QEEQ

MADRID CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

C.Rodriguez

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Centauro: 2.0 /10
pésima atención. No me entregaron el coche.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 28, 2021

J.DIAZ PALOMINO

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
“Bueno-”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
El coche tenía rayones laterales demasiado evidentes, no fue la mejor presentación. Cuando lo tomé expresé que posiblemente iba a demorar en la devolución, que me dijera cuanto tiempo tenía de margen y me dijo que una hora, afortunadamente llegué 40 minutos, y me iban a cobrar un día extra porque sólo eran 29 minutos. Al final lo resolvieron sin cargo.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 17, 2021

J.DIAZ PALOMINO

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Aunque el tipo de vehículo es referencial, si es una SUV, no deben cambiarla por un automóvil.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 7, 2021

M.Short

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
About Record Go: 8.0 /10
Everything was fine until I went to pick up the car. I was told that I either paid 22 Euros a day for the full cover insurance or that I would have to put down 1000 Euros deposit that would be refunded in ‘about’ a week. I wasn’t comfortable with this and was told that I had to do one or the other to take the car. 1000 Euros is a lot of money to hand over so I reluctantly paid 22 Euros for the insurance as it was late and I wanted to get away. I later read on the T&C’s that if there is any damage to the car I would be liable to 1000 Euro excess which I understand but I could not find anywhere that it says you have to put 1000 Euros deposit down.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

J.L

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Tras leer las reviews iba muy asustado pero, no se si fue casualidad de la chica o algo generalizado, la experiencia fue genial. No intentó venderme ni agregarme nada y todo fue claro y directo, además de muy amable y profesional. El coche estaba sucio, olía mal y tenía bollos y rozaduras por todos lados, pero era alta gama y con muchos extras y en general terminamos contentos.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 7, 2020

R.Lopez Delgado

View more >
Convertible | Fiat Abarth 500 Cabrio or similar
“Decepcionado”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
El coche estaba en muy mal estado. Lleno de arañazos, óxidos, agujeros en la tapicería...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020

L.Lammers

View more >
Full Size Van | Opel Vivaro or similar
About National: 8.3 /10
Great
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020

R.Pressey

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“All goood”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
Nice car. No problems with care or renting.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Web site works well.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

A.Alvarez

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 or similar
“magnifica”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
fue exacto al contratado en la pagina, solo tuve que dejar 75 euros por deposito de combustible
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
excelente para rentar vehículos. sería bueno que especifiquen que empresa requiere tarjeta de debito o cuales solo descrédito, en países distintos (colombia por ejemplo)
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020

J.Salas marichal

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Pudo hacer sido mejor”
About Centauro: 6.0 /10
El personal del hotel donde tienen las oficinas fueron muy amables como uno de sus conductores que nos hizo traslado del aeropuerto allí un chico Argentino atención del 10 gracias
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020

鈴木 るみ

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“まったく問題無しだと思います。楽しい旅ができました”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
スタッフがとても親切でした わかりやすい説明をしてくれました!車の状態も最高でした!ハーツレンタカーはお勧めです!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
予約しやすく、安全です。保険の説明がもう少し詳しくしてあるとうれしかったです。
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 11, 2020

E.Montes

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Avoid Goldar group”
About ACE: 4.0 /10
The guy over the counter tried to charge me 30 euros saying that I took a fast track number to avoid the queue after waiting for 1 hour! They also charged me a called 16 euros premium fee, the car was dirty and dented, the counter guy didn’t give me the right directions to get to the car, he was rude and unpleasant, if possible avoid Goldar Rhodium ACE and intercar they are all the same group and their customer service is really bad they try to rip you off all the time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service, as always.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

Y.Aguilera

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
“Confiable”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
El coche muy bueno Mejor de lo que esperaba
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Es fácil de buscar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

Qusai A.

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
Unexpected and unannounced fees of €50 due to arrival at 10:30 pm !!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

M.Bitelmal

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series or similar
“Terrible”
About AVIS: 2.0 /10
They didn’t want to rent me the car I booked. They have said to me that my driving licence and my credit card are not from the same country. I have explain that this is part of my job and my other credit card is not valid that day. I also showed them my Spanish residency card but they weren’t satisfied with my documents. Although a month earlier managed to rent car from same company. The attitude of the lady how I dealt with that day was terrible. Definitely needs to be trained on how to deal with customer. I asked for her name to complain and she refused to give it to me. I explained that names should be shown on badges and not something to hide. She said this comes under personal protection program lol. Any way I left that company and managed to rent cat from different one with no complications. Worst car rental company I dealt with so far, So AVOID it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz CLA or similar
About Hertz: 7.7 /10
First they tried to issue an other car in a different cat. (Audi A4). After insisting on the hired type of car, they arranged to pick it up at a differen rental station.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About ACE: 8.7 /10
It's a scam with the "extras", I've been charged an extra 150 euros for cleaning fees but the vehicle was in good condition when we returned it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 23, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Shuttle bus dificult to find
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
Shutlle bus very difficult to pick up
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
About Enterprise: 8.7 /10
Car was not ready. I need to wait to someone go to another terminal to ick it up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019

Know More about Madrid Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Madrid

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big