.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 28, 2019

Dogan Kayikci

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
It will be great when we can get the car which one we choose...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
;)
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019

KA

View more >
Luxury Wagon | Audi A6 Avant Model Guaranteed
“Looking forward to rent car from EasyRentCars for my future trip.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
The car was perfect. The only problem was I was not notified on the requirement for 3k euro deposit Per card (2 cards required) during collection. But luckily enough I have 2 credit cards during that time. The rest was all good.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Enrolled for the price drop protector and it is awesome. I get to save few bucks. Thanks!
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Staff at the counter could smile more.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019

C.TAN

View more >
Compact | Volvo V40 or similar
“Fantastic customer service!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
I love the car I rented. It was a pleasure driving it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The steward who served me when I returned the car was very friendly and helpful. It was a delight interacting with him.
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

Ben

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Straight forward no fuss”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
It was really smooth process. We were given a brand new car too! We were a little bit late for return but the staff were cool about it and didnt charge us a cent. Kudos to them
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Really straight forward process
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

W.Foo

View more >
Luxury | Audi A3 Convertible Model Guaranteed
“Upgradable car range”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Higher than actual expectation which they are allowed me to pick up any car which they have. I was book A3 convertible before the trip and they informed me there has no A3 convertible. Supprisingly they allows me to choose A5 convertible and no extra cost. It is really awesome!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good and easy to make reservation
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019

Ray

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia 2doors or similar
“Excellent, will book next time again”
About Unirent: 10.0 /10
Booked a manual transmission but given the chance to get an automatic at no additional cost. They also included free onboard GPS
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

C.Koh

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Sharan or similar
“The whole process of booking, collecting and returning the car was smooth.”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Nil
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nil
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

Y.YOKOTA

View more >
Standard | BMW 2 Series Active or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
窓口で車のランクアップを勧められました。ナビのことを考えて、そちらに。アウディが来ると思わず、驚きです。 ただ、英語が少し早すぎて聞き取りが大変でした…。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
わかりやすい。
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019

Hammad Al Roushdi

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“Very good experience”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
I booked Audi a3 but wasn't available and they upgrade us to Jeep Campos which was better for us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019

Y.CHAN

View more >
Compact | Volvo V40 or similar
“Can improve service by helping customers to go directly to Hertz for the accident claim”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
I had a minor scratch of the rim of the front right tyre and is now waiting for the documents for claiming my full comprehensive insurance with eastrentcars. This is a bit tedious and Hertz is not very helpful.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Waiting for my insurance claim
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

A.Ali

View more >
Standard Crossover | Volkswagen Touareg or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
If i got my booked car. Volkswagen.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

Know More about Zurich Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Zurich

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big